We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
We needed to stop overnight to sleep and shower. Small room was clean. Bed comfortable. Shower clean and well supplied. Breakfast was limited so we went to local diner. This place was perfect for the vernight we needed.More
Thank Joe L
Management response:Responded 1 week ago
Dear Joe L,
Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest
experience in our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating...More
Terrible customer service. Typical Indian/Hindu service to the clients...arrogant and disrespectful. Floor on bathroom area was very sticky. Breakfast was pathetic...tables and counters were dirty, no coffee and when Mr. Patel was informed about the issue he ignored the message, had to be informed again....More
Management response:Responded 17 April 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy the breakfast options, and I want to let you know that we take your suggestions to heart and are reconsidering the available choices. Reviews...More
In town for work. Planned to stay 3 or 4 nights, left after one. Selected this place because of positive reviews and price. It was clean and about as quiet as a drive up type motel is. My ground floor room was recently remodeled. I...More
Management response:Responded 2 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for...More
Extremely rude and inconsiderate. We left the 'Do Not Disturb' sign up and they entered anyways while we were out. That just cannot happen. I was also charged for an extra night and I've attempted to contact the manager multiple times only to receive multiple...More
Thank Dylan R
Management response:Responded 9 January 2017
Dear Dylan R,
Your review is greatly appreciated, though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made with the state of our accommodations. I am sorry for any rudeness that you encountered with this situation and I assure you that your...More
We got in at 3am We got woken up at 6 am by a fire alarm which woke our baby.
We got up and our pillows were cover in bed bugs. And the baby. So we immidately left the room and demanded a refund which...More
Thank shandi w
Management response:Responded 12 October 2016
You have been kind enough to choose our hotel while visiting the area and we are greatful. We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We are questioning our staff and will take appropriate action. We called the exterminator and we were...More
USD 54 - USD 82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available ,
Accessible rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Econo Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.