We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/12/2017 04/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort Gardiner

    50 Bevier Rd., Gardiner, NY 12525
    (845) 251-2011
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    03/12/2017 04/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in GardinerSee available hotels in Gardiner
    Traveller (100)
    Room & Suite (39)
    Pool & Beach (12)
    Hampton Inn by Hilton New Paltz NY
    198 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in New Paltz
    10.4 km
     
    Rocking Horse Ranch Resort
    1,385 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Highland
    12.4 km
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport
    717 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in New Windsor
    22.2 km
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Rochester Downtown
    475 reviews
    #3 of 29 hotels in Rochester
    12.7 km
     
    Overview
    • Excellent55%
    • Very good25%
    • Average11%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    Public Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    All hotel details
    Offers from Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort Gardiner
    Special Offer: BOOK NOW & SAVE!
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (663)
    There are newer reviews for Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort Gardiner
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 663 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    we had a lot of fun. only downside was the cable TV was out for 2 days, and with 2 small kids that was a problem but over all very cute. The staff was extremly nice and very helpful and went out of there way...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank TAMMYTOWN
    Response from Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort GardinerResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for this feedback! We apologize for the broken cable in your cabin. We hope you were able to have a good time despite this inconvenience!

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    The campground was well kept, clean, and the views from our site on the hill were stunning!!!! Most of the staff were very helpful and nice. I was very disappointed in the halloween trail ride. The man with the dreadlocks that was coordinating everything was...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Camperl706
    Response from Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort GardinerResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for this feedback. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the Haunted trail. We will definitely look into this for next year and see what we can do to improve. We hope to see you again soon!

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Yoga Park we arrive Friday night with our group. There was a issue with our rooms because we reserve 4 cabins in the area where we reserved they had issue with light and cable. Manger Dan did his best to keep the group together at...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Manuel S
    Response from Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort GardinerResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for this feedback, Manuel. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the Haunted trail. We will definitely look into this for next year and see what we can do to improve. We hope to see you again soon!

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Totally enjoyed the evening. The weather was unusually mild and the escort to the site was a value add. We enjoyed watching all the activities for Halloween and wished our granddaughter was with us to participate. This park goes above and beyond to provide activities...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank hunterfamily4
    Response from Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort GardinerResponded 1 week ago

    Thanks so much for this great review! We're so glad you had a good time - see you next year! :)

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    My family made five separate trips this year to the campgrounds. Can't say enough good things about our stay. Service was excellent, staff super friendly and amenities awesome. Love the water park! Love the bakery cart, fresh fish vendors and the smoker truck.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank rc4795
    Response from Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort GardinerResponded 3 weeks ago

    Yay! We're so glad you enjoyed your most recent stay and have stayed with us 5 times this year - wow! We cannot wait to welcome you back for 2018!

    Hampton Inn by Hilton New Paltz NY
    198 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in New Paltz
    10.4 km
     
    Rocking Horse Ranch Resort
    1,385 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Highland
    12.4 km
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport
    717 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in New Windsor
    22.2 km
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Rochester Downtown
    475 reviews
    #3 of 29 hotels in Rochester
    12.7 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Golf Course
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 30 - USD 75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 220
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New York >
    • Gardiner
    • Also Known As
    • Yogi Bear`s Jellystone Park At Lazy River Hotel Gardiner
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (100)
    Room & Suite (39)
    Pool & Beach (12)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (122)
    Family and Play Areas (21)
    Bathroom (1)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cafe Mio
    104 reviews
    1.26 km away
    Tuthill House at the Mill
    201 reviews
    .97 km away
    Gardiner Liquid Mercantile
    18 reviews
    1.17 km away
    Village Market & Eatery
    64 reviews
    1.18 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Tuthilltown Spirits
    123 reviews
    1.00 km away
    Hurd's Family Farm
    19 reviews
    5.15 km away
    Miracles Day Spa
    11 reviews
    7.56 km away
    Whitecliff Vineyard & Winery
    62 reviews
    2.87 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    arbr177
    12 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from cjoanne58 | Reviewed this property |
    Right behind the refrigerator in the kitchen area, right across from the bathroom door.
    0
    Votes
    arbr177
    11 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from MBMags | Reviewed this property |
    sorry, I do not have experience with dogs or the cottages. I do know that the sites are close together if it is space you are concerned about.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "the floor was dirty and sponge in the cabin was used and the TV was not working for 2 days. but the girls..."
    Read review
    "I thought the rooms were much better this the beds very comfortable"
    Read review
    "Bring extra cooking utensils with you."
    Read review
    "The concrete pads are the way to go!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing