We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

HYATT house Mt. Laurel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

328 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for HYATT house Mt. Laurel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 319: English reviews
Lexington, Kentucky
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Room service is terrible. First day they cleand the room not to the best level of comfort. Second day no service at all. Front desk staff at night not too nice. Good not give me additional towels from front desk because everything is locked up and they can not get into. What kind of hotel is it that they cant...

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 688hardy
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

688hardy, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments in regards to stay with us. I have forwarded your comments and concerns to our Executive Housekeeper and have scheduled a full employee meeting to discuss. We take every and all feedback we get seriously and will do everything we can to ensure that moving forward all of our...

New Jersey, United States
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Young Chul P
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Florence, United States
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Davida B
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

New york
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Best staff ever! Louis was a doll from the second we got there till the second we left. Never have I met such a nice staff that tried to accommodate us in every single way! Hotel was nice size. Pool was also nice size but needed more lounge chairs. Didn't love that there wasn't a elevator because stairs isn't easy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hanasut03
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hanasut03, Thank you for the comments in regards to the staff and esp. Luis. I will make sure he received your thanks and we are all glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself. Thank you again, Jeff M. General Manager

Mount Laurel, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 September 2016

I enjoyed my stay and I love the staff and location.and and the breakfast was excellent just wasn't long enough the room service guys need more staff and the rooms need to be clean a little better and need to spray for bugs and the pool was delightful

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathleenhV4876RN
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Kathleen, We all here can't wait to see you back again and we were happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself and love the staff. Thank you again Jeff M. General Manager

Smithtown, New York
Reviewed 31 August 2016

We only had to stay 1 night, our overall stay was very nice. The room was a nice size and clean. The mattress on my bed was very comfy and my kids didn't complain about a bar in their backs while sleeping on the pullout sofa. Would definitely recommend and would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank momofmultiples2006
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

momofmultiples2006, Thank you for sharing your comments in regards to your stay with us and that you would recommend and stay with us again. Sincerely Jeff M. General Manager

Manalapan, New Jersey
Reviewed 31 August 2016

The Hyatt House was perfect for us as we were travelling with children. We got a room that faced the outside on the first floor, so were able to park right outside our door and bring everything right in from our car. The full kitchen was super convenient. They served a very nice breakfast in the morning. The grounds as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mommy613
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Mommy613, Thank you for sharing your comments in regards to your stay with us at the Hyatt house in Mt Laurel. We are happy to hear that you had a nice stay with your family and were able to relax and enjoy everything we have to offer. We hope to see you back again, sincerely Jeff M. General Manager

Reviewed 29 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 948nenitad
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Smithtown, New York
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Very clean. Staff accommodating n friendly. Great for hockey team. Rooms were large, clean and updated!! Wish they had more but free foods for breakfast. Maybe a waffle maker? Overall it was centrally located and convienet.

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephaniehF128AQ
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Stephanie, We are glad to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable, and we hope that the hockey went as well as your stay. We all hope to see you back again in the future. Sincerely Jeff M. General Manager

United States
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We booked the hotel after a lot of internet searching because of its proximity to attractions and it's price. We were thrilled to get a small sitting area and two bedrooms for the price (AAA discount).

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard M
Jeffrey M, General Manager at HYATT house Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Richard, Glad to hear that you had a good stay and that you were thrilled with your accommodations. We all hope to see you back in the future. Sincerely Jeff M General Manager

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.2 km away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 27 in Mount Laurel
458 reviews
1.3 km away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 27 in Mount Laurel
610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
2.8 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
1.4 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hyatt house in Mt Laurel, NJ is a perfect choice for work or play. Our all suite hotel features one and two bedroom suites with fully equipped kitchens, living rooms, separate bedrooms with large bathroom(s) and closets. Each morning we offer a complimentary hot/cold breakfast buffet to start your day right. Monday- Thursday we also provide our guests with a complimentary evening social including non-alcoholic beverages, fresh salad, and a hot entree. Our hotel also features a fitness center, sports court, outdoor seasonal swimming pool, on site laundry facilities and business center. For one night or one month, you will feel like you are home. We accept all family members, even your pets! ... more   less 

Additional Information about HYATT house Mt. Laurel

Address: 3000 Crawford Place, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3946 (Formerly Summerfield Suites Hotel Mt Laurel)
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: $138 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — HYATT house Mt. Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your HYATT house Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Summerfield Suites Mt. Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Hyatt Mt Laurel
Summerfield Suites Mount Laurel
Hyatt Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Summerfield Suites
Mount Laurel Hyatt
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from HYATT house Mt. Laurel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from HYATT house Mt. Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator so if you have mobility issues keep that in mind.”
 of 5 bubbles kim591, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“if you have heavy luggage, you'll want to be on the ground floor”
 of 5 bubbles atl475, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't book on a busy weekend and expect to have a room”
 of 5 bubbles MikeV812, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“There's no elevator so choose your room wisely.”
 of 5 bubbles 873jefn, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“My suite on the 4th floor was excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles andrewmB9339LX, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5