We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn

    940 Jefferson Rd, Henrietta, NY 14623
    +1 855-613-8148
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    USD 102*
    USD 102*
    USD 103*
    Traveller (29)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent31%
    • Very good35%
    • Average19%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “cookies” (22 reviews)
    “yogurt” (17 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Family Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
    Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 102
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 102
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 103
      View Deal
    View all 26 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (417)
    There are newer reviews for Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    21 - 25 of 402 reviews

    Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

    We were in town for a wedding. Hotel was nice, clean and in a great location. Amanda at the front desk was extremely helpful and attentive. She is possibly the most personable and friendly front desk staff I have had the pleasure to deal with...More

    Thank Alaynna
    Management response:Responded 31 July 2017

    Alayanna, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback and a 5/5 review! Your kind words have been relayed to Amanda and we all appreciate your recognition of her hard work. We certainly hope you come and stay with us...More

    Reviewed 29 July 2017

    My family stayed here for a night when I had business in Rochester in July of 2017. We found the hotel well maintained and in a great location near Marketplace Mall and Jefferson Road, although we felt the beds were too small for our liking....More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Troyiam
    Management response:Responded 31 July 2017

    Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We are very happy to see that you enjoyed our staff and our location. We do apologize that you found the Queen beds in our double rooms to be on the small side. We do offer...More

    Reviewed 28 July 2017

    Nice, clean hotel. Modern and new facilities. Very convenient location if you are visiting RIT. Friendly staff. Breakfast was mediocre, with no fresh fruit offered and loud FoxNews blaring throughout with no escape.More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank henryhX4294SW
    Management response:Responded 31 July 2017

    Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us a review and your feedback in regards to your recent stay. I sincerely apologize that we were out of our fresh fruit offerings, as we typically offer at least three varieties on our...More

    Reviewed 26 July 2017

    This hotel is very clean ! Our room was spacious and the bed very comfortable. We had a microwave, fridge and coffee maker. Check-in was very fast and the staff very friendly. Very large breakfast area that served a hot breakfast. It was very tasty...More

    Thank TJH-McGregor
    Management response:Responded 28 July 2017

    Thank you so much for your five/five rating! We are extremely pleased that you found your room to be comfortable and that you were impressed by our hardworking staff! We can't wait to have you stay with us again! -Dominic Davis

    Reviewed 25 July 2017

    Don't expect too much out of the room size. We stayed in a double queen and it was very cramped! Other than that we had a great stay! Great staff and delicious breakfast! Will definitely stay here again when visiting Rochester! They also honored my...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank erinr822
    Management response:Responded 26 July 2017

    Erin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5/5 rating and a special thank you to your husband for his service! We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward...More

    Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside
    1,563 reviews
    #19 of 29 hotels in Rochester
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
    729 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Henrietta
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY
    86 reviews
    #9 of 29 hotels in Rochester
     
    Extended Stay America - Rochester - Henrietta
    115 reviews
    #13 of 17 hotels in Henrietta
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 85 - USD 150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #6 Business Hotel in Henrietta
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 101
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Best Western, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New York >
    • Finger Lakes >
    • Henrietta
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Marketplace Hotel Rochester ,
    • Best Western Rochester ,
    • Rochester Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (29)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (13)
    Bathroom (6)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY
    86 reviews
    5.89 km away
     
    Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside
    1,563 reviews
    7.75 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
    729 reviews
    .37 km away
     
    Extended Stay America - Rochester - Henrietta
    115 reviews
    .85 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Sticky Lips BBQ
    431 reviews
    .14 km away
    Haveli Indian Cuisine
    36 reviews
    .28 km away
    Starbucks
    9 reviews
    .45 km away
    Bistro 252 at Doubletree
    23 reviews
    .49 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Lasertron
    5 reviews
    1.29 km away
    Blue Toad Hard Cider
    16 reviews
    .65 km away
    Bill Gray's Iceplex
    16 reviews
    1.16 km away
    The Clubhouse Fun Center
    14 reviews
    1.25 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    mkim5473
    19 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Lynn R | Property representative |
    Hello, Unfortunately we do not.
    0
    Votes
    Denise23
    29 August 2014|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from BestWesternHotels | Property representative |
    Hi, at this time we do not allow pets at our hotel (service animals are an exception). Thank you.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Choose 2nd/3rd floor since 1st floor is close to the dining room & could get noisy"
    Read review
    "We had a second floor room - no issues"
    Read review
    "Perhaps rooms away from main road, Rt 252 or Jefferson Road would be quieter"
    Read review
    "324... faces the parking lot and street but there was no traffic noise during the night."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing