We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,348 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,343: English reviews
Egg Harbor City, New Jersey
Reviewed 13 June 2016

Our room had no fridge or microwave . Everyone else in our group did. So we had to share. The banquet room was beyond freezing!!! We used our table cloths th cover up. Food was ok. Room was clean but needs renovating. Employees were gracious and helpful. Especially the very nice lady at the bar who made a pot of...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jonlousenn
WyndhamMtLaurel, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello jonlousenn, Reading your review has us very disappointed, as this is not the experience we expect to deliver to our guests.We will review your feedback with them so that we can continue to make improvements with the service we provide. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope one day to welcome you back for a stay that fully...

Putnam, Connecticut
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Staff was super friendly. Place was very well kept and clean. My only complaint is the elevator speed and the one on the left shakes alot.

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 557shellym
WyndhamMtLaurel, General Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Dear 557shellym, Thank you for your great feedback. We are very glad that your stay with us was to your liking. We are happy that the facilities were able to meet your satisfaction. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

After we returned to our hot room. Air was on 60 and not cooling at all . I got to have the $3.00 can of Pepsi that was waiting for me. I've seen some crazy prices at parks before maybe a concert, but a hotel in Mt. Laurel? That's $36.00 a case. With the money made from that, maybe fixing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sherri B
WyndhamMtLaurel, Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Sherri B, Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you soon again .

Gloucester City, New Jersey
Reviewed 10 June 2016

The room was excellent. Breakfast buffet super and servers were terrific. I had a nice dinner and the bar and the server was very freindly and did an excellent job! I love the movies they had available. I would go back again and again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank foleypatrick71
WyndhamMtLaurel, General Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello foleypatrick71, Thank you for choosing to stay at Wyndham Mount Laurel, NJ and for a great review on Tripadvisor. We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back again soon!

Ada, Ohio
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David S
WyndhamMtLaurel, General Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Centereach, New York
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K76FJjohnh
WyndhamMtLaurel, Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Lynbrook, New York
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank josephgB4694IF
WyndhamMtLaurel, Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Union City, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 June 2016

My last stay was overall average. The bar ran out of the beverage of choice, the couch bed was very uncomfortable and the room had no towels at all. I called front desk but after over half hour of waiting I had to walk to lobby to get it myself.

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 49rayr
WyndhamMtLaurel, Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello 49rayr, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. When our guests arrive, they deserve a seamless experience from start to finish. We apologize for the lapses in service that you describe here, as they sound most unusual. We will be in contact with you so we can not only follow up on your feedback internally, but offer our...

Delran, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

I recently had a meeting for work at this hotel. It could not have gone any better. Cindy, our server was excellent, and Mike, our main contact made sure all went smoothly. The food was awesome. I will definitely have more meetings here in the future. It was a great experience.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank madison030405
WyndhamMtLaurel, General Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. See you soon .

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Whenever i visit Mount Laurel for Business trip i prefer this Hotel. Such a nice stay over here. Gym, Swimming pool, Restaurant, Room service, House Keeping everything is Good. Front desk staff were professional and helpful for local transport etc..

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kumar_DGL
WyndhamMtLaurel, General Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Kumar_DGL Thank your for being our guest and for the wonderful review about our hotel.

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (68)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
1.6 km away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
469 reviews
1.0 km away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#16 of 28 in Mount Laurel
560 reviews
1.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 28 in Mount Laurel
623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#9 of 28 in Mount Laurel
372 reviews
1.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
1.1 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount is located in the heart of the Mount Laurel business district, 20 minutes from downtown Philadelphia and 30 minutes from the Philadelphia International Airport. The Terra Nova Restaurant & Blue Room Bar & Lounge are located on site. The Wyndham Philadelphia- Mount Laurel also features an indoor pool, fitness center, complimentary parking and Wi-Fi. The Hotel has achieved a 3 Green Key rating through the Green Key Eco-Rating Program. This rating demonstrates that the Hotel has taken significant steps to protect the environment through its solar covered parking & other policies. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel

Address: 1111 SR 73, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: $109 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Groupon, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Wyndham Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Wyndham
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
#9 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
3 days ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Quite floors”
 of 5 bubbles 93acef, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The library has 2 computers and a printer if you ever need it during your stay”
 of 5 bubbles bsanchala1, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are cleaned efficiently every day with fresh linens towels and toiletries ....tea coffee cups etc etc”
 of 5 bubbles josephdP9745VE, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I stayed on the 3rd floor with no issues.”
 of 5 bubbles 359deed, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a view where Philadelphia is visible.”
 of 5 bubbles 971vannm, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5