We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

HYATT house Mt. Laurel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

349 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for HYATT house Mt. Laurel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 340: English reviews
Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Hyatt house when we recently visited Philadelphia. The room was awesome, very spacious and clean. The rate was amazing as we booked through hotels.com and I was very surprised on how nice the room was. The staff was amazing at check in and the free breakfast included a omelet bar which was prepared...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CrisMM
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Cris, Thank you for the kind words and that you would recommend us. We strive to ensure that each and every guests receives the same level of service as you did during your recent visit with us. We hope that should you be back in our area that we see you and your husband again. Sincerely Jeff M General Manager

Summerville, South Carolina
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Loved staying here. When I pulled up I called a family member cracking on how it looked on outside and how entrance to rooms are on outside. But my room was Gorgeous. Exceeded my expectations. "Don't Judge a book by its cover"

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vinyette M
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Vinyette, Thank you for not judging us by the exterior entrances but for what we offer as a whole package. We are happy to hear that you loved your stay and that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you back in the very near future should your travels bring you back to our area. Sincerely Jeff M General...

Aberdeen, United States
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria F
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Jersey City, New Jersey
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Everything was perfect in the villa, beautiful and neat. However, if sleeping on the pullout sofa bed, its a bit hard and uncomfortable. Other than that everything was very fitting and comfortable for me, my family and friends!

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RThomas2517
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

RThomas, Thank you for taking the time out to share your comment about your recent stay with us at the Hyatt House Mt Laurel. We were all glad to hear that you had a perfect stay and everything was comfortable other then the comfort of the pull out sofa bed. Thank you again for sharing your comments and we look...

Lowell, Massachusetts
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Great room! The feeling of being in a small apartment with a small kitchen to prepare your own meal. Full size fridge. Had two rooms with King size bed, two bathroom that was clean. Free Wifi connection which was great.

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sovath V
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Sovath, So happy to hear that your room was great and you had a great stay with us at the Hyatt House Mt Laurel. We all hope to see you back in the near future should your travels bring you back to our area. Sincerely Jeff M General Manager

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 18 September 2016

If you expecting a hotel which is clean and housekeeping which will clean your room and change your bed sheets and vacuum your room while you are out this is not the hotel for you. Rooms are not serviced Carpet has bugs Front desk does not care if you call and request for housekeeping

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 14pankajd
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

14pankajd, Thank you for sharing your comments in regards to your stay. I was sorry to hear that you were not happy with the housekeeping service nor the front desk personal. I have spoken to both the executive housekeeper and our front office manager as well as all of our staff in regards to your comments so that we can...

Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

I was pleasently surprised how wonderful the rooms were. I had my elderly mother with me so we needed ground floor as there are no elevators, but, even these rooms that face the parking lot were beautiful! Both dark out shades and decorative that you can get light through. The beds, pillows and linens were very comfortable, walk in master...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ptty_mc
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Ptty_mc, Thanks for sharing your comments in regards to your most recent stay here at the Hyatt house in Mt Laure. We were happy to hear that you and your mother had a wonderful experience with us and that you would be returning if your travels bring you back to our are in the future. Thank you again Jeff M...

Unadilla,new york
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I would recommend the Hyatt house to everyone I know ...It was very clean and beautiful.You felt like you had your own little apartment....Loved it.......It was a very nice atmosphere.I would definitely come back....

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamescF5156TY
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Jamesc, Thank you for sharing and the recommendation. We strive to ensure that each and every guest leaves feeling as satisfied as you. Thank you again Jeff M General Manager

Reviewed 12 September 2016

The room was spacious and the bed and pillows were just right and comfortable. There is a nice, tasty selection available for breakfast each morning until 9 am. This is a really nice hotel to stop over. Two thumbs up.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew M
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Andrew, Thanks for the comments and we are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope that should your travels bring you back to our area in the future that we will be able to accommodate your needs. Thank you again, Jeff M General Manager

Forest Hill, United States
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael W
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.2 km away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
482 reviews
1.3 km away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
2.8 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#4 of 28 in Mount Laurel
639 reviews
1.4 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hyatt house in Mt Laurel, NJ is a perfect choice for work or play. Our all suite hotel features one and two bedroom suites with fully equipped kitchens, living rooms, separate bedrooms with large bathroom(s) and closets. Each morning we offer a complimentary hot/cold breakfast buffet to start your day right. Monday- Thursday we also provide our guests with a complimentary evening social including non-alcoholic beverages, fresh salad, and a hot entree. Our hotel also features a fitness center, sports court, outdoor seasonal swimming pool, on site laundry facilities and business center. For one night or one month, you will feel like you are home. We accept all family members, even your pets! ... more   less 

Additional Information about HYATT house Mt. Laurel

Address: 3000 Crawford Pl, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3946 (Formerly Summerfield Suites Hotel Mt Laurel)
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: $147 - $272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — HYATT house Mt. Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your HYATT house Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Summerfield Suites Mt. Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Hyatt Mt Laurel
Summerfield Suites Mount Laurel
Hyatt Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Summerfield Suites
Mount Laurel Hyatt
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from HYATT house Mt. Laurel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from HYATT house Mt. Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Lovely room just remember to bring some groceries”
  • Living/Dining Room
  • Shower area
  • Work Desk
  • King size bed
  • Couch
  • Closet
  • Vanity
  • Kitchen
nottien, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“No elevator so if you have mobility issues keep that in mind.”
kim591, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“if you have heavy luggage, you'll want to be on the ground floor”
atl475, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't book on a busy weekend and expect to have a room”
MikeV812, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“There's no elevator so choose your room wisely.”
873jefn, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5