We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

    6 Industrial Way East, Eatontown, NJ 07724-3317
    (732) 542-6500
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    USD 137*
    USD 137*
    USD 137*
    Traveller (90)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Pool & Beach (10)
    Overview
    • Excellent24%
    • Very good30%
    • Average20%
    • Poor14%
    • Terrible12%
    Travellers talk about
    “asbury park” (10 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
    Special Offer: Breakfast for 2 Included
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 137
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 137
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 137
      View Deal
    View all 44 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (391)
    There are newer reviews for Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    21 - 25 of 384 reviews

    Reviewed 20 July 2017

    I stayed at the Sheraton a few weeks ago my stay was not the best unfortunately my room was extremely hot the AC was not working properly I went down to the front desk A few times to inform The other staff members about my...More

    3  Thank l0velylady55
    Response from Jenny H, Manager at Sheraton Eatontown HotelResponded 24 July 2017

    We apologize this was your experience. We have reviewed your concerns with management, and we will take the necessary steps to repair the AC unit in your room. Again, we apologize you were not happy with your accommodations, but we are happy to hear that...More

    Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

    Just stayed here on 7/16/17 and was given wrong key to hotel room at check in. Was a meeting room and returned to lobby and requested a key change and the woman behind the receptionist didn't even apologize for her mistake or express any concern...More

    5  Thank Kenneth F
    Response from Jenny H, Manager at Sheraton Eatontown HotelResponded 21 July 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We apologize for any confusion regarding your room key, and we will review this with the front desk to make sure they provide exceptional service when mistakes happen. In regards to the pizza you...More

    Reviewed 12 July 2017

    The hotel is currently getting a much needed renovation. The staff is friendly and the room was dated, but clean, spacious and comfortable. The common areas are very nice including the pool and gym. The hotel is in a great location for a beach visit...More

    Thank dannyt31
    Reviewed 26 June 2017

    One night stay on May 28, 2017. Made the reservation through the SPG app for a prepaid rate of 172.43 including all taxes and fees. Credit card was charged $206.26. Called to get a refund. Had to call multiple times. Was finally told I would...More

    6  Thank smp83
    Response from Jenny H, Manager at Sheraton Eatontown HotelResponded 28 June 2017

    Thank you for your review. We apologize there was some confusion regarding the amount you were charged. The additional fee that was charged was for incidentals. All guests are informed of this at check-in. We see the full charge for incidentals was released from your...More

    Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

    I started coming here 15 years ago. Always nice to return to a familiar space. The hotel is currently going through it's second renovation with me. I am looking forward to it returning better than anticipated. The Club Lounge has also been a step above...More

    Thank Todd S
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
    334 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in West Long Branch
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown
    363 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Eatontown
     
    Ocean Place Resort & Spa
    1,567 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Long Branch
     
    La Quinta Inn West Long Branch
    414 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in West Long Branch
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Breakfast Available
    • Concierge
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 106 - USD 239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 208
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Sheraton Eatontown Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Jersey >
    • Eatontown
    • Also Known As
    • Sheraton Eatontown ,
    • Eatontown Sheraton
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (90)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Pool & Beach (10)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (70)
    Bathroom (5)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    La Quinta Inn West Long Branch
    414 reviews
    2.64 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
    334 reviews
    1.25 km away
     
    Ocean Place Resort & Spa
    1,567 reviews
    5.79 km away
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown
    363 reviews
    .80 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Firebirds Wood Fired Grill
    106 reviews
    1.20 km away
    Houlihan's
    71 reviews
    .73 km away
    Ichiban Japanese Restaurant
    42 reviews
    1.30 km away
    Bobby's Burger Palace
    173 reviews
    1.21 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Funtime America
    53 reviews
    .64 km away
    MAC at Monmouth University
    9 reviews
    2.57 km away
    Monmouth Park Racetrack
    145 reviews
    3.65 km away
    Monster Mini Golf
    16 reviews
    3.01 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    kansastexasNYC
    29 November 2016|
    Answer
    Response from atamasar | Property representative |
    thank you for your question. We do not anticipate the renovation to be completed until Spring 2017. The pool is operational. We will commence renovation of public space including the pool later next year. The current... More
    0
    Votes
    Donna L
    29 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from sehgrm1 | Property representative |
    Yes, we do offer shuttle service. Our hotel shuttle provides service within a 5 mile radius for our guests. This does not include group transportation. Please contact us at 732-542-6500 if we can answer any additional... More
    0
    Votes

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Eatontown

    Room Tips
    "I liked the first floor best."
    Read review
    "Was on the 1st floor was very convenient & very quiet."
    Read review
    "BEWARE - Look at the pictures from other TRAVELERS. Don't stay here."
    Read review
    "My room was great. The decor looks like it was recently remolded. I enjoyed watching football on a huge..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing