We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (122)
Room & Suite (252)
Pool & Beach (30)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent91%
  • Very good6%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“puri sienna”(19 reviews)
“bedroom villa”(47 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
186
13
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
186
13
4
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspuri siennabintang supermarketbedroom villaevery morningthree bedroomprivate poolfull kitchenlounge areapool towelsfantastic villaclose to shopsdvd playervilla staffthe location is perfectdemiaccommodationbali
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

We stayed in a three bedroom sienna villa and it was amazing. The rooms are huge with beautiful ensuites. We loved how spacious the living areas are, our one year old had plenty of room to run around in. The pool was just perfect. The...More

Thank Kate J
Reviewed 6 days ago

Sienna Villas is the most amazing place to stay. The staff are so friendly and can't do enough for you. Would never stay in a hotel again. Highly recommend these villas to anyone.Beds are very comfortable and it is very quiet and peaceful

Thank Debra D
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in the 4 bedroom villa. Why would anyone want to stay in a hotel when this place is an option. I felt like I was in an episode of “Cribs”. This was luxury at its best. I loved the breakfast made for us...More

2  Thank caseyellison76
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We stayed for 8 days in sienna villas in a 2 BR villa. The staff are very helpful and frenidly, the facility of the villa cant be any better. I rate 5 satr to below: - Staff and receiption - Location (best in Syminyak) -...More

1  Thank ShndzA
Reviewed 26 January 2018

We had small problems such as leaking windows during the rain and some lights not working but other than that it was a fabulous villa. All the rooms were nice and big with 2 closets and a desk. The pool was beautiful and the kids...More

Thank vero m
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Seminyak
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
USD 170 - USD 419 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 170 - USD 419 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (122)
Room & Suite (252)
Pool & Beach (30)
Dining (25)
Family and Play Areas (9)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Amy R
27 May 2016|
Answer
Response from siennavillas | Property representative |
HI Amy, Thank you for your enquiry, unfortunately I do not have a booking under your name. If you could let me know the booking name and the dates you have booked with us I will be happy to answer all of your questions. I... More
0
Votes
WingWink
3 May 2016|
Answer
Response from Huxtab | Reviewed this property |
I hope they have done something about the rats? The place was pretty good other than the presence of these rodents. They put traps everywhere when we were there, and purchased some sort of electronic devices as a deterrent... More
0
Votes
Iris S
11 November 2015|
Answer
Response from siennavillas | Property representative |
Dear Si, Thank you for your email regarding accommodation availability at Sienna Villas. Unfortunately due to the high demand in booking at the present time, a 4 bedroom villa is unavailable for your requested dates. If you... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"get the backside villas as the front one is a bit noisy in the morning with the delivery guys"
Read review
"think all villas would be quiet - down a long alley street away from main road"
Read review
"Villa 4. Has the best space and gardens"
Read review
"The main Villa was nice but oh so expensive"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing