We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kunti Villas

Booking.comUSD 117*
View Deal
#103 of 144 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
05/06/2017 06/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Kunti Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

107 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Kunti Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 96: English reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2017

I stayed here with my partner in a one bedroom villa for a week in July 16. The villa was incredibly beautiful with neat landscaping but showed small signs of wear. Paid around 800 AUD. Positives: I enjoyed the complimentary breakfasts brought to the room at a chosen time, there were multiple options and ranged from western food to local...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Emily G
Tjendana R, Manager at Kunti Villas, responded to this review

Dear Emily, Warmest Greeting From Tjendana Kunti Villas, First of all we would like to thanks for your choosing to stay in our villa for your pleasant days. And thank you for your time to write down comment about us. Our location it's true is quite far from the main road and in the middle of seminyak town. And we...

Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Photos do not do it justice ... it is so much better in person! Staff are super friendly with security out the front as well! Breakfast is great and beds are super comfy! It's clean and tidy. Gardens are beautiful. Very private villas. Staff are more than happy to help and are a phone call away for anything. Plenty of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Matty H
Tjendana R, Manager at Kunti Villas, responded to this review

Dear Matth H, Warmest Greeting From Tjendana Kunti Villas, First Of all thank you for choosing our villa for your pleasant day. And thank you for spending your valuable time to reviews us. We are happy to heard that you feel happy stay with us,your comment is very useful for us as reminder to always giving the best service to...

Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 6 nights in a two bedrooom Villa. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The villa was simple but fitted nicely and kept clean and tidy. The pool was large and private and very clean. Breakfast which is included was always very nice also. All in all a great place to stay and id come back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul A
Tjendana R, Manager at Kunti Villas, responded to this review

Dear Mr Paul, Warmest Greeting From Tjendana Kunti Villa , First of all thank you for choosing our villa for your pleasant days. And thank you for taking time to write down reviews to us. We are very happy to head that you feel happy staying with us. your feedback is very useful for us as reminder to always giving...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 9 February 2017

I recently travelled to Bali in January 2017 and stayed at Kunti Villas. Initially I had the booked accommodation for the wrong dates using a non-refundable booking, I emailed the Manager and she was very lovely and changed the dates without additional charge. The villa is lovely, quiet and private, the staff are very accommodating and friendly and the location...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michelle_aly
Tjendana R, Manager at Kunti Villas, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Michelle Aly, Warmest greeting From Tjendana Kunti Villa, First of All thank you for choosing our villa for your pleasant day. And thank you for your spending time to write reviews for us. We are happy to heard that you feel comfortable staying with us. Your comment is very useful for us as reminder to always giving the...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

It was hard to write this review as the staff were amazing but the villa needs a lot of work. The place to pretty run down and in need of some serious renovations. Every time it rained the roof in the outside lounge area, bathroom and bedroom leaked. The kitchenette doors would fall off the hinges and the phone, air...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kristychef
Tjendana R, Manager at Kunti Villas, responded to this review

Dear Kristychef, Warmest Greeting From Tjendana Kunti Villas, First of All Thank you for choosing our villa for your pleasant day. And also taking time to write down comment, As your mentioned that our staff is friendly we will convey the entire team so we can improve our service and friendliness of the staff. We still continue for the maintenance...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

Very very nice private pool villas. We spent almost 3 weeks here :-) Staff were very helpful, respectful and attentive. Happy to help get taxis, book tours and organizing spa treatments. Highly recommended

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Tjendana R, Manager at Kunti Villas, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Mrs, Warmest Greeting From Tjendana Kunti Villas, First of all , thank you for feedback and choose our villa for your pleasant day. as your mentioned our staff were very helpful, we will convey the entire team , so we can maintain and improved our service and friendlliness of the staff. One Again thank you for your recommended. Kind...

Reviewed 19 January 2017

We stayed in late October and have to say what a disappointment it was. On our first night we were attacked by mosquitos and had to ask for spray. After that, as long as we kept the doors closed, it was not a problem in the bedroom. Breakfast was very ordinary and lacked flavour and finesse. The location is out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HelenM375
Tjendana R, Manager at Kunti Villas, responded to this review

Dear Helen, Warmest Greeting From Tjendana Kunti Villas, First Of all thank you we apologize all off inconvinence during stay with us. and Thank You for your comment, that very important for us. Bali is set in tropical island and our villa location in middle of Seminyak town. Our villas style are open plans villas, which is make very difficult...

Pune, India
Reviewed 15 January 2017

We had booked a one bedroom villa for our hoenymoon. On check-in we were given villa no. 6, it was too old & wasn't maintained well & wasn't even cleaned properly before giving it to us. We were relaxing in the evening & we heard a strange sound & there was this 8-10 inch long lizard in our bedroom. On...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gauravg2503
Tjendana R, Manager at Kunti Villas, responded to this review

Dear Mr Gaurav Gupta, Warmest Greeting From Tjendana Kunti Villas, First of All , we apologize all of your inconvinence during stay with Us. And thank you for your time to write down comment. Kunti villas located in the middle of seminyak town, and near front rice field. Our style open garden villas, so its very difficult for us to...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 6 January 2017

- First night booking was messed up, so we have to make do with staying in a different villa in a different area. The villa was much older and less well maintained. However, we were compensated with an airport round trip transfer (good) and massage (average). - The pool at the villa was nice, but would be better if the...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa L
Tjendana R, Manager at Kunti Villas, responded to this review

Dear Lisa, Warmest Greeting From Tjendana Kunti Villas, First Of All , Thank You For Your Comment. and thank you for spending time to write down reviews for us.And We do apology for your inconvinience during stay at our villa due feel unhappy,about our some imperfections. Your Comment is very useful for us as reminder to improvement , we will...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 January 2017

As a family we can highly recommend Kunti Villas. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa, which was actually 2 separate villas. This was ideal for travelling with our teenage children. One villa had an outside bathroom, with rain shower and bath. The other villa had an indoor bathroom, with rain shower and bath. We stayed in villa 1AB which...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda E
Tjendana R, Manager at Kunti Villas, responded to this review

Dear Ms Linda, Warmest Greeting From Tjendana Kunti villas, First of All thank you very much for choosing our villa for your pleasant day. and thank you for spending your valuable time to review us . We are happy to heard that you feel comfortable staying with us,,and thank you for recommended our villa to your relationships/ colleague. your comment...

153 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (104)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
05/06/2017 06/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
2.3 km away
Pradha Villas
Pradha Villas
#65 of 144 in Seminyak
285 reviews
1.6 km away
Heliconia Villas
Heliconia Villas
#95 of 144 in Seminyak
176 reviews
1.0 km away
Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa
Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa
#49 of 144 in Seminyak
918 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#30 of 144 in Seminyak
593 reviews
0.5 km away
The Amala
The Amala
#17 of 144 in Seminyak
619 reviews
1.8 km away
The Club Villas
The Club Villas
#32 of 144 in Seminyak
672 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The enchanting Kunti Villas with 7 exclusive units are located next to the fashionable Seminyak area where beach and all kinds of shopping, restaurants, nightlife and entertainment can be found. After an active day, you can escape to peacefulness in this wonderful holiday villa with private swimming pool with sundeck area, kitchenette, semi-open dining area and living area. The combination of sunny skies and tranquility, as well as warm and friendly Balinese hospitality makes this villa the perfect holiday gateway for families and couples. The guest rooms are beautifully appointed and well equipped with modern amenities. Experience personalized service, 24-Hours Security, 24-Hours Front Desk, Laundry service, Daily housekeeping and Room service, etc. Contemporarily Balinese design and true serenity that will genuinely leave you with unforgettable memories. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kunti Villas

Address: Jl. Kunti II, Seminyak, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Price Range: $133 - $405 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kunti Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Kunti Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Beau Kunti Villa Hotel Seminyak
Kunti Villas Seminyak, Bali
Hotel Style:
#74 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kunti Villas staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Kunti Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go for one bedroom Pool Villa its awesome”
Rohit9898, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“2 bedroom private pool villa : )”
Tellarina, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“No villa is better than the others - they all need work”
HelenM375, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Request rooms towards the rear of the complex - there may be less road noise.”
422lindae, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“cleanliness needs to be maintained.”
mariszaakmalm, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 117* /night
View Deal
HRS.comUSD 226
Hotels.com
Asia Travel
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates