We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park

Save
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good23%
  • Average6%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“movie theater”(35 reviews)
“hilton garden”(19 reviews)
“prime bar”(6 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (495)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveller rating
327
115
31
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
327
115
31
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie theaterhilton gardenprime barshopping mallgreat restauranthotel restauranthotel guestssmall mallbuffalo wild wingsnice hotelhotel staybusiness centerearly checkbusiness tripalbany areasaratoga springseasy access
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 491 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed many times here and the staff NEVER lets us down. Great places to eat within walking distance and if you feel the need only 5 minute drive. What else could you ask for, clean, neat, reasonable price.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank roycen582
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Stayed at this hotel multiple times and never disappointed. Nice hotel and great location to everything. Rooms are comfortable. Pool and hot tub area is great for the kids. Free cookies at check in and front desk was very helpful. Mall attached to hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ublrivera
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff went totally ABOVE & BEYOND to put smiles on my face & my families! From the super sweet & kind gesture of Teri at checkin to the very helpful staff memebers Alyssa & Liz at night. The staff were just fantastic!!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Getawaygirl1225
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My family stayed here for the first time while visiting the area. When we arrived we were greeted by Alyssa and she was very friendly and professional and we were allowed to check in early around 2pm. When we went up to the room it...More

Thank Mark S
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Hotel is in a shopping complex, so the parking is scattered (may not be super close). Breakfast not included, but for $12, it's still a good deal. Has a nice indoor pool, too. Rooms were super clean. Great location to shopping, eateries & main roads.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Lannor1
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 108 - USD 238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 108 - USD 238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
paddler256
29 March 2016|
Answer
Response from Shelbie N | Property representative |
Hi Paddler25, We unfortunately do not have a shuttle service. We work with a few that come highly recommended. If you have any questions or would like more information, please contact us directly. Thank you,
0
Votes
Kathleen C
11 January 2016|
Answer
Response from Shelbie N | Property representative |
Kathleen, I am just seeing your question now. I apologize. Breakfast is not included in the rate, but we have a fantastic Bed and Breakfast package that includes breakfast at only $2.00 per person. Breakfast cost is... More
0
Votes
Phyillis P
18 August 2014|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Shelbie N | Property representative |
HI Phyillis, Yes, the Burger and a Beer special runs every Monday evening! $10.00 for a burger and beer and it is available in both the bar and the restaurant now ! Thank you !
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Wait a bit past "happy hour" if you want your dining experience to be a little quieter."
Read review
"Look at the interactive floor plan to choose your room. The staff will help if you have any questions. We..."
Read review
"Didn't have any issues with noise."
Read review
"Higher level is the best on the weekends especially"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing