We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs

Expedia.comUSD 160*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

653 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 649: English reviews
Littleton, Colorado
Reviewed 18 July 2016

We stayed here on a recent trip to Saratoga Springs for a friends wedding. The positives are that the hotel is conveniently located, the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The drawbacks were that our a/c was very noisy when it came on, there was not an included breakfast (Buffet for $10.99 and it did not look very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Scott876
Laura P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Greetings Scott876! Thank you for your review regarding your stay. It appears we met your expectations in a few areas however fell short upon the breakfast and the loud a/c unit you experienced within your hotel. I apologize for the a/c unit noise you experienced, this is something we will address and have resolved. As for breakfast, our breakfast is...

Braintree, Massachusetts
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Clean accommodations and pleasant staff made our stay enjoyable. Convenient walk to downtown and State park. Outdoor pool would make it a 5 rating in this price range. Multi day stay would be worth while for an older couple or families. Many options.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard E
Laura P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Greetings Richard! Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your stay with us . It was a pleasure having your family, friends as well as your self stay with us during this very special event. We were pleased to be the hotel for this very special memory and were happy we were able to make this stay an enjoyable one!...

Putnam Valley, New York
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Great location and very attentive staff. The rooms are a bit dated but bedding is excellent. Pool a bit small and outdoor space is limited. The breakfast is a great deal and very good. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SuzanneMS8309GL
Laura P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your stay with us ! We were happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and enjoyed our many amenities we have to offer including our pool facilities and outdoor patio seating throughout our hotel! We were happy to have you stay with us and hope you will consider staying with...

Manhattan, NYC, United States
Reviewed 14 July 2016

We've come to rely on Hilton in our travels, both in the US and overseas. Staff is always welcoming, services first-class and rooms and amenities are excellent. In a recent stay at the Hilton at Charles DeGaulle airport, our room was quite large, with floor to ceiling windows overlooking the skyline and great bath and shower. We were so comfortable,...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donald M
Laura P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Greetings Donald! Thank you for your 5 star review! We were pleased to have you stay with us and were very happy to hear the wonderful comments you had regarding our hotel and staff. We are happy to hear you feel Hilton is dependable and thank you for your continuous loyalty. We hope we have the pleasure in serving you...

Reviewed 13 July 2016

The check-in was great. The room was ready at 1:30. Room was spacious. Hot tub was great.Breakfast included all made to order items(pancakes, french toast, eggs…) Check-out was just as smooth and easy. Will be returning with high school basketball teams in December. Great value.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P4284UMwilliamd
Laura P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Greetings P4284UMwilliamd! Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your recent stay with us here in Saratoga! We were beyond excited to hear you enjoyed your time with us and enjoyed the many amenities our hotel has to offer. We strive in offering each and everyone of our guests the absolute best customer service and we were beyond excited to...

Oneonta, New York
Reviewed 9 July 2016

My husband and I visited this hotel recently as a get away trip and to attend a concert. We were very pleased with the service of the staff and the quality of our room. We would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank char32eastcenterst
Laura P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Greetings char32eastcenterst, Thank you for taking the time in completing our online survey! We were very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us here in Saratoga! We are conveniently close to the event center with all of the concerts and were so excited to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Our team strives in offering our guests...

Hartsdale, New York
Reviewed 9 July 2016

It was an ok experience here. Pretty. Clean. My bed was awful, though. Creaky and hard. Air conditioner very noisy. The shower was impossible to use. It was a handicapped room and I am not handicapped. Water all over the floor!! No shower lip because of needed wheel chair access. Why on earth would you put a couple not handicapped...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rriolo
Laura P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Greetings rriolo, Thank you for the survey you completed regarding your recent stay at The Hilton Garden Inn in Saratoga! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize for the uncomfortable bed you had experienced during your stay as well as the room type you had selected. We hope you will consider staying with...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 9 July 2016

We were very pleased with the location. Being in South Broadway takes your away from the crowds yet you are still within walking distance. We usually stay at the Hilton but this will continue to be our go to place when visiting Scaratogo in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D8598NMbettym
Laura P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Greetings D8598NMbettym, We appreciate your feedback and were all thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at the Hilton Garden Inn our number one goal is to offer each and every one of our guests a wonderful place to stay with the highest quality of customer service. We were pleased to hear you felt we accomplished this...

Fairport, United States
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Location of hotel was great. Close to shops, restaurants, casino, event center, etc. Got noisy around 3:40 am when people were returning from concert after parties. People were yelling down the hall. No parking available due to non-hotel guests parking at hotel and walking to concert. We were required to park infront of hotel in the main entrance circle.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristina B
Laura P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at The Hilton Garden Inn in Saratoga! through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. We appreciate your feedback and were all thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at the Hilton Garden Inn our number one goal is to offer each and every one of our guests a wonderful place to stay with...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 4 July 2016

As the title indicates, I reserved in Canadian dollars, charged in USD, 35% more than indicated in my reservation. Shocked by this, still waiting to have this corrected. So far I have not received satisfactory answer. I have contacted the manager, who acknowledged my complained, emailed them my reservation, but still waiting for an answer. As a Hilton Honors member,...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ernesto S
Laura P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at The Hilton Garden Inn in Saratoga! We appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize your stay with us was not as wonderful as expected due to the confusion with the exchange in Canadian and US dollars. We apologize for the confusion in regards to reservation that was booked on line and the information you...

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (24)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saratoga Springs hotels
1.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratog...
#2 of 33 in Saratoga Springs
732 reviews
1.7 km away
Saratoga Arms
Saratoga Arms
#1 of 33 in Saratoga Springs
568 reviews
1.5 km away
The Gideon Putnam
The Gideon Putnam
#6 of 33 in Saratoga Springs
1,149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs
#10 of 33 in Saratoga Springs
512 reviews
1.6 km away
Pavilion Grand Hotel
Pavilion Grand Hotel
#4 of 33 in Saratoga Springs
288 reviews
0.8 km away
The Inn at Saratoga
The Inn at Saratoga
#8 of 33 in Saratoga Springs
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the newly-renovated Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs hotel in the beautiful historic town of Saratoga Springs, New York. This Saratoga Springs hotel is ideally located one mile from Downtown Saratoga Springs, Saratoga Race Course, Saratoga Gaming & Raceway and Saratoga Spa State Park, home to Saratoga Performing Arts Center (SPAC). Business travelers to upstate New York will also appreciate the close proximity to GlobalFoundries and many other Fortune 500 companies as well as the quick 30-minute drive to Albany International Airport. The brand-new lobby is highlighted by modern décor, cozy lounge seating with a fireplace, and the Great American Grill Restaurant where you will be able to enjoy a delicious menu for breakfast and dinner. The spacious guest rooms feature 32” flat-screen TVs with premium cable, free WiFi, and an in-room mini-fridge and microwave. Guest love to maintain their active lifestyle at the 24-hour fitness center, or they can take a relaxing swim in the heated indoor pool. The Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs offers modern amenities and an ideal location to make it one of the best Saratoga Springs hotels. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs

Address: 125 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-4532
Region: United States > New York > Saratoga Springs
Price Range: $197 - $595 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs Hotel Saratoga Springs
Hilton Saratoga Springs
Saratoga Springs Hilton Garden Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Saratoga Springs
#6 Business Hotel in Saratoga Springs
#7 Romantic Hotel in Saratoga Springs
#8 Family Hotel in Saratoga Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania
Pipersville, Pennsylvania
over a year ago
New York City, New York
6 months ago
NY
10 months ago
boston
10 months ago

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“King size on 2nd floor was beautiful and comfortable.”
579tinas, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“choose a room on the floorth floor”
Berthaxx, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Avoid construction areas in winter-spring 2017”
Glenntherestranteur, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Our room was on the backside of the hotel away from the main road.”
Celaluna, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We always choose 1st or 2nd floor.”
donv379, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 160* /night
View Deal
getaroom.comUSD 168
Hotels.comUSD 161
Orbitz.comUSD 161
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates