We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

111 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 105: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn
 Click to rate
leupp, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

our stay at best western was a very good stay for us. we were trying to find low rates in Farmington on motels we found some but the welcoming was not a nice as it was with your motel...that's why we would rather stay there the next time on our visits with our family members...thank you for making our stay...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 948felinar
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much. I will pass this along to my staff. I appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you next time you are in Farmington. Donele / GM

Zuni, New Mexico
Reviewed 15 February 2017

There were 5 families that booked the hotel all together and our stay was just fun and amazing. We were able to check in three hours earlier without any additional charge. The check in was quick the staff were friendly and accommodating. When we reached our room, we were just awed because it was very clean. Pillows were firm there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank audreyclairet
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for such a great review. I am going to post this on our kudos board for all of the staff to see. I love being able to show them praise like this. I am glad you and your group had such a wonderful stay. I appreciate the review. Donele / GM

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 13 February 2017

This hotel is terrible , spa didn't work , ice machine broken, pillows were horrible , ceiling had leak, room was dirty, bathrooms stunk, no hot water when took shower , sketchy people outside at night and parking is horrible didn't feel safe there and room had constant noise

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesgU6453JL
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

I am so sorry to see that your stay did not go well. I would love to speak with you about your stay and what I can do to make things right for you. Please give me a call or email me with a time that would work for me to call you. Thank you for taking the time to...

Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

I don't believe there was ANY consideration given to sound mitigation when this was constructed. Children running in hallways, doors shutting, people walking...all clearly heard. Take ear plugs if you stay. No hair dryer provided, a very common amenity just about everywhere else. Positives? Clean and close to shopping. Hot tub VERY small, but was non-functioning anyway. A dis-appointing three...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank reikigirl312
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write an honest review of your stay at our property. I am so sorry that we disappointed you. I would love the opportunity to talk with you about your stay and try to make amends. Thank you again for the review. Donele / GM 505-564-8100

CHINLE, United States
Reviewed 14 December 2016

newly remodeled hotel..very clean and fresh rooms..pillow and bed very comfortable..tv and refrigerator,and microwave were new. customer service was very polite. no problems getting our room. breakfast was very good.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S8385IDchristiner
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the 5 star review and thank you for staying with us while you were in Farmington. Donele / GM

Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

Another Best Western and you pretty much know what to expect. The room was clean and mostly updated however the beds were not that comfortable. The people at the reception were very friendly and helpful. I think it's a little expensive for the quality of room and compared to other hotels.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AneJul
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to post a review. I appreciate the feedback and comments. Thanks for choosing to stay with us. Donele / GM

Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

This is a clean and comfortable place to stop along the way. I have not stayed at Best Western much in the past, but I was very pleased with my stay here. The staff was friendly and helpful, and as mentioned before, the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good enough, biscuits & gravy with eggs and sausage....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rain Y
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

I am so glad you took a chance and stayed with us. It is nice to see that you had a great stay and that the staff took good care of you. We hope to see you in the future. Donele / GM

LAKEWOOD
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Never been to Farmington New Mexico before or a Best Western hotel for that matter, but for what it's worth everything there was great from the room to the service to the pool to the surrounding area I was very happy at this hotel I would definitely recommend to others and I may be going there in the future if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yasmine W
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

Excellent! I am so glad you enjoyed visiting Farmington and your first stay with the Best Western Brand. People don't realize how much there is to do here, especially if you enjoy the outdoors. Hopefully you can come back and explore this amazing town. Thanks for the feedback and for choosing to stay with us. Donele / GM

Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

We arrived late with no reservations so they were out of kings. We got a double queen on the 3rd floor ($108). The room was clean, comfortable and well maintained. Breakfast was above average for a hotel. The hotel employees were efficient and friendly. We recommend this hotel to all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Budoldroyd
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the comments and the recommendation. So glad you enjoyed your stay. Donele / GM

Heber City, Utah
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed only one night. The front desk staff is so nice, night shift as well as the morning front desk manager Fred. The continental breakfast is really nice and the lady that takes care of it is so sweet. Overall a great place and location to stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank linda k
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

I am so glad you chose to stay with us while you were in Farmington Linda. I will pass this on to Fred, Barbara and the rest of the staff. I love reading such great comments. Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. Donele F - GM

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Farmington hotels
5.0 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Farmington / Bloomfield
5.9 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 23 in Farmington
135 reviews
3.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Farmington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 23 in Farmington
191 reviews
5.4 km away
Courtyard Farmington
Courtyard Farmington
#7 of 23 in Farmington
209 reviews
0.5 km away
TownePlace Suites Farmington
TownePlace Suites Farmington
#8 of 23 in Farmington
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located near shopping, restaurants, and golf courses, the BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn has something for everyone. Located off Highway 516 in the San Juan River Valley, our Farmington hotel near Navajo Lake State Park offers easy access to the incredible natural attractions and historical sites of the area. Browse the brand-name stores across the street from our Farmington hotel at Animas Valley Mall, or head to the shops in downtown Farmington. Trek into the Bisti/De-Na-Zin Wilderness to see incredible rock formations, spires and fossil beds, or visit the Native American historical sites along the Canyon Loop Drive in Chaco Culture National Historical Park. Stand on the point where Utah, Arizona, New Mexico and Colorado meet at Four Corners Monument. Navajo Lake State Park offers an abundance of outdoor activities, from boating and fishing to wildlife viewing. If you love to golf, play 18 holes at the scenic Pinon Hills Golf Course. Guests of BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn will enjoy friendly service and deluxe hotel amenities like luxurious pillowtop mattresses, free high-speed Internet access, a complimentary full hot breakfast, and free parking. Guests can also enjoy our indoor heated pool, hot tub, and exercise room. Several restaurants are just minutes from our Farmington, NM, hotel. Enjoy a convenient meal at Applebee's(R), Chili's(R) or Outback Steakhouse(R), all within walking distance. Famous Wok serves Chinese food just a short walk away, and Si Senor offers authentic Mexican dishes. Additional options include Los Hermanitos and 3 Rivers Brewery & Eatery. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn

Address: 4751 Cortez Way, Highway 550E to English Road, Farmington, NM 87401 (Formerly Super 8 Farmington East)
Region: United States > New Mexico > Farmington
Price Range: $122 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Best Western and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Farmington
Super Eight Farmington
Farmington Super 8
Farmington Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Texas

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are several rooms near the elevators (it chimes) - I would avoid those as they are also high traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles 125elisej, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Just to reiterate - have good directions before trying to find the place.”
 of 5 bubbles shen60, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the elevator -”
 of 5 bubbles 755jod, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“Traffic quite busy in front.”
  • Bathroom
 of 5 bubbles ronelvz, 8 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing Main st. and closer to Target.”
 of 5 bubbles juliemB2978KL, 30 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5