We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn

    940 Jefferson Rd, Henrietta, NY 14623
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 103*
    View Deal
    Traveller (27)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent31%
    • Very good34%
    • Average20%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “free dinner” (14 reviews)
    “cookies” (24 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Family Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
    Special Offer: $10 GIFT CARD EVERY NIGHT
    Hotel deals
    Deals (28)
    27 Aug.28 Aug.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • King Room - Disability Access
      USD 103
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub - Flexible Rate
      USD 102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub - Flexible Rate
      USD 102
      View Deal
    All 28 deals for this hotel
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub - Flexible Rate
      USD 102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub - Flexible Rate
      USD 102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub - Flexible Rate (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      USD 102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking - Flexible Rate
      USD 102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking - Flexible Rate
      USD 102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking - Flexible Rate (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      USD 102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate
      USD 102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate
      USD 102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate (Free breakfast, Fr
      USD 102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate
      USD 102
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 28
    Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Rochester - Marketplace
    572 reviews
    #3 of 17 hotels in Henrietta
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
    686 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Henrietta
     
    Home2 Suites by Hilton Rochester Henrietta
    545 reviews
    #2 of 17 hotels in Henrietta
     
    Radiance Inn And Suites
    225 reviews
    #27 of 29 hotels in Rochester
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (403)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
    See the most recent reviews

    101 - 105 of 388 reviews

    Reviewed 9 March 2016

    Other than the spottiness of the Internet and the New Carpet smell in the room.... My stay was great! The Staff was Friendly and professional. Breakfast was hot and hit the spot. I didn't have the chance to take the opportunity to have the free...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank 498catherineg
    Response from James_Best_Western, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace InnResponded 14 March 2016

    Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us while in Rochester, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us. I would like to apologize for the internet issue, we have updated the system to ensure all guest get the most of the...More

    Reviewed 27 February 2016

    Conveniently located. Good restaurants nearby (some within walking distance). Nice rooms comfortable bed. Just hope after renovations the bath/toilet area is bigger. Internet worked great. It would be nice if towels were a little bigger.More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank kennethmS5750QZ
    Response from James_Best_Western, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace InnResponded 14 March 2016

    Kenneth, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your kind words about the property and the location. We certainly are in a great location for a wide variety of food and shopping. We have made some layout changes to the new rooms to enhance...More

    Reviewed 14 February 2016

    The Best Western Rochester Marketplace is a great place to stay. Staff is very welcoming and friendly. Rooms are comfortable. Breakfast is good as far as hotel food goes. Good proximity between airport and downtown.More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Gloria T
    Response from James_Best_Western, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace InnResponded 14 March 2016

    Dear Gloria. Thank you for choosing the Best Western for your lodging needs in Rochester. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I will be happy to share the kind words with the team, we all look forward to...More

    Reviewed 26 January 2016

    I stayed at the market inn location which is a great location. Stores and restaurants all up the strip. The beds are so comfortable and the rooms are clean. The complimentary breakfast is a great perk and the staff are all very helpful. The lobby...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Yanira C
    Response from James_Best_Western, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace InnResponded 14 March 2016

    Dear Yanira, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, I am very pleased to hear that we met and exceeded your expectations. As that is mine and the teams goal for each and every guest. I am happy to hear...More

    Reviewed 26 January 2016

    Would not recommend this hotel to anyone nor would we stay there again.The room are too small and the bathrooms are tiny. The staff (except Priyan) are snooty and rude. The breakfast is pathetic. Overall a bad choice.More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Avaantica A
    Response from James_Best_Western, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace InnResponded 14 March 2016

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on the property, I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your time with us. We have heard what our guests and are making significant changes to the property to better enhance the experience. I am pleased...More

    Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Rochester - Marketplace
    572 reviews
    #3 of 17 hotels in Henrietta
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
    686 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Henrietta
     
    Home2 Suites by Hilton Rochester Henrietta
    545 reviews
    #2 of 17 hotels in Henrietta
     
    Radiance Inn And Suites
    225 reviews
    #27 of 29 hotels in Rochester
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 85 - USD 134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #6 Business Hotel in Henrietta
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 101
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New York >
    • Finger Lakes >
    • Henrietta
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Marketplace Hotel Rochester ,
    • Best Western Rochester ,
    • Rochester Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (27)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (11)
    Bathroom (6)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Home2 Suites by Hilton Rochester Henrietta
    545 reviews
    .22 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
    686 reviews
    .37 km away
     
    Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta
    244 reviews
    1.58 km away
     
    Extended Stay America - Rochester - Henrietta
    113 reviews
    .82 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Sticky Lips BBQ
    423 reviews
    .14 km away
    Haveli Indian Cuisine
    36 reviews
    .28 km away
    Starbucks
    8 reviews
    .45 km away
    Bistro 252 at Doubletree
    23 reviews
    .49 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Lasertron
    5 reviews
    1.29 km away
    Blue Toad Hard Cider
    16 reviews
    .65 km away
    Bill Gray's Iceplex
    16 reviews
    1.52 km away
    The Clubhouse Fun Center
    14 reviews
    1.25 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    mkim5473
    19 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Lynn R | Property representative |
    Hello, Unfortunately we do not.
    0
    Votes
    Denise23
    29 August 2014|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from BestWesternHotels | Property representative |
    Hi, at this time we do not allow pets at our hotel (service animals are an exception). Thank you.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We had a second floor room - no issues"
    Read review
    "Perhaps rooms away from main road, Rt 252 or Jefferson Road would be quieter"
    Read review
    "324... faces the parking lot and street but there was no traffic noise during the night."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room that does not require you to use old locked side doors."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing