We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Mount Laurel

Booking.comUSD 63*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 86*
USD 63*
Great Deal
USD 74*
USD 74*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Mount Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

569 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Mount Laurel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 546: English reviews
Newburgh, New York
Reviewed 7 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank annev364
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Elizabeth, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 August 2016

It was very nice but the rifrigerator did not work, but the staff resolved it quickly with another refrigerator. Over all it was a nice and comfortable stay. I will give it 2 stars. The ceiling in the room was stained, luke if it suffered a leak. Ir did not look very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victor R
Teresa N, Director of Communucations & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Victor, Thank you for your review. Our service is exceptional here so I'm glad that the issue with the in-room refrigerator was quickly and efficiently addressed by our team. Overall, we are happy that our hotel met your needs and we sincerely hope that you will choose to stay with us again if you're ever in the area and need...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Reserved a non smoking room but all that was left was smoking room, burns in carpet and bed spread. Hall carpets are filthy, staff was unfriendly and not at all helpful. I honestly considered sleeping in my rental car.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelcP4326HC
Toms River, NJ
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kc2gvx
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shawnb718
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Detroit, MI
Reviewed 26 July 2016

The room amenities were good. The management was not readily available. The continental breakfast was poor. The waffle mix machine was broken and when reported to the front desk, they didn't seem to care. There was no other food available and the front desk didn't seem to care or have someone monitor the food and put out fresh food. We...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F5543KClauraw
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate this feedback. We do have a breakfast host on the schedule each day who should be tending and filling the SuperStart continental breakfast with our Super 8 Cinnamon buns, bagels, waffle mix etc. Our Sales and Operations Manager will look back to see who was working during your stay to follow up with them accordingly. Additionally, a...

New Hampshire
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Not only was our quick stay on a road trip comfortable, our 8 year old left his pillow, blanket and stuffed elephant behind. They held it just for him for 5 days until we were heading back that way. Great, friendly service!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nhpatsgirl
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

At the Super 8 Mount Laurel, we know the importance of being comfortable...especially for our families. That means we know that your son wouldn't have been able to sleep without his blanket and stuffed elephant. It was our pleasure to get them back to you safely! Our lost and found policy is to hold items for 90 days. After 90...

Toms River, New Jersey
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank my3kids755
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Alexandria, United States
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Virginia O
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

NY
Reviewed 12 July 2016

The hotel is so old so even though I think the room was clean it just didn't give you that feeling. Walking down the halls you feel like you are in a jail. We were there for a sports tournament but I needed to wok during the day. The wifi was horrible. Made my day very stressful

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MissyKris
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Our hotel, which is only 6 years old, opened in January of 2010. I'm sorry if the design of the hotel did not meet your expectations, however, I'm glad that our super low rates did! We would like to apologize for your frustrations with the WiFi. When you called the front desk repeatedly, our team offered to connect your laptop...

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.4 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
1.8 km away
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
0.2 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#11 of 28 in Mount Laurel
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
0.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel
Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel
#20 of 28 in Mount Laurel
167 reviews
0.5 km away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#16 of 28 in Mount Laurel
572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Mount Laurel

Address: 560 Fellowship Rd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3444
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: $88 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mount Laurel 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Super Eight Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Super 8
Mount Laurel Super Eight
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Mount Laurel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Mount Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I would guess any room would be good, we stayed on the second floor so i cannot say or suggest a different one”
Z9201FKkarenm, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Check out your room before bed time.”
Jeannec8866, 25 Sep 2015 | Read review
“None of the rooms really face a major highway, so no road noise. Not thick walls, however.”
Texasbaseballfan, 10 Aug 2015 | Read review
“no tip, I have enjoyed whatever room I was in”
437reginaj, 23 Jun 2015 | Read review
“I was across from the elevator and it was fine; quiet.”
SusannJohn, 12 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 63* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 74
TravelocityUSD 74
HotelQuicklyUSD 86
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates