We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Farmington (Bloomfield)

Save
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (10)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good32%
  • Average22%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Farmington (Bloomfield)
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Farmington (Bloomfield)
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (159)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Farmington (Bloomfield)
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
52
50
33
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
52
50
33
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspancake machinehi expressesstaff was friendlycinnamon rollspool and hot tubbusiness centerking suitethird floorrooms are nicetop floordecent breakfastfresh fruitbed was comfortablegood nights sleepwould stay againcomplimentary breakfastfront desk staff
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
61 - 65 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2015

I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past 6 months for business, and each time something goes wrong--they end up charging my corporate account for nights that I am not even in the state of New Mexico. As in, I'll stay one...More

Thank MelHes
Response from LHHC, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Farmington (Bloomfield)Responded 13 January 2015

Dear MelHes, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and bring this issue to my attention. If you would, please feel free to contact me directly at 505-325-2545, so that I may get more information about your stays and can research where...More

Reviewed 29 December 2014

The good: The check-in staff was very nice and helpful when my husband and I checked in, first stop on cross-country move. The room was clean, no odors, & the bed was comfortable and just what we needed. We asked for a room with as...More

1  Thank Wendy C
Response from LHHC, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Farmington (Bloomfield)Responded 13 January 2015

Dear Wendy C., Thank you for your review and I apologize for the less than pleasant stay that you had with us. Your concerns with the level of noise produce by certain housekeepers have been brought to the attention of the Housekeeping Department and Management...More

Reviewed 14 December 2014

Free breakfast and quiet location. 24/7 gym, pool, and business center. Internet would go through slow spells but would recover in 5 minutes. There did seem to be a lot of door slamming but since I sleep with earplugs, it didn't bother me as much...More

Thank Nate K
Response from LHHC, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Farmington (Bloomfield)Responded 17 December 2014

Hello Nate K, I am so glad you had a good stay and enjoyed the location, fitness room, pool, and business center. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please, come back and see us again! Sincerely, Hotel Management

Reviewed 5 November 2014

First of all I checked in with very nice staff. Then I was told the hot tube is not working and the internet is down. The hot tube was never repaired and the internet was up and down throughout the stay. The place is clean...More

Thank Dave H
Response from LHHC, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Farmington (Bloomfield)Responded 7 November 2014

Hello Dave H. Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that the hot tub was out of order during your stay here. We were waiting for a part that was back-ordered to come in so we could fix it. I am happy to say that...More

Reviewed 6 October 2014 via mobile

Breakfast was great, beds were very comfy! Our family has four kids and the suite with the pullout couch was perfect! Friendly staff. Definitely recommend. We stopped on-the-fly en route across the country.More

Thank CHAD R
Response from LHHC, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Farmington (Bloomfield)Responded 8 October 2014

Hello Chad R, I am so glad you had a pleasant stay with your family in one of our spacious suites! We are so pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast and friendly staff. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Safe travels, Hotel...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Farmington
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
USD 98 - USD 139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 98 - USD 139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (10)
Pool & Beach (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Holiday Inn Express Farmington (Bloomfield) staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Top floor is the quietest, even somewhat near elevators."
Read review
"second floor"
Read review
"top floor, back side, east end"
Read review
"Give notice of the breakfast utensils as they relate to Gluten Intolerance. Be observant."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing