We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

648 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 591: English reviews
Canton, North Carolina
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

The staff is nice. The rooms are clean. Nice view from the seventh floor. Located right on the water, and only 10 minutes from Niagara Falls. They have a restaurant on the premises with very friendly staff. The restaurant is open every day year round which made it plaza as we were here on Thanksgiving day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maryjayne123
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you maryjayne123 for spending Thanksgiving Day with us here at the Four Points! We strive to provide the best customer service possible and truly appreciate your comments! We hope to see you again! All the Best! Deanna DiFilippo

Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

This was a spur of the moment trip for us we are from Pittsburgh. Never saw niagra falls , no kids why not!! The room was clean the " river front view" would have been nice on the higher floors maybe 5 and up? Hotel in general was clean Bar was nice to have on location , typical hotel prices....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tiffany P
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank You Tiffany P for the great review! We are so glad you chose to stay with us and enjoyed your getaway! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Deanna DiFilippo

Toronto
Reviewed 14 November 2016

We wanted to get away from the city for the weekend and found a half price discount for this hotel, so we stayed over night, ate at local eateries and visited the American Fall. The hotel was renovated with simple and modern décor. Our room was clean, but the wallpaper is starting to show stains at the edges. Instead of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MCHToronto
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you MCHToronto for choosing to stay with us for your weekend getaway! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Deanna DiFilippo

Ontario, Ohio
Reviewed 14 November 2016

My husband told me to pack a bag he had something planned for my birthday. We ended up in Niagara Falls, NY. He booked this hotel and it was perfect for us! We ended up with a lake view room. Bed was comfortable, room decorated nice all the amenities we needed. The bar area was nice and patio on lake...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deb44903
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Happy Belated Birthday deb44903!! We are so grateful that you spent your Birthday here with us at the Four Points!! Please try and escape away to stay with us in the summer, so you can enjoy dining on the patio overlooking the river! We can't wait to see you again! Take care Deanna DiFilippo

East Gwillimbury, Canada
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

We booked this hotel as it was nice and close to the outlet mall. We got a good rate on Priceline ($63 US a night). The hotel is nice and has some updates(sinks,fob access to rooms). We were pretty happy with our stay. The only couple negatives were the $10 paid parking they charge. It's not like we are in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thedukiesrule
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us during your quick shopping getaway! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments about the level of noise from the ice machine. I have shared your comments with my maintenance team, as they are looking into addressing this concern. We look forward to welcoming you back...

Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

My stay here was not as good as I thought it would be. I booked 2 rooms for me and my husband and another one for my friend. I was looking for a starwood brand 'coz I thought I can get a discount for being an associate of starwood and an spg member and this is also pretty close to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joycee H
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you Joycee for your honest feedback. We are sorry that we could not provide you the discounted rate for being a starwood associate- however as you are well aware that rate is based upon availability and in advance. We are happy to hear that your room was comfortable and that you enjoyed dining in our restaurant Bella Vista. We...

Dawlish, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Fairly large hotel in peaceful riverside location , about four miles from Niagra Falls.Ample free parking for guests Comfortable room overlooking the river. Meal on both nights in on site restaurant, good choice and reasonably priced. Discount for SPG. Members. Staff friendly and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FiJohn
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Four Points by Sheraton. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to write us your review, as we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Deanna DiFilippo

Reviewed 1 November 2016

I tend to read reviews and consider myself an educated consumer but should have opted for another hotel. I chose this one because I had my pet with me for a short trip but the place was not clean. Let me be specific the rug was filthy, I felt bad having my dog sleep on her bed (over the dirty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nnanci325
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Dear nnanci325: I am deeply sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us here at the Four Points. I do apologize that we were not able to have both of your rooms on the same floor. Unfortunately at times we are not able to accommodate every request, although we do our best. I apologize if...

Florida
Reviewed 31 October 2016

The hotel is basically in the middle of nowhere, but convenient to the freeway. We had some minor issues and the staff was VERY responsive, although they were never able to get the remote to work and the conditioner dispenser did not work. We did get a new coffee maker quickly. While I can understand under certain circumstances a hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kansas_Traevler
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you Kansas_Traevler for your recent comments and honest feedback. We are glad to hear our associates were efficient in handling the concerns you addressed, as we do our best to be responsive to all of our guests' needs. We do hope that we have the opportunity to see you again. Sincerely, Deanna DiFilippo

Napanee
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Love this area. Staff is friendly, hotel is bright, clean and everything you need for a nice night's stay. Restaurant and bar on site. Would be nice to have peanuts at the bar, but other than that.... Golden.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 87neilp
Deanna D, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write us your review. We could not be more pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us! We truly appreciate your suggestion about offering peanuts at the bar, as we can definitely at happen for you! We can't wait to welcome you back! Warm regards, Deanna DiFilippo

280 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (265)
Viewed
Room/Suite (56)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Other (102)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
6.4 km away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#4 of 50 in Niagara Falls
1,673 reviews
6.7 km away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#5 of 50 in Niagara Falls
956 reviews
6.1 km away
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
#8 of 50 in Niagara Falls
1,289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#3 of 50 in Niagara Falls
476 reviews
6.0 km away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
#6 of 50 in Niagara Falls
1,030 reviews
6.6 km away
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls, situated on the waterfront, is perfect for weddings, vacations, or business. Our hotel has 141 rooms, 5,220 sq ft of meeting space, an indoor pool, and free wifi ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

Address: 7001 Buffalo Avenue, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-4001
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $104 - $369 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
4 Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#8 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“king size bed”
 of 5 bubbles , 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a view of the water. Otherwise you see a parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles hockeyseason, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms either have a view of the river or the parking lot. Pick the river. ;)”
 of 5 bubbles Henrynin, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you get a room with a pool view change! The noise will be a bother.”
 of 5 bubbles Mystifyny, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“eight floor and away from elevators”
 of 5 bubbles Angel360, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5