We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Jerami & Spa

Save
Traveller (220)
Room & Suite (227)
Dining (48)
Overview
  • Excellent71%
  • Very good24%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“private pool”(20 reviews)
“bali deli”(11 reviews)
“bath area”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (318)
There are newer reviews for Villa Jerami & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
165
43
8
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
165
43
8
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolbali delibath areahoneymoon packageclean poolcomplete privacystayed for nightsexcellent staydaily breakfastvisit balipleasant stayrestaurants and shopsseminyak squarein housevillabedroomwarung
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
81 - 85 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Lovely stay at Villa Jerami...bed extremely comfortable and lovely setup in the villa. Could have done with a few extra glasses and some coffee mugs. Bathroom was very dark even with the lights on. A decent 1/2hr walk to get to main strip in Seminyak....More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Griswalds010
Response from Nyoman R, General Manager at Villa Jerami & SpaResponded 5 December 2016

Dear Griswalds010, I am delighted that you found our villas was everything you have ever expected and hoped for , right from the small little details, the location, the design of the villas and the sincere professional friendly service from all team members. We sincerely...More

Reviewed 28 November 2016

10 out of 10 Pick up from the airport, excellent. Our room with private pool, spectacular, only put clothes on when we ventured out. Breakfast was great with a huge variety to pick from, and the option of room service. Everything was so clean. The...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lorri H
Response from Nyoman R, General Manager at Villa Jerami & SpaResponded 29 November 2016

Dear Garry and Lorri H, Warmest Greeting From Villa Jerami, Restaurant And Spa. Thank you for sharing your feedback which we value greatly. It was our pleasure to having you stay for 9 days with us at Villa JERAMI and I am so glad to...More

Reviewed 28 November 2016

We had a 3 bed villa and it was great. Clean and tidy and the pool was perfect. The service was 10/10 and the choice at breakfast was great. No complaints at all! Good location in seminyak with lots around and they will.organise transport if...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lesley M
Response from Nyoman R, General Manager at Villa Jerami & SpaResponded 29 November 2016

DEar Lesley M, I am delighted to hear how much you loved your holiday at Villa JERAMI that was truly fantastic in every way from the moment you arrived, to the entire stay till the moment you left. Our team members are indeed the true...More

Reviewed 26 November 2016

My sister, mum and I stayed at Villa Jerami for 2 nights at the end our trip and honestly we didn't want to leave! The staff and management team are amazing! They were so welcoming and attentive, catering to absolutely every need during our stay...More

Thank Jessie D
Response from Nyoman R, General Manager at Villa Jerami & SpaResponded 28 November 2016

Dear Jessie D, Thank you for sharing your feedback which we value greatly. It’s our pleasure to have you,mum and your sister stay with us at Villa JERAMI and glad to know that you had a Amazing experience. It is our goal to consistently ensure...More

Reviewed 20 November 2016

A very different & very amazing experience awaits you at Villa Jerami. If you're on a leisure trip to Bali, you must stay here. Location is also good, you will get supermarkets, restaurants and cafes at stone throw distance. Seminiyak square, Kuta Square and Legian...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank taneja_100
Response from NyomanSukarini, General Manager at Villa Jerami & SpaResponded 21 November 2016

Dear taneja_100, Warmest Greeting from Villa JERAMI ,Restaurant & Spa... Thank you for the amazing review. We are so glad you enjoyed our convenient location and in villa pool. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Please...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Indoor pool
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 167 - USD 456 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
USD 167 - USD 456 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (220)
Room & Suite (227)
Dining (48)
Pool & Beach (15)
Amenities (25)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Nikhil M
3 November 2017|
Answer
Response from 2munsters | Reviewed this property |
Hi Nikhil, yes. There are two burners. Can't recall an oven, i don't think there is. No microwave. One or two pots and a small fridge.
0
Votes
Eddy S
1 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from culturallattice | Reviewed this property |
Yes, there is a dvid player in the bedroom and also in the outside seating area. There are lots of shops which sell DVDs around too and I think Jeramy can loan you some
1
Vote
Jeremyt22
5 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Mie K | Property representative |
Inside of bedroom and bath room are non-smoking area. But you can smoke at living, dining, kitchen area, garden area and around pool mean outdoor area.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"There could have been one separate relaxing chair/sofa in the bedroom."
Read review
"Very very comfortable bed."
Read review
"U really need to book one"
Read review
"Pool villa"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing