We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Hotel Buffalo Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,709 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,696: English reviews
Burt
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darren P
Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The Duty Free shop at the Peace Bridge and the Days Hotel at Buffalo Airport got together and offered a super deal for $75US that included very nice room with two beds, breakfast, shuttle to and from the airport and the icing on the cake: free parking for a week. You can't beat that. The pool and hot tub were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mungoman
Oshawa, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here one night before our flight. Pool was great. Hot tub was great. Room was clean. We ate in the pub and the wings and pizza were awesome. Our server was great and she managed pretty well being as busy as it was in there. The pub has an extensive menu of food. Shuttle service took much longer than...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank squirly1
Brantford, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 24dond
Bemust Point, NY
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We have stayed at this hotel every time we fly back and forth from Buffalo to Orlando. It is such a great alternative to airport parking and getting up at 3 am to drive to Buffalo for a flight. The rooms are clean and comfortable and their breakfast is wonderful. I am so thankful to have this option when I...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 57deborahl
Stevensville, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth F
Kevin V, General Manager at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Shinglehouse, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank theinstrumentplayer
Kevin V, General Manager at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Mississauga, Ontario
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 356worldtraveller
Kevin V, General Manager at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Oakville, Ontario
Reviewed 1 week ago

I must admit, I was disappointed. A friend told me he always stays at your hotel. we stated for two days and one breakfast, you ran out of eggs, kept on stating that they were 5 minutes away but never came. The room was good but the halls were less than clean for both days. Too bad really.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank craigwJ3122OR
Kevin V, General Manager at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Days hotel Buffalo airport. I am sorry about the experience that you had at our hotel. I do truly apologize. General manger, Jennifer Taylor

Piscataway, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

Bed was very week.gave me back pain. Heater also didn't work properly I woke up at 5 o'clock due to cold Plus next door or someone left a very ugly note under the door saying stay quiet or don't stay in hotel we were very very upset by looking at that note

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank saidur2017
Kevin V, General Manager at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Days hotel Buffalo airport. I am sorry about the expernice tht you had at the hotel. I do truly apologize about it. General manger, Jennifer Taylor

87 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (68)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cheektowaga hotels
0.6 km away
Aloft Buffalo Airport
Aloft Buffalo Airport
#4 of 22 in Cheektowaga
404 reviews
0.9 km away
BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport
0.5 km away
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
#20 of 22 in Cheektowaga
353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Comfort Suites Buffalo
#18 of 22 in Cheektowaga
498 reviews
0.9 km away
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
#15 of 22 in Cheektowaga
371 reviews
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Days Hotel Buffalo Airport

Address: 4345 Genesee St # I-90, Across from Buffalo Airport, Cheektowaga, NY 14225-1930
Region: United States > New York > Cheektowaga
Price Range: $93 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Hotel Buffalo Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Hotel Buffalo Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Buffalo
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Cheektowaga
#10 Business Hotel in Cheektowaga
#10 Family Hotel in Cheektowaga
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Hotel Buffalo Airport staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Days Hotel Buffalo Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“business class”
 of 5 bubbles brightdrivingschool, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“make sure it is the room you paid for”
 of 5 bubbles AtwoZ, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for room close to wifi router. They are visible on the hallway ceiling.”
 of 5 bubbles DP17407, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Business suite includes fridge.”
 of 5 bubbles CynthiaCC_13, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with blankets and extra sheets. Was a busy weekend and these essentials were missing.”
 of 5 bubbles Stoney1650, 10 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay