We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Sheraton At The Falls

    300 Third Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303
    (716) 638-2591
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 139*USD 182*
    View Deal
    Traveller (380)
    Room & Suite (127)
    Storyboard
    Overview
    • Excellent56%
    • Very good27%
    • Average11%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “rainforest cafe” (224 reviews)
    “tgi fridays” (243 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Sheraton At The Falls
    Special Offer: Breakfast for 2 Included
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 139
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 182
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 162
      View Deal
    View all 10 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (2,194)
    There are newer reviews for Sheraton At The Falls
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    21 - 25 of 2,024 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Upon arriving I was disappointed with the attitude at the front desk. I had made reservations in advance and was under the understanding they would be "club" reservations meaning a continental breakfast included. Needless to say, I was told no. That was it - NO....More

    Thank Ann S
    Response from Dan T, General Manager at Sheraton At The FallsResponded 5 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for that you didn't not receive the continental breakfast you had expected, we do offer a breakfast buffet in our TGI Friday's, but apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused....More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    The hotel itself is great! Great location. The pool is awesome. Only problem was that the walls seemed paper thin. We could hear kids misbehaving in the room beside us. We ate and watched football at Friday’s the food was ok but the buy one...More

    Thank Mike M
    Response from Dan T, General Manager at Sheraton At The FallsResponded 5 days ago

    Thank you for the review. It is great to hear that you took advantage of our convenient proximity to many attractions in the Niagara Falls area as well as our on-site TGI Friday's. We apologize for the noise you heard and will exlpore other options...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton at the falls. Even though the check in time is 4 pm, we were given rooms at the time of our arrival at 1 PM itself. Check in process was smooth. Rooms are neat & of good...More

    Thank Manishgarg18
    Response from Dan T, General Manager at Sheraton At The FallsResponded 5 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to share your expereince with us. We are so pleased to hear that you would strongly recommend our hotel. It is great to hear that your check in process went smoothly and that you enjoyed our convenient proximity to...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    The room was very comfortable and clean. Hands down, this hotel has the best staff. At every level, the staff was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel!! The only disappointment was that there wasn't a bathtub in my room.

    Thank Christina R
    Response from Dan T, General Manager at Sheraton At The FallsResponded 5 days ago

    Thank you for the review and the recommendation! It is great to hear that our staff was able to accomodate all your needs, and exceed your expectations. We look forward to your next visit!

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    3 stars because we didn’t get a promised view over the Falls. No breakfast incl. Shower was so so. Pool and jacuzzi were nice. Though pool wasn’t really heated. Pool has only one shower and only one bathroom where to change. Starbucks and 2 restaurants...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Sarnai G
    Response from Dan T, General Manager at Sheraton At The FallsResponded 6 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please accept my apology for the confusion regarding a view of the Falls. Please know that none of the hotels on the American side of the Falls...More

    Comfort Inn The Pointe
    1,105 reviews
    #3 of 51 hotels in Niagara Falls
     
    The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
    1,089 reviews
    #2 of 51 hotels in Niagara Falls
     
    Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
    1,455 reviews
    #9 of 51 hotels in Niagara Falls
     
    The Giacomo
    911 reviews
    #1 of 51 hotels in Niagara Falls
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersBronze level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room Service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 133 - USD 345 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
    • #2 Green Hotel in Niagara Falls
    • #2 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
    • #2 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 392
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TravelUp, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sheraton At The Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New York >
    • Niagara Falls
    • Also Known As
    • Sheraton At The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls ,
    • Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls ,
    • Niagara Falls Crowne Plaza
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (380)
    Room & Suite (127)
    Dining (20)
    Pool & Beach (16)
    Hotel & Grounds (235)
    Bathroom (23)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
    Family and Play Areas (4)
    Nearby
    The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
    1,089 reviews
    .42 km away
     
    The Giacomo
    911 reviews
    .26 km away
     
    Comfort Inn The Pointe
    1,105 reviews
    .43 km away
     
    Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
    1,455 reviews
    .29 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Third Street Retreat
    163 reviews
    .29 km away
    Savor
    254 reviews
    .28 km away
    Zaika Indian Cuisine
    386 reviews
    .26 km away
    Rainforest Cafe
    690 reviews
    .07 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Seneca Niagara Casino
    1,437 reviews
    .13 km away
    Niagara Falls USA Official Visitor Center
    205 reviews
    .35 km away
    Old Falls Street
    50 reviews
    .26 km away
    St. Mary of the Cataract R. C. Parish
    24 reviews
    .25 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Kay P
    28 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Dan T | Property representative |
    Hello, thank you for your question. All taxes and fees for packages are billed on property. Please visit the Hotel Policies page on our website for more information or contact the hotel directly for specific information... More
    0
    Votes
    Priya S
    21 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Javier D | Reviewed this property |
    free
    0
    Votes
    Kathy R
    13 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Dan T | Property representative |
    Hello Kathy, thank you for your question. Although most of our guestrooms offer showers only, we do have some that include a bathtub. Please be sure to request this type of room with your reservation and we will do our best... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Firmer pillows and darker/thicker curtains to block out the bright flashing sign of the casino."
    Read review
    "Get a room away from the bright lights of the casino next door"
    Read review
    "Update bathroom trims"
    Read review
    "One chair was very close to the room's door which made ingress & egress with a cart more difficult..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing