We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

    1151 N Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, NJ 08094-2838
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    USD 98*
    USD 98*
    USD 98*
    Overview
    • Excellent58%
    • Very good23%
    • Average8%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “front desk” (37 reviews)
    “non smoking” (7 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Facilities for Disabled Guests
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
    Special Offer: $10 GIFT CARD EVERY NIGHT
    Hotel deals
    Deals (55)
    27 Aug.28 Aug.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-refundable
      USD 98
      View Deal
    • 0
      USD 98
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Microwave - Advanced Purchase
      USD 98
      View Deal
    All 55 deals for this hotel
    • 2 Queen Beds
      USD 97
      View Deal
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-refundable
      USD 98
      View Deal
    • 0
      USD 98
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Microwave - Advanced Purchase
      USD 98
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Microwave - Advanced Purchase
      USD 98
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Microwave - Advanced Purchase
      USD 98
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Microwave - Advanced Purchase (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      USD 98
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Microwave - Advanced Purchase
      USD 98
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Microwave - Advanced Purchase
      USD 98
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Microwave - Advanced Purchase
      USD 98
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 55
    Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
    751 reviews
    #3 of 4 hotels in Voorhees
     
    Courtyard Glassboro Rowan University
    123 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Glassboro
     
    Winslow Inn and Suites
    3 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Winslow
     
    Hampton Inn Turnersville (Philadelphia Area)
    374 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Blackwood
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (242)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 240 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    Our one night stay was very nice. Our Room was a suite which we did not need but was the only thing available. it was very nice with my only complaint is the carpet which needs to deep cleaned or replaced. the staff was very...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank D1354WUangelah
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

    I stayed at the Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites on a business trip for the American Red Cross. What a great place. The owners, Tom & Megha are always working the front desk with a smile and will always take the time to chat...More

    Thank deborahg894
    Management response:Responded 28 April 2017

    Dear Deborah. Thank you very much for the feedback regarding your recent stay at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. I am stunned to heard that we succeed to meet your entire group expectations during the stay. It was our pleasure to accommodate your business...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    The front desk staff were cheerful, pleasant, and very helpful. When we got in our room the AC was already going and the room was nice and cool. A pleasant surprise since we were in the middle of a heat wave. Our room was clean...More

    Thank tc91157
    Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing the wonderful experience regarding your recent stay at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites.We are very happy to know that we met your expectations during the stay. We strive for what you have experienced' for each...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Lovely hotel, lovely room, lovely bed. I would definitely stay here again. The room was very clean and the bed extremely comfortable. I didn't get a chance to try the breakfast but I will next time. Enjoyed my stay.

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank lynnecats2015
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    For the price you pay this hotel was way overpriced. Internet service was awful, bed was uncomfortable, room was so small and dirty, air conditioning left everything damp, including the sheets. Bathroom and room smelled of mildew and mold. Awful experience.More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank 845kristaa
    Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Andres, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during the stay. You have stayed with us couple nights and multiple times you have passed by from the front desk, it would be nice if you could have brought our attention regarding...More

    Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
    751 reviews
    #3 of 4 hotels in Voorhees
     
    Courtyard Glassboro Rowan University
    123 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Glassboro
     
    Winslow Inn and Suites
    3 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Winslow
     
    Hampton Inn Turnersville (Philadelphia Area)
    374 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Blackwood
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 95 - USD 176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 44
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Best Western, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Jersey >
    • Williamstown
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Monroe Hotel Williamstown ,
    • Best Western Monroe Inn And Suites ,
    • Best Western Williamstown ,
    • Williamstown Best Western
    Nearby
    Hampton Inn Turnersville (Philadelphia Area)
    374 reviews
    7.50 km away
     
    Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
    751 reviews
    15.99 km away
     
    Courtyard Glassboro Rowan University
    123 reviews
    9.14 km away
     
    Winslow Inn and Suites
    3 reviews
    10.80 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Philly Soft Pretzel Factory
    13 reviews
    1.59 km away
    Library IV
    104 reviews
    .45 km away
    Dairy Fresh Ice Cream
    18 reviews
    1.33 km away
    Uncle Mike's Water Ice
    9 reviews
    .24 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Scotland Run Golf Club
    35 reviews
    3.79 km away
    House of Brews
    36 reviews
    3.84 km away
    Applebee's Sicklerville
    17 reviews
    5.02 km away
    Think Solve Escape: Escape Room
    6 reviews
    7.31 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    suzmob
    29 June 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Fitzroy G | Property representative |
    Good Morning Our heated pool hours are from 7am-10pm, if you have any more questions please let me know.
    0
    Votes
    birdiev26
    9 March 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Sian M | Property representative |
    yes we do have an elevator and Wheelchair Accessible rooms. We hope you come and stay with us. My Best! Sian Moshier General Manager
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Since I had family members in other rooms in my opinion there isn't a bad room, and the Jacuzzi Room is..."
    Read review
    "everyone in the hotel is quiet."
    Read review
    "I was on the bottom floor close to the front desk and found easy access to breakfast and the car."
    Read review
    "Room was in rear on first floor. No outside noise, but A/C was noisy. Bothered my wife but not me."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing