Imani Suites
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Imani Suites

Jl. Raya Petitenget No 99X, Kerobokan Kelod, Seminyak 80361 Indonesia
Traveller (33)
Family Suite
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#11 of 31 apartments in Seminyak
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Imani Suites, Bali's newest boutique hotel located in the heart of Seminyak's prestigious Petitenget area. With a range of luxury suites and boasting a magnificent rooftop deck, Imani Suites is the perfect location to relax and unwind whilst enjoying the lights, atmosphere and fine dining experiences that Petitenget has to offer. Each of our suites has been designed for ultimate seduction. All of them offering high end finishing’s while embracing traditional Indonesian touches. At Imani Suites we believe that culture counts… Our warm, welcoming staff will ensure that your time at Imani Suites is the perfect blend off Balinese heritage coupled with world class style. Imani Suites has everything that you could wish for at your doorstep. From Instagrams iconic Cafe Organic flagship cafe to Al Diwan Lebanese Cuisine, plus our exclusive Crystal Pool Lounge rooftop bar and casual dining area and soon to be opened Peruvian restaurant Ayowaska!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Baggage storage
Wifi
Hot bath
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Rooftop bar
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian

Location

Jl. Raya Petitenget No 99X, Kerobokan Kelod, Seminyak 80361 Indonesia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 95 out of 100
95
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
46Reviews1Q+A7Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 25
  • 8
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Harinder S wrote a review Sept 2022
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam123 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for one night. Considering the price I think you can get more worth your money. Just walk a little down this stretch.I stayed for one night as I was meeting my cousin here.
The bathroom is dark and dingy, slight stench.
Bed was super comfortable and the staff were very friendly. They lent me there universal adapter. Mesmerising view from the roof top.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: No pool or gym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Annie T wrote a review Oct 2019
4 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in a 3 bedroom suite which was beautiful, well equipped and had everything we needed. Unfortunately there is a night club across the road which is open until 5am most mornings. The noise from the club was horrendous and sleeping wasn't an option. Should be advertised on their page that this is the case.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AhmedB6189, Manager at Imani Suites
Responded 29 Dec 2019
Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your Feedback! We are very happy that you had a great stay and time with us and we hope to see you again here soon! Best regards, Team Imani Suites
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Uncle_Brendy wrote a review Feb 2018
Perth, Australia89 contributions226 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A newish apartment style hotel in a great location for more Upmarket Bali stay. Cafe Organic next door, great restuarant in the hotel & many terrific restaurants close by makes Imani a great choice. The self contained units with large family/Kitchen area is a bonus even for non-kid stays ! Breakfast was good with many menu choices (no buffet) Rooftop pool was really good but no shade makes it a swim and leave area. Staff are good but were not interested in late check out without full fee (the hotel was nearly empty) the only disappointment. didn't hear the Llama bar downstairs or traffic, very quiet. An enjoyable stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2017
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Rear rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahmed B, Director of Sales at Imani Suites
Responded 17 May 2018
Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your Feedback - much appreciated. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you here again soon. Best regards, Team Imani Suites
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nataliya F wrote a review Jan 2024
Doha, Qatar37 contributions13 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
First off all, this is a three star hotel located between two construction sites . Horrible rooftop pool. Unpleasant bathroom with dirty floor in the shower. The worst thing is dirty towels and the bed linen which looks greyish. No greenery, garden . Noise from the club.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Highly don’t recommend this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Shampoo Lounge wrote a review Aug 2017
Bali, Indonesia483 contributions140 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This has to be the most ridiculously placed hotel ever. Located beneath their own "pool club" that drones on into the night, surrounded by other clubs, and immediately adjacent to a hard core techno club that runs until 5AM, it's impossible to sleep. If you book 7 nights, perhaps 3 of those you can sleep, if nightlife is your thing then it's a good choice but so are so many in the area at a fraction of the price.

Most definitely, if you're looking for a true Bali experience, this is not it, more like a business hotel in a bland building anywhere else in the world.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Responded 4 Sept 2017
Dear, Your reviews as our guest are very important for us to improve our self, that why I would like to thank you to give your opinion on your experience in our hotel. Best regards, Wonzo Konzi, Imani Suites
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bule_in_jkt wrote a review June 2018
Indonesia9 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Situated in a terrible traffic jam area.
Rooms spacious and modern.
However they have a problem with very smelly toilets and a garbage deposit under the balcony of the first floor.
For 3 days we got yellowish and grey stained linen and towels. Disgusting. Even after complaining, they were only replaced with dirty ones again. How is that possible?
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahmed B, General Manager at Imani Suites
Responded 24 June 2018
Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your Feedback! We are really sorry that you had this bad experience in our Hotel. You also mention this problems direct to the staff? Normally in that case we can offer you a room change and as well a complementary Dinner. We will talk as well with our staff to fix this immediately. We hope to see you again that you can enjoy the real experience in our Boutique hotel. Best regards, Team Imani Suites
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ragi wrote a review July 2017
Singapore, Singapore11 contributions19 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here with my fiance for 2 nights (14th - 16th July). The location of the hotel is great, right next door to our favourite Cafe Organic and across the road is W hotel and Potato Head, lots of great eateries within walking distance. It's also an easy walk into Seminyak Square, about 15 mins. No gym in the hotel but daily gym is just down the road, a couple of mins walk.

The room we had (room 209) was facing the main road and as we were there on a Friday and Saturday, the room was a bit noisy. On our first night we could hear all the street noise plus music from the opposite joint which did not stop until 4am. We did request to move to a quieter room that did not face the main road the next day and the staff moved us to room 202 which was a lot better.

Staff are friendly and no issues with communicating in English. We did not try the breakfast as we ate at cafe organic both mornings. The rooftop pool area does seem rather nice though.

There were some small issues during our stay:
1. the safe in room 202 was not working or rather it was not activated, so we had to get the staff to activate it for us.
2. when we moved to room 209, the minibar fridge was locked and we had to get the staff to unlock it.

These are minor issues and were resolved quickly, but it does reflect a little on the level of preparedness of the rooms.

The room itself is clean and big, bed is comfortable. Great water pressure from the shower, although lighting in the bathroom is not ideal if you need to do your makeup.

Overall we had a pleasant stay, the location does make up for any shortcomings. We wouldn't mind staying here again if the prices remain the same.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: ask for a room that does not face the main road
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Responded 25 Sept 2017
Hi, Thank you very much for your review. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again and we taking good not about your comments to improve our self. Best regards, Ayu Novita, Imani Suites
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Faycal B wrote a review Jan 2019
Paris, France12 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel have a special atmosphere you should everyone try it . So luxury for chill , amazing rooftop and pool even for sunset ❤️ thanks for everyone who work in this hotel , you are amazing guys . Location very close to potato head , to some popular club , mexicola , la Favela , red ruby ...
Read more
Date of stay: January 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AhmedB6189, Manager at Imani Suites
Responded 23 Jan 2019
Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your Feedback! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Looking forward to welcoming you here again very soon! Best regards, Team Imani Suites
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OnHoliday93 wrote a review Oct 2018
17 contributions23 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s is spacious, well-located, and very cheap but I would never recommend anyone stay here except possibly if you’re in your 20s and don’t care about cleanliness or any luxurious amenities. The rooftop pool and bar are filthy and nobody uses it. The worst part of my Bali trip was truly returning to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AhmedB6189, Manager at Imani Suites
Responded 16 Oct 2018
Dear Guest! We are really sorry that you had this bad feeling about our Hotel. Please send us a Mail what exactly are the points you didnt like at our property. Best regards, Team Imani Suites
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
phil647 wrote a review Aug 2018
Paris116 contributions64 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were first placed in the first floor in room 101 and we had to change room for it was far too noisy, from the outside and inside as well as it resonates a lot in the main hall and rooms are apparently not well insulated. The change was handled quickly and professionally. Room 104 was better in terms of noise although the A/C was a bit weak. Both rooms were a bit old and would need a refresh but overall they were comfortable and spacious. Another big disappointment was that the roof top pool which is probably be nice in normal circumstances, was closed due to construction works. It should have been mentioned at reservation. We also got a awakened by mistake by the staff at 5:30 due to a room number mistake (early pick up of another guest I suppose) which added up a bit on our perception even if this could happen. We had however a nice refund of one of our three nights, which was the minimum required to lift up our rating to 3, for we had a bad overall experience for a rather high rate compared to what we could have paid in other hotels.
Otherwise, good location for beach clubbing (3 minutes from Potato Head) and partying (hence the noise), not as good for shopping.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahmed B, Manager at Imani Suites
Responded 29 Aug 2018
Dear Phil! Thank you very much for your Feedback! We are already started to soundproof all rooms so in the future there should be no more noise in the rooms and around Also the construction on the rooftop is already done and our guests can relax there without any noise. About the early wake up we are apologise for that and we will make sure that this not happen anymore. We hope to see you again here soon! Best regards, Team Imani Suites
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Seminyak area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$59 - AU$86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictSeminyak
NUMBER OF ROOMS
23
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Imani Suites (AU$59) - Seminyak, Bali Apartment

Frequently Asked Questions about Imani Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Imani Suites?
Nearby attractions include Tilo Kids Club (0.2 km), The Iron Fairies Bali (0.1 km), and Petitenget Beach (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Imani Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Imani Suites?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Imani Suites?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Imani Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Imani Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Creative Art Bar Bali, Seasalt, and Atlas Kitchen and Coffee.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Imani Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Imani Suites have airport transportation?
Yes, Imani Suites offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Imani Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Imani Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.
Are there any historical sites close to Imani Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (6.4 km) and Bali Bomb Memorial (7.1 km).
All Seminyak HotelsSeminyak Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SeminyakHotels near Imani Suites
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars