We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

599 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 593: English reviews
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

Attractive property, all required amenities provided. Free breakfast was the best I'very experienced. Extremely helpful staff at front desk and breakfast area. Table service was a big plus. Had some trouble getting hot water for showering around 7am.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hvygforce
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hvygforce: Thank you for your review and for choosing our Hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and that your found our breakfast buffet to be the "best". I'm sure our entire Hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you again as our guest in the near...

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed here once before when I was in the area for business and I was not very pleased after my one night this time. The location is good, and the staff is very friendly and helpful, but the room had a musty odor and the bed was very uncomfortable. If I had not been here for business, I...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nicks60610
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Nick: Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our Hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. However, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with room and our breakfast buffet. This has been address with our staff and changes have been made but with the breakfast it...

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I travel frequently. If you only plan to sleep and leave without eating, drinking or sitting in the common areas and don't mind having your room cleaned as late as 4pm you are probably fine. Staff seemed inconvenienced by having to provide service and my group was asked 3 times to move where we were sitting in the common areas....

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karena2017
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Karen: Thank you for your candid feedback. I am sorry to hear that your stay at our hotel was not up to par. We do our best to cater to all of our guest need. The General Manager would be happy to discuss your concerns further as to why you couldn't use the "common areas" to dine with your own...

Mount Laurel, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location, clean and spacious rooms with excellent customer service. Restaurant on premise as well as nearby eateries. Gas station up the road and close to major highway. Will definitely use this hotel again!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Delores G
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Delores: Thank you for your excellent review of our Hotel. We are pleased that you found our Hotel and rooms to be very clean and the staff provided great service. We have a great location near major highways and very easy to find. When traveling to Mt. Laurel in the future we hope to see you again. Have a great...

Pittsburgh
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at this Hotel for Business on December 20th. Flawless checkin--polite staff and great room...Close to many restaurants and shopping. Only complaint was limited parking in the front of the hotel. Much more parking in the back--but it is not well lit. Overall great stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cmckean126
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

CMcKean: Thank you for a perfect review of our Hotel. We do our very best to cater to all of our guest needs. I will make sure to share your comments with our staff. We look forward to seeing your again in the near future. Yours in Hospitality Frank Hill, Jr. Assistant General Manager

Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel last month and my stay was fine but when I reviewed my credit card statement I noticed that I was charged the wrong amount at their restaurant. I called the hotel to correct the problem. The first time called the front desk transfered me to the managers voice mail, because he doesn't come in until...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rudees92
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Rudees: Thank you for your review and for choosing our Hotel. I am pleased that you had a good stay overall and you found our staff to be very nice. With the wrong amount charged to your credit card, if you will check you statement you should see the credit for the $5.00 that was overcharged to your card. I'm...

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 9 December 2016

I've been staying at this HGI every few weeks for the last 5 months on business. I recently switched to another Hilton property, because I just couldn't sleep on the uncomfortable beds. Different stays, different rooms, same issue. Otherwise, the fitness, business center and breakfast are good. Shuttle drivers and service is extremely helpful and convenient. I'm on a two-year...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MamaWolf555
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

ManaWolf: Thank you for your candid feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that your stay at our Hotel was not up to par. Please know that this information has been address with our staff and owners. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Mt. Laurel in the near future. Happy Holidays...

Commerce Township, Michigan
Reviewed 3 December 2016

I like the advantage of being close to Philly since I visit the city as well as family in N.J. I can get to Philly events in 30 minutes and back to family quickly. I enjoy a Jacuzzi at night before bed and I picked this hotel specifically for that reason. There were a lot of business people staying there...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharon b
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Sharon: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, we would appreciate you staying with us again! Happy Holidays Frank...

Stafford, Virginia
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Stayed at this hotel 3 days and was awakened every morning by loud kids running up and down the hallway. Walls are thin and you can hear everything in the hallway and the rooms nearby and above you. Breakfast experience was terrible. Understaffed, head chef yelling out loud at staff. I felt like I was back in the military in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jefferycarson01
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Jeffery: We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. We always pride ourselves on providing a quality product and exceptional guest service and the large majority of our guests enjoy their experience with us. It appears that we...

Staten Island, United States
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Excellent staff. Clean, warm, and cozy stay. I stayed at this hotel in the past and had the same excellent service. I highly recommend all my friends to stay here. The room is always clean. The bar is small but comfortable with plenty of chairs and tables to talk with friends.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank timothya347
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Timothy: Thank you for the excellent review of our Hotel on your recent stay with us! We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I will make sure to share your comments with our staff. When traveling to the area again we do hope to see you again. Happy Holidays Frank Hill, Jr. Assistant General Manager

109 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.5 km away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 27 in Mount Laurel
443 reviews
2.1 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
1.1 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
2.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
0.4 km away
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
#3 of 27 in Mount Laurel
321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn - Mt. Laurel is the newest and most impressive hotel in Southern New Jersey. With easy access to Philadelphia and the Jersey Shore, we are committed to providing not only clean, state of the art accommodations, but friendly, efficient staff and a true dedication to the hospitality experience you deserve. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel

Address: 4000 Atrium Way, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3916
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: $139 - $284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mount Laurel
#4 Family Hotel in Mount Laurel
#4 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Browns Mills, New Jersey
over a year ago
11 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not a quite hotel at all. You can hear everything, doors closing, people talking, etc. Not a quite stay at all.”
 of 5 bubbles jefferycarson01, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Unless you don't mind smoking, stay away from the 4th floor rooms at the very end.”
 of 5 bubbles ddbet443, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Avoid an east-facing room unless you wish to awaken with the sunrise”
 of 5 bubbles humuhumu_fish, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles Tejotej0, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“King Suite is a little more expensive but worth it”
 of 5 bubbles 728rajd, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay