We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Cobtree Vacation Rental Homes Resort

    440 - 458 Armstrong Rd, Geneva, NY 14456
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in GenevaSee available hotels in Geneva
    Traveller (45)
    Room & Suite (30)
    Dining (10)
    Similar hotels
    Geneva on the Lake
    266 reviews
    #6 of 11 hotels in Geneva
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Geneva
    1,421 reviews
    #4 of 11 hotels in Geneva
     
    Days Inn Geneva Finger Lakes
    823 reviews
    #7 of 11 hotels in Geneva
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotels Geneva Finger Lakes
    261 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Geneva
     
    Overview
    • Excellent82%
    • Very good14%
    • Average2%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “the cottages” (11 reviews)
    “gas grill” (5 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    All hotel details
    Offers from Cobtree Vacation Rental Homes Resort
    Offers & Announcements: 10% OFF MIDWEEK STAY
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Similar hotels
    Geneva on the Lake
    266 reviews
    #6 of 11 hotels in Geneva
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Geneva
    1,421 reviews
    #4 of 11 hotels in Geneva
     
    Days Inn Geneva Finger Lakes
    823 reviews
    #7 of 11 hotels in Geneva
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotels Geneva Finger Lakes
    261 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Geneva
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (175)
    There are newer reviews for Cobtree Vacation Rental Homes Resort
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 174 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Such a gorgeous property and we loved the cottage we stayed in. Even better that we were able to bring our dogs! We will definitely be back next year. The weather was perfect and the privacy made us so comfortable!

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank hmkresge
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    We had a wonderful long weekend in the Owasco Cottage this Labor day weekend. I was so lucky that Jane answered my call last Thursday, she was so sweet and accommodating, I booked the cottage 10 min later! We were traveling with our small dog...More

    Thank Seashore7
    Reviewed 2 August 2017

    Stayed there for my daughters wedding in the Hemlock cabin. Loved this place! Has all of the expected amenities plus clean as a whistle! Her wedding guests also stayed in most of the other houses/cabins which made for a fun party atmosphere! Easy walking distance...More

    Thank norinne3543
    Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

    Location was excellent however the cottage needs updating and furniture was in poor condition for the price. Wasn't as clean as I would have liked. Sleeper sofa was stained and we needed to vacuum when we got there. Nice size for 6 adults.More

    Thank ahusenica
    Response from Cobtree V, Owner at Cobtree Vacation Rental Homes ResortResponded 18 July 2017

    Without knowing which property the guest stayed in it is difficult to respond because we don't know which of our ten properties the reviewers post refers to. However, all of our properties do get renovated every 4-5 years and this winter will again undergo this...More

    Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

    Yes, the scenic view is no question, is stunning! U don't sleep on the scenic view. I love to have a nice comfortable bedsheets and bed cover. Nice looking one just like a guest suppose to have. The towels, handtowels were shabby. When we went...More

    Thank hdyee23
    Response from Cobtree V, Owner at Cobtree Vacation Rental Homes ResortResponded 16 July 2017

    Thank you for taking the time and trouble to post your review. We always take guests concerns seriously. We are of course a provider of self catering accommodations and not a B & B or hotel. In fact, many self catering properties do not provide...More

    Similar hotels
    Geneva on the Lake
    266 reviews
    #6 of 11 hotels in Geneva
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Geneva
    1,421 reviews
    #4 of 11 hotels in Geneva
     
    Days Inn Geneva Finger Lakes
    823 reviews
    #7 of 11 hotels in Geneva
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotels Geneva Finger Lakes
    261 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Geneva
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 125 - USD 470 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 10
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New York >
    • Finger Lakes >
    • Geneva
    • Also Known As
    • Cobtree Vacation Rental Homes Hotel Geneva
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (45)
    Room & Suite (30)
    Dining (10)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (64)
    Family and Play Areas (5)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Holiday Inn Express Hotels Geneva Finger Lakes
    261 reviews
    6.51 km away
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Geneva
    1,421 reviews
    6.51 km away
     
    Days Inn Geneva Finger Lakes
    823 reviews
    6.28 km away
     
    Geneva on the Lake
    266 reviews
    5.27 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Ports Cafe
    709 reviews
    1.63 km away
    Kindred Fare
    212 reviews
    6.44 km away
    Stonecutters at Belhurst Castle
    433 reviews
    4.28 km away
    Lancellotti Dining Room at Geneva on the Lake
    82 reviews
    5.29 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Three Brothers Wineries and Estates
    532 reviews
    5.61 km away
    Ravines Wine Cellars - Seneca Lake
    72 reviews
    4.96 km away
    Cayuga Lake Wine Trail
    152 reviews
    6.18 km away
    Zugibe Vineyards
    58 reviews
    4.78 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Cobtree Vacation Rental Homes Resort staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "This is a big house may fit up to 15 people adult and children combined."
    Read review
    "Any of the cottages or cabins are great . And the views were great !"
    Read review
    "The brick faced homes are closet to the nearby lake and offer great sunset views and similar when the moon..."
    Read review
    "One cabin allows pets, and one cabin is accessible."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing