We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Motel 6 Philadelphia,PA-Brooklawn

    801 Route 130 South (at Browning Road), Brooklawn, NJ 08030
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 69*
    View Deal
    Traveller (61)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Hotel & Grounds (42)
    Overview
    • Excellent3%
    • Very good10%
    • Average10%
    • Poor18%
    • Terrible59%
    28 Oct 2016
    “Hello bugs”
    23 Aug 2016
    “No effort and nobody cares”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Breakfast included
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Motel 6 Philadelphia,PA-Brooklawn
    Deals (26)
    27 Aug.28 Aug.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • 1 KING BED / NON-SMOKING
      USD 69
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking
      USD 69
      View Deal
    • King Room - Smoking
      USD 69
      View Deal
    More deals for this property
    • 1 KING BED / NON-SMOKING
      USD 69
      View Deal
    • 1 KING BED / SMOKING
      USD 69
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking
      USD 69
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      USD 69
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking
      USD 69
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      USD 69
      View Deal
    • King Room - Smoking
      USD 69
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking
      USD 69
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking
      USD 69
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking
      USD 69
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 26
    Travelodge Gloucester City
    4 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Gloucester City
     
    Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
    751 reviews
    #3 of 4 hotels in Voorhees
     
    Red Roof Inn & Suites Philadelphia - Bellmawr
    89 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Bellmawr
     
    Quality Inn Gloucester City
    112 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Gloucester City
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (159)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 147 reviews

    Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

    This was by far the worst experience we have ever encountered. The room was reserved as a handicapped room as my husband is a paraplegic and confined to wheel chair. I payed the required amount and was told it needed to be cash they then...More

    1  Thank LizP829
    Response from 6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Philadelphia,PA-BrooklawnResponded 1 June 2017

    Dear Liz, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds as though we did not perform to our usual standards in this case. We have procedures in place related to our pest...More

    Reviewed 31 May 2017

    Looks good from afar but the closer you look the dirtier it gets...the maid service consist of an older couple changing your towels if they remember....out of the 4 nights we stayed they missed out room 3 times...the one day the maid service did show...More

    1  Thank Tamara C
    Response from 6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Philadelphia,PA-BrooklawnResponded 1 June 2017

    Dear Tamara, Thank you for your feedback. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure during your recent stay. Please know the conditions you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize for the...More

    Reviewed 2 November 2016

    I've stayed at many Motel 6 properties that were fine, but this particular one was terrible. Roaches were in the bathroom, and the staff couldn't have cared less when I complained about it. They didn't honor my AARP discount or late checkout either. I was...More

    1  Thank greg s
    Response from BrooklawnGM, General Manager at Motel 6 Philadelphia,PA-BrooklawnResponded 11 November 2016

    Dear Greg S., Thank you for reaching out to us here on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your remarks and I would like to sincerely apologize for the fact that your experience here was not a wonderful one. Further, I'm sorry that you got the impression that...More

    Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

    An affordable room shouldn't mean infested. Immediately upon entering our room I saw several roaches crawling on the ground, next a fly few in front of me. I looked at the wall and more roaches were crawling on it. In the bathroom there was more...More

    Thank Christina H
    Response from BrooklawnGM, General Manager at Motel 6 Philadelphia,PA-BrooklawnResponded 31 October 2016

    Dear Christina H., Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention while you were here and for allowing our team members to place you into a room that had been properly prepared for your arrival. We take all reports of pests very seriously and...More

    Reviewed 18 September 2016

    This is a dirty, run down, awful looking place. The room had a bed and tv. The sheets were dirty. There were holes in the walls covered with awful spackle. Mold in the bathroom. I did not even stay....we ended up driving home instead. Tired...More

    1  Thank tamthajane
    Response from BrooklawnGM, General Manager at Motel 6 Philadelphia,PA-BrooklawnResponded 23 September 2016

    Dear tamthajane, I am very sorry to know that you were not comfortable with the accommodations you had at our Motel 6 hotel and I sincerely apologize for the fact that our team was not able to make you satisfied enough to stay the evening...More

    Travelodge Gloucester City
    4 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Gloucester City
     
    Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
    751 reviews
    #3 of 4 hotels in Voorhees
     
    Red Roof Inn & Suites Philadelphia - Bellmawr
    89 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Bellmawr
     
    Quality Inn Gloucester City
    112 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Gloucester City
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Pool
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 61 - USD 94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 115
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Motel-6, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Motel 6 Philadelphia,PA-Brooklawn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Jersey >
    • Brooklawn
    • Also Known As
    • Days Inn Philadelphia Brooklawn Hotel Brooklawn ,
    • Days Inn Brooklawn ,
    • Brooklawn Days Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (61)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Hotel & Grounds (42)
    Bathroom (16)
    Nearby
    Quality Inn Gloucester City
    112 reviews
    .95 km away
     
    Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
    751 reviews
    12.19 km away
     
    Red Roof Inn & Suites Philadelphia - Bellmawr
    89 reviews
    3.55 km away
     
    Travelodge Gloucester City
    4 reviews
    .86 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Metro Diner
    63 reviews
    .20 km away
    Gaetanos Steaks Subs
    6 reviews
    .52 km away
    VItale's
    30 reviews
    1.04 km away
    Gateway Diner
    31 reviews
    1.24 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Schileens Pub
    6 reviews
    1.45 km away
    Audubon Applebee's
    16 reviews
    2.67 km away
    Tonewood Brewery
    14 reviews
    3.57 km away
    Ritz Theatre Company
    22 reviews
    4.03 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Motel 6 Philadelphia,PA-Brooklawn staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Choose another cleaner motel"
    Read review
    "Good room? stay somewhere else."
    Read review
    "My room is good and clean"
    Read review
    "Do not stay at this Motel6"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing