Harris Hotel Seminyak
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Harris Hotel Seminyak

HARRIS Unique Room
Traveller (554)
Panorama at the Harris Hotel Seminyak
360
Panoramas (38)
HARRIS Unique Room
Room & Suite (189)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#31 of 129 hotels in Seminyak
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
HARRIS Seminyak offers 231 rooms, meeting rooms, HARRIS Cafe, HARRISSIMO Pizza, Juice bar, Fitness center, Swimming pool, H'spa, Happy Feet reflexology, Dino Kid's Club and a boutique. Last but not least, Internet is free throughout the hotel's premises. We, at HARRIS Seminyak, look forward to welcoming you in Bali
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Free shuttle or taxi services
Parking
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Family
Languages Spoken
Indonesian, Malay

Location

Jl. Drupadi no. 99, Seminyak 80361 Indonesia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
2,112Reviews97Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 968
  • 790
  • 231
  • 64
  • 59
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Beacygirl wrote a review Feb 2020
Fremantle, Australia411 contributions126 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at Harris about 11.30 pm on a Friday night and were warmly welcomed. We paid 474 683 Rp for a Harris Unique Room for 1 night in Rm 205 through booking.com. The room was great in that it was quite larger than I expected and very clean as well as including a balcony. On comparison with Best Western Kuta Beach at the same price point, it was a much better room. We didn't use the B and B option but noted that there are a few restaurants across the road for alternative breakfast options. The bathroom had the basic amenities but I liked that they included a shower cap. Also there was a hairdryer and movable magnifying mirror (in my experience Bali is notorious for having bad lighting over the bathroom mirror - for applying makeup at least).

We both had a massage at the spa (separately) and both of us found that the masseuse, Hery, did an exceptionally good job. Each of us like different pressure etc and Hery modified accordingly. The spa was really set up nice too (pictures attached) with a balinese massage starting at 230K for 60mins. You can then apply a 15% discount if you joined the loyalty program (free).

We were on the 2nd level (ground being first level) and the room was noisy from early morning as it faced on to a main road. I had requested a quiet room or one on the 5th level but unfortunately did not receive this and the hotel didn’t seem busy. This is important to me when I’m on holidays as I like to be able to sleep in (at least a little hence the 4 stars) so not sure if I’ll be returning but with a quieter room I’d definitely recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Higher rooms for less street noise in the mornings
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HARRIS Seminyak, General Manager at Harris Hotel Seminyak
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Harris Hotel Seminyak. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marketing & Branding Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
amrmallah wrote a review Feb 2020
Giza, Egypt65 contributions35 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Staying there for three nights end of Jan. 

The overall rating is good. 

The hotel is located in Seminyak around one km from the public beach. 

The hotel has a lot of shops and bars in front of it and near. 

Just in front of the lobby their is a minimarket where you can buy almost anything and use your mastercard to pay. 

Also there is a lot of scooter rental shops where you can rent a motorcycle with around 60~70k IDR for a complete day , Normally you need an international license for rent however for foreigners they just ask you if you can or not. 

Back to the hotel, the lobby was very small and opens to the street directly without doors, staff English not good but you can communicate. 

The room size is ok, it has a balcony, extra sofa, wooden floor and flat TV with alot of channels . 

The bathroom has wateroutlet for toilet (shatafa) which fits alot of Arab and Muslim travelers. 

Breakfast was open buffet with lots of varieties the quality of food was accepted, satisfying and not fancy. 

Internet is free and available all around the hotel. 

Also the hotel has a good restaurant with very cheap prices. 

There is a nice but really small flying pool at the fifth floor, it is very romantic to set there at night. 

There is a shuttle bus that drops you in Seminyak area free of charge but no pickup, airport pickup and drop off is charged.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HARRIS Seminyak, General Manager at Harris Hotel Seminyak
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Harris Hotel Seminyak. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marketing & Branding Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lumieres Rex wrote a review Apr 2023
Singapore, Singapore47 contributions28 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I appreciate the clean, simple (with no frills) stay.
I arrived around 3pm and had to wait for check in and waited abt 20 mins for my room. I booked the pool access room and stayed for 4 nights.

Location:
It was a gd location, and really convenient to get to the double six beach by goride (5mins) . La favela is also 5 mins away. Use the gojek app (12k), it’s much cheaper than hailing on the streets (50k-100k).

Nearby;
Everything essential is available across the street. There are 2 convenient stores, the farmer’s brew (great coffee and brunch food) , Wacko cafe ( go for the burgers. No to their lasagna) 2 laundry stores (the one further down is operating on Sundays. express service available; 1 kg for 35k), warung lekaleka ( authentic food available) massage 💆‍♀️ (damai spa; 100k for 1 Hr foot + shoulder and back massage. The lady there is strong enough and hits the right spot) , wine and liquor store, and several tattoo stores

Room:
Nice big comfortable king bed and I love the blosters. Room lighting was a little dim tho as there are no windows, only the balcony door to the pool. I’ve drawn the curtains for privacy.
I left my lights on all the time.

Balcony:
There was no proper lock at the “fence” so you ought to check if you lock your balcony door.

Bathroom:
They provide the essentials such as bath gel, shampoo, bar soap, toothbrush + toothpaste.
The design of the shower is weird, most of the time the water are stuck at the entrance of the shower.

Toilet: bad sewage smell at times. It got worst on day 2. I wished they replenish the toilet roll more timely.. there was so little to start with, and at day 3 I was worried if I might run out of it.

Pools:
Think there are total 5? But I’ve only spotted 4.
I’ve been to the Level 1 pool nearer to the pizza place. For tanning, the ideal timing at that pool is in the late afternoon. If you want to tan in the morning, head to the flying pool at level 5 but there are grids at the ceiling ( ideal if you plan to tan a certain areas due to uneven tanning) not a crowded pool so I’m thankful for the peace.

In room dining:
Just use the go food app or head across to dine for cheaper and better food.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Peak Hr for traffic is from 8-10am. Rem to bring shades, a cap/hat, use sun protection, and you...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MBM HARRIS Seminyak Bali, Owner at Harris Hotel Seminyak
Responded 17 Apr 2023
Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Harris Hotel Seminyak. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marketing & Branding Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
De-explorer wrote a review Jan 2022
Jakarta, Indonesia120 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel for one night, I chose this hotel because of its very strategic location from the Seminyak beach and not far from several tourist destinations in Seminyak. This hotel is very comfortable to stay in, I took the Harris unique room with balcony and front view.

The Check-in process was a smooth and warm welcome by the reception team and also the manager Ibu Dayu, the staff was very friendly. start from security and all staff in this hotel very polite. The bellboy I forget the name also very helpful

Quality of bed: 10/10
Aircond temperature: 10/10
Design of room: 10/10 (looks nice and is maintained very well)
Full amenities in the bathroom have a small sofa in the room and my son always playing with that.

The reason why I recommend this hotel is because the food ( Room service )
I am ordered Pizza Harrissimo, soup buntut, the food is delicious and valued for money. the price is also not too expensive.

Breakfast beside the pool on G floor the staff also friendly. the breakfast also has choice Nasi goreng, Asian or western.

Thank you to all staff HARRIS Seminyak. I will be back next year.
Special thanks to Bu Dayu the front office manager for the warm welcome and your hospitality..
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Front View and Balcony Harris Unique
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MBM HARRIS Seminyak Bali, Owner at Harris Hotel Seminyak
Responded 28 Jan 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings from Harris Hotel Seminyak and thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again! Yours sincerely, Marketing & Branding Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dede R wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at 2 for check in
The receptionist could not find our booking and WE had to ask him to check twice. He went to the back to ask someone and they found it..... they said that we had used another agent so that’s why there was a problem and they didn’t have a room ready for us. We just used skyscanner a common website to book it..... They offered an upgrade to a room with a balcony for our troubles
Much appreciated but a simple apology to go along would of been nice
They told us to wait as they got things organised
This is the other failure in their service
We waited half an hour and we asked how much longer... they said 20 minutes. That’s far too long so I asked why, they said they are just checking the room. I’m sure it doesn’t take 20 mins to check a room. Still no apology and they didn’t even offer a welcome drink until we asked after half an hour of waiting. When I asked another man interrupted me to ask because he was waiting just to check in also. It was very clear check in was such a difficult process with Harris hotel. That’s ok cause I understand problems happen but no apology and not being made comfortable with poor explanations and not even a welcome drink really made me hate the stay here.
To continue another 20 minutes passed and still no update
I had to return again to the receptionist. As I did not expect a check in to last almost an hour I informed the staff I had. A surfing lesson to go to and really cannot wait another ten minutes. Still no apology from the staff and she told me to sit down and just wait. Same reason that they are just checking the room
I couldn’t believe it at this point as I had been just asking with no attitude but the staff obviously did not care
After 5 minutes we asked again and the staff just said oh the room might not be ready but just take the key and go up there. Another failure as while we were waiting we saw several customers check in and be taken upstairs to their rooms but that was not offered to us for some reason. I missed my surfing class thanks to such a terrible check in experience
Lastly we posted a feedback in their website and they sent an email STILL with no apology but just asking for us to write it all again on trip advisor cause customer service is their utmost priority!
Honestly just a balcony was not good enough when there was so many other things wrong with this hotel
It’s just basic customer service and they failed

Do not go here
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HARRIS Seminyak, General Manager at Harris Hotel Seminyak
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We were trying to get in touch with you to discuss the matter in person but you were unfortunately already gone from the hotel. We are all very sorry you left Harris Hotel Seminyak with such unfortunate impression on your very last day and that we were unable to discuss the matter with you in person. Given the opportunity, I would like to learn more details about your case and to be able to make things right. With much appreciation, Marketing & Branding Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ellen wrote a review Feb 2020
Liverpool, United Kingdom18 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel as part of a very last minute trip to Bali. The location is great for access to the beach and the little shuttle bus down to it is useful. Clean rooms but very basic and a little noisy. Pool was pretty cold and always in the shade unfortunately but the gym was useable.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HARRIS Seminyak, General Manager at Harris Hotel Seminyak
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your positive experience of Harris Hotel Seminyak with other readers. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Marketing & Branding Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ben f wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Harris Hotel in Seminyak is in a great location, 5 minute walk to the beach, 20 min motorbike ride to Canggu, .15min taxi ride to airport, with lots of restos and bars close by as well. I also stayed at the Harris in 2020 at the beginning of the pandemic when lots of other hotels were closing down. They stayed open as long as they could to help me out in a very difficult time and I am very thankful. The staff are unbelievably friendly and helpful and the rates for long term stays are very affordable. I always feel comfortable at the Harris in Seminyak and I will continue to stay there whenever in the Seminyak area.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MBM HARRIS Seminyak Bali, Owner at Harris Hotel Seminyak
Responded 8 May 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings from Harris Hotel Seminyak and thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again! Yours sincerely, Marketing & Branding Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adji Akmal wrote a review Mar 2020
Ungasan, Indonesia19 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed during Nyepi with their package. Room was clean and comfortable, although nothing stood out in terms of design. Breakfast buffet was tasty with many options, while lunch lacked the variety. Dinner had to be ordered through room service since they didn't include on the package. Gym was ok, although there's no mirror (a must for a gym). Fifth floor swimming pool was small but I like hanging out there because it felt more private. The staff was really kind and helpful 👍👍
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MBM HARRIS Seminyak Bali, Owner at Harris Hotel Seminyak
Responded 5 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Harris Hotel Seminyak and thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again! Yours sincerely, Marketing & Branding Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kimc C wrote a review Jan 2024
5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff at the hotel cannot do enough to make the stay enjoyable for all of the guests. Breakfast is very varied and guests can have food cooked to order. The restaurant serves very good food also. The location is very good being within walking distance to the beach, they also have a free shuttle service twice daily. Our stay was part of a UK funded trip and we were delighted to participate in a beach cleanup with staff from the hotel at our suggestion. Do not hesitate to book a stay at this lovely hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: The road that the hotel is set on is a little noisy with motorcycles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MBM HARRIS Seminyak Bali, Owner at Harris Hotel Seminyak
Responded 29 Jan 2024
Dear Kim, Thank you so much for your heartfelt review for us, I will surely share it with our team and it will motivate us to do our best. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. This feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marketing & Branding Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jochar3108 wrote a review Mar 2020
Perth, Australia1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Average. The beds are rock hard and the fridge in the room wasn't very cold. The rooms are very noisy at night time. The service from staff was good and prompt. We stayed in interconnecting room with our 2 children. The kids loved their room
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MBM HARRIS Seminyak Bali, Owner at Harris Hotel Seminyak
Responded 5 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and great to hear your overall experience during your stay was good. Your reviews are always valued & acknowledged by all of our team members! We have also noted your kind comments on items we have to improve and addressed it to the concerned department. Thank you for staying with us and for ranking us kindly. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Cordially, Marketing & Branding Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sonam K asked a question Dec 2022
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India11 contributions11 helpful votes
Does the hotel have beach access
Glenda W asked a question Aug 2022
Seminyak, Indonesia
Hi Team What is your email adress
Answer from Michael M
Perth, Australia43 contributions7 helpful votes
I've been trying to find this too.
851melanie asked a question Sept 2019
Perth, Australia105 contributions31 helpful votes
What is the email address for the Harris Seminyak please?
Answer from Michael M
Perth, Australia43 contributions7 helpful votes
yes last time i was there it had 4, get there early.
851melanie asked a question Sept 2019
Perth, Australia105 contributions31 helpful votes
Are towels provided at the 2 pools at the Harris Seminyak? Thanks
Answer from Adji Akmal
Ungasan, Indonesia19 contributions2 helpful votes
Just ask the front office. They will give you towels, to be returned when you're done swimming
Saif A wrote a tip 1 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Everything closes at 10 so make sure to go out early or stay in and order from Grab app."
Read full review
mohamed a wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"no for me it’s good hotel"
Read full review
Alyssa R wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Download 'Gojek' and 'Grab'."
Read full review
Aidan G wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The water coolers outside the rooms are really good"
Read full review
Roam61782307278 wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good location. Kindly staff. There is a noise on the side of the road. But other side is better. I will come again. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Seminyak area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$53 - AU$62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictSeminyak
NUMBER OF ROOMS
231
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HARRIS HOTEL SEMINYAK (AU$53): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Bali) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Harris Hotel Seminyak
Which popular attractions are close to Harris Hotel Seminyak?
Nearby attractions include NIKKI COLLECTIONS Tailor & Leather (0.3 km), Bali Joe Bar (0.2 km), and Mixwell Bar (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Harris Hotel Seminyak?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Harris Hotel Seminyak?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Harris Hotel Seminyak?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Harris Hotel Seminyak?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Harris Hotel Seminyak?
Conveniently located restaurants include BKeto Bali, Seminyak Kitchen, and Hibiscus Restaurant Seminyak.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Harris Hotel Seminyak?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Harris Hotel Seminyak have airport transportation?
Yes, Harris Hotel Seminyak offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Harris Hotel Seminyak?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Harris Hotel Seminyak offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Harris Hotel Seminyak?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including Indonesian and Malay.
All Seminyak HotelsSeminyak Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SeminyakHotels near Harris Hotel Seminyak
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars