We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

939 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
See the most recent reviews
Showing 925: English reviews
Dallas, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 7 April 2016

Convenient location; great value; pet-friendly; clean and relatively new; breakfast could be better.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H9696GTrobertm
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am happy to hear you found our hotel to be a great value. We are continuing to look for alternatives for breakfast choices on our breakfast bar so that we can have a wider selection of goods. We hope you choose to stay at our hotel again in the future. Arion General Manager

Attica, New York
Reviewed 6 April 2016

My only issue is that the doors are not gentle closing. All night long I was kept awake by slamming doors. What are people doing going in and out of their rooms at 2:30 in the morning anyway?

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F2405JM
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention. We are looking into different methods of resolving the issues we have with the doors not closing as slow as they should. I do apologize if this caused you any inconveniences during your stay. Arion General Manager

Mastic, New York
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathleenk46
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maryaH6200ML
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Clifton Park, NY
Reviewed 4 April 2016

If you are looking for Fancy, this is not your hotel. If you are looking for clean, comfortable, and a good value, you can't go wrong here. Folks at the desk were very friendly, breakfast was good (also not fancy, but certainly enough to get you on your way in the morning) and it felt very clean and comfortable. Did...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cbkkjt
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased to hear you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable and our staff friendly. We look forward to any future visits you may have at our hotel. Arion General Manager

River Ridge, Louisiana
Reviewed 3 April 2016

We were so impressed with Jennifer at the desk. She is definitely hard working....very friendly, helpful, cooperative, and respectful of older ones like myself. The room was just perfect for us. Jennifer wears different hats as she was taking care of our check-in promptly, offering to get luggage cart, and even folding towels when I passed by! Thanks so much!

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S468XGkarens
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear you found Jennifer to be very pleasant and helpful and she went above and beyond to make your stay memorable. We do hope you will choose to stay at our hotel in Bath, NY again in the future. Arion General Manager

Bay Shore, New York
Reviewed 30 March 2016

Never having to stay in one of these "Microtels" before, this was an experience. i was not ready for the size of the room (small). But the size of the bathroom made up for the size of the room. You go to a hotel to sleep for the continued trip the next day. And sleep I did. Very restful. this...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 455stefanp
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you for such a positive review of our hotel located in Bath, NY. I am very pleased to hear that your first visit to a Microtel was a great experience and you were able to rest well. We look forward to your future visits to our hotel. Arion General Manager

New Milford, Connecticut
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marydF6843VY
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

LaPorte, Indiana
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Midwest to New England stopover. Excellent overnight price. Room was very clean with all items needed. Breakfast was rather lean - nowhere close to the Microtel down 86 in Olean on the return trip. The directions from 86 need attention - but the town is small! Excellent supper in a family restaurant up town - Chat Awhyle.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clarinetoboe
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I was unaware that our sister property offered a different selection of breakfast items than us but I will be sure to follow up on this and add any items we may be missing. The Chat-A-Whyle café is always a great place to have breakfast, lunch or...

Woodstock, Canada
Reviewed 14 March 2016 via mobile

We've stayed at this hotel several times now and have never been disappointed. It's clean and quiet. Yes, the rooms are small but a suite can be had for a few dollars more. Free parking & breakfast and close to many Finger Lakes attractions. Check out the Bath National Cemetery at sunset and the Curtiss museum in Hammondsport anytime.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D K
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

I thank you for taking the time to review our hotel here in Bath, NY. I can see by your review that you have visited the area several times and I am pleased to hear each time you have stayed has not been a disappointment. We look forward to seeing you back at our hotel in the near future. Arion...

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bath
0.5 km away
Super 8 Bath Hammondsport Area
11.0 km away
The Best Western Plus Hammondsport Hotel
27.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Maple City Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.1 km away
Staybridge Suites Corning
32.3 km away
Radisson Hotel Corning
Radisson Hotel Corning
#1 of 6 in Corning
928 reviews
0.6 km away
Budget Inn Bath
Budget Inn Bath
#3 of 4 in Bath
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath

Address: 370 W Morris St, Bath, NY 14810-1026
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Bath
Price Range: $63 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Bath
Microtel Inn & Suites Bath Hotel Bath
Bath Microtel
Microtel Hotel Bath
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“book early as this hotel fills up quickly”
 of 5 bubbles 829janetc, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“3rd floor away from elevator & ice machine.”
 of 5 bubbles lparzero, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“DON'T BOOK HERE - They'll change your reservation and ruin your trip!!”
 of 5 bubbles MaryM728, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Next time I will choose to stay in an upper room”
 of 5 bubbles GaryL325, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Spring for a two bed room for more space.”
 of 5 bubbles Rtraveler10570, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5