We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center

Visit hotel website
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (37)
Dining (1)


Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea. Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals


Full view
61Somewhat walkable
Grade: 61 out of 100
47Restaurantswithin 1 km
6Attractionswithin 1 km
33Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 37
  • 18
  • 17
  • 17
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Although the desk staff was friendly, thats about as good as it gets with this property. I was in town for a wedding, and apparently it was also college parents weekend and the U S Open. All local hotels were sold out, so when our room was awful, we were stuck. It smelled like
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center
Responded 2 Oct. 2018
Robin, thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that your room had a smoke odor. We have asked our housekeeping staff to make this room receives a deep clean to remove the smell and also with to thoroughly inspect the suite before accommodating to our future guests. We appreciate your business and hope to host you and your family soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
The staff of this hotel made all the difference in our stay. The manager, the front desk staff and the service staff were like a family. The staff was consistently cheerful and helpful no matter what time of day or night it was. They kept the morning coffee and snacks well
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center
Responded 12 Sep. 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Extended Stay America. We’re glad to know you were pleased with the great service provided by our staff and that overall you had a pleasant time with us. We have taken note of your constructive feedback, and we will share it with the concerned individual in our organization. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to stay with us again the next time you visit Fishkill. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Stayed there for 1 night Labor Day weekend 2018. Worst hotel experience ever. Room smelled like cigarettes. Kitchen area dirty. Top of refrigerator never cleaned. Then Sunday morning 8 am came non stop banging on the ceiling due to construction work on roof. On a holiday
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center
Responded 2 Sep. 2018
Ken, a well-maintained room sets up the tone for an excellent stay, but we apologize for the housekeeping issue you encountered while you were here. Your feedback regarding cleanliness is shared with the concerned team to ensure that remedial steps are taken immediately to ensure such problem isn’t repeated going forward. Please give us another chance to accommodate you so we can deliver you with a better stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Apparently it's okay for a hotel to turn away legal adults (one 18 and one 19) with a valid reservation, credit card, and driver's license due to "Manager's Discretion." Although Extended Stay America's corporate policy is that you only need to be 18 with a valid driver's
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center
Responded 22 Aug. 2018
Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to share your feedback. What you experienced is definitely not usual, and we are reviewing this with our team members to ensure we handle such situations better. We hope you will giving us the opportunity to make it up to you on another visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
I had reserved a non-smoking room with two beds through Extended Stay America's own website. When I arrived, I was given a smoking room with a single king bed and a broken air conditioner (in mid-August). I was immediately told there were no other rooms available, and that my
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center
Responded 20 Aug. 2018
Thank you for sharing a feedback. We are truly sorry for the issue you experienced in regards to your room and that you were unaware of our in-room amenities. Please know, bath amenities along with the kitchenware are kept at the front desk and always complimentary. Also, your comments have been discussed with our housekeeping team to be more attentive in their efforts. We hope you will afford us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
two double beds
kitchen area
big tv
"we were on the first floor."
"Avoid this hotel"
"Be sure to pick smoking or non-smoking. If you are not a smoker and pick a smoking room you will be very unhappy."
"I'm on first floor love it"
"Do not stay here , sleep in your car ,it will be better"
USD 94 - USD 155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
extended stay fishkillfishkill extended stay
United StatesNew YorkFishkill
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing