We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Strogili Traditional Houses

    Thiras - Ias, Oia 847 02, Greece
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29 Oct. 30 Oct.
     3 people are viewing this hotel
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 192*
    View Deal
    Traveller (366)
    Room & Suite (259)
    Pool & Beach (35)
    Overview
    • Excellent78%
    • Very good17%
    • Average3%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “yogurt” (21 reviews)
    “amazing views” (19 reviews)
    “short walk” (18 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Airport Transportation
    Family Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Private Balcony
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 192
      View Deal
    • View details
      USD 192
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (336)
    There are newer reviews for Strogili Traditional Houses
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    101 - 105 of 280 reviews

    Reviewed 25 May 2015

    A lovely place with a delicious breakfast on a private patio in front of the most beautiful view I have ever seen. The room has a small kitchen so we could enjoy the room having snacks or a wine late at night. Service is very...More

    1  Thank GlauciaBoner
    Reviewed 22 May 2015 via mobile

    This place is highly recommended. It isnt a 5-star hotel but living in it felt like being in one! Great view from our room, great view at the pool, great view at the breakfast table. A little off was the location of our room bcoz...More

    Thank doktajee
    Reviewed 13 May 2015 via mobile

    We loved the Strogili! Beautiful & quiet! Wonderful breakfast on our private patio. Our room had an extra bedroom plus kitchen. It was very clean & comfortable. Michael picked us up from airport. He was very polite & gave us a mini tour on the...More

    Thank maiar66
    Reviewed 10 May 2015

    The views from the hotel are just simply stunning. The rooms drape down over the cliff, so everyone gets one of the world's great views. Breakfast is brought to your patio table with the stunning view -- what a way to have a wonderful breakfast....More

    1  Thank acosner
    Reviewed 15 April 2015

    Strogili house is located just on the edge of town and the views from our balcony took our breath away. My husband and I stayed at the end of March so the weather was a bit cool but the room was cozy and warm and...More

    Thank Shannon L
    Andronis Luxury Suites
    868 reviews
    #9 of 56 hotels in Oia
     
    Canaves Oia Hotel
    937 reviews
    #12 of 56 hotels in Oia
     
    Laokasti Villas
    53 reviews
    #30 of 56 hotels in Oia
     
    Armeni Village Rooms & Suites
    389 reviews
    #32 of 56 hotels in Oia
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 186 - USD 431 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #13 Family Hotel in Oia
    • #20 Romantic Hotel in Oia
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 10
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Strogili Traditional Houses reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Greece >
    • South Aegean >
    • Cyclades >
    • Santorini >
    • Oia
    • Also Known As
    • Strogili Traditional Houses Hotel Oia ,
    • Strogili Traditional Houses Santorini/Oia
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (366)
    Room & Suite (259)
    Pool & Beach (35)
    Dining (27)
    Hotel & Grounds (238)
    Bathroom (8)
    Nearby
    Laokasti Villas
    53 reviews
    .25 km away
     
    Andronis Luxury Suites
    868 reviews
    .55 km away
     
    Canaves Oia Hotel
    937 reviews
    .08 km away
     
    Armeni Village Rooms & Suites
    389 reviews
    .65 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Lefkes
    165 reviews
    .73 km away
    Melitini
    1,598 reviews
    .45 km away
    Meze Meze
    166 reviews
    .74 km away
    Laokasti Restaurant
    471 reviews
    .24 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sunset in Oia
    7,173 reviews
    1.13 km away
    Amoudi Bay
    2,950 reviews
    1.35 km away
    Domaine Sigalas
    423 reviews
    1.32 km away
    Byzantine Castle Ruins
    410 reviews
    1.15 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Abhinand R
    7 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from StrogiliApartments | Property representative |
    of course they are allowed
    1
    Vote
    Texantraveladdict
    28 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from StrogiliApartments | Property representative |
    dear sirs unfortunately we do not flush the paper in the toilette that may block the pumps and cause overflow . it is better to use the bins provited.
    0
    Votes
    Lucy W
    26 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from StrogiliApartments | Property representative |
    dear Lucy if you could tell us the room type that you have booked we can check the number of steps. we can try to find a room under the same room type with less steps. please contact us at strogiliia@otenet.gr
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Room 6 is the best..."
    Read review
    "The lower apartments are the most private with an uninterrupted view"
    Read review
    "great rooms, comfy beds, quiet, close to everything"
    Read review
    "Superior Rooms"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing