We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery

PricelineUSD 138*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
15/06/2017 16/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

528 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery
See the most recent reviews
Showing 521: English reviews
Berkley, Massachusetts
Reviewed 26 February 2016 via mobile

My wife and I booked a midweek ski package at the Woodstock in and it was an excellent experience. We had breakfast every morning that was included with our stay and it was superb. I tried many different dishes on the menu and they all were very good especially the steak and eggs. Dinner was also spectacular. All of the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Matts1450
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
Reviewed 23 February 2016 via mobile

This was our 12th visit to the inn. We love the diversity of the guest rooms. Our favorites, Haystack, Flume, Ferns, agassiz! The employee's are the reason we keep coming back. Cindy & Paige (mother,daughter super duo in kitchen and server). Troy (server) and Scott (bartender from heaven), Irene, and the best for last....Steve Cushman (Chef)---he is a diamond in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kristin R
Reviewed 22 February 2016

We spent 2 nights at the Cascade Lodge in the room called Tamarack. The room was cozy and ambiance was excellent until it came to sleeping. The Inn is very noisy. If you are trying to get some rest, this is not the room for you. The walls are thin and the floors are creaky. You can hear every conversation...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacquelyn2003
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 February 2016

I'm British and annoyingly so. I like good service but not the overdoing it kind which you sometimes get in the States - you know, the sort where you feel the servers don't really mean it when they tell you to have a nice day.... So welcome to the Woodstock Inn. Fab beer (and I'm a girl). Great food, lovely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yummeemummee
Keegan R, Manager at Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery, responded to this review

Thanks Ivan's niece!!!! We loved having you! Hope you guys come back soon!!!

Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts
Reviewed 12 February 2016

We loved our stay at the Woodstock Inn! We were in the Loon Cocoon room and it was sublime. The suite is spacious and comfortable, the bathroom is gorgeous, the whirlpool is luxurious, the fireplace is heavenly. Our only complaint is that we wanted to stay longer! I absolutely adore this inn. Everyone was kind and helpful. I would stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Perri K
Sanbornville, New Hampshire
Reviewed 3 February 2016

We spent 3 wonderful nights in the Riverside House. The accomodations were more than we expected. We had a sitting room with a large flat screen tv, small refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot. The bedroom had a queen size canopy bread and another flat screen tv. the bathroom is small but updated. The shower head is absolutely amazing. Now, let's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cyndyjones47
Keegan R, Manager at Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery, responded to this review

Thanks Cyndy!!! We appreciate the kind words, and it is always nice to hear when our hard work is noticed by our guests. Our family looks forward to welcoming you again soon!

Long Island, New York
Reviewed 26 January 2016 via mobile

We had booked this trip far in advance and couldn't wait to go. We had to cancel the first time and change our dates for personal reasons. Then we were not expecting a major blizzard to hit our area the day we were going on our new dates. We called to tell them that we still want to come but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YankeesNY2
Keegan R, Manager at Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery, responded to this review

Hi Yankees, we are sorry about the weather, which is something we can not, and will never be able to control. As far as your experience with us via phone, I am a bit conflicted as to what to say. Our company policy is to hold a deposit toward a future stay, even in the event of a cancellation such...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed during Martin Luther King weekend and had a great time. Breakfast was included and was incredible. It wasn't a buffet or continental breakfast that you would expect from most places. Instead you order what you want from the menu and it is made fresh and free of charge. The rooms were nice and the shower heads were spa...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angel_Travel_Bug
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 23 January 2016

Stayed at the Inn for a chilly weekend in October. The Racoon's Den room kept VERY warm, we didn't need the fire on for more than a few minutes before it became sweltering....even in the 20 degrees Fahrenheit and colder. The only complaint is that the room was very tiny compared to what we were expecting, but the bathroom was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rfrisch
Keegan R, Manager at Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery, responded to this review

Glad to have you up here RFrisch, hope to see you again soon! The new buildings are all spray foam for insulation and hold heat almost too well! The heating units in the rooms also have a cooling option, next time you're up we can show you how to adjust the temp!!

Concord, New Hampshire
Reviewed 22 January 2016

Dropped in mid-morning tired and not expecting much (dead of winter, lots closed) but was very pleasantly surprised. The service was attentive but not cloying. The food plentiful and cooked perfectly. The basic breakfast eggs, sausage, comes with really good potatoes with carmalized onions, 3 slices of toast, OJ and coffee, and a sticky bun! All for $10.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sickofscreennames666

215 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (194)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (13)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (83)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (6)
15/06/2017 16/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woodstock
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
5.8 km away
Village Of Loon Mountain
Village Of Loon Mountain
#10 of 20 in Lincoln
191 reviews
4.8 km away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#11 of 20 in Lincoln
599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
The Wilderness Inn Bed and Breakfast
3.0 km away
The Kancamagus Lodge
The Kancamagus Lodge
#4 of 20 in Lincoln
424 reviews
3.5 km away
InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Banquet Room
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
New Hampshire's favorite for food, fun and relaxation. 40 rooms in five historic buildings, many with Jacuzzis and fireplaces. Two restaurants: The Clement Room Grill serving breakfast and the Woodstock Station, which received a Hidden Gem award from The Phantom Gourmet is lively and casual serving lunch & dinner. Brewpub, lounge, entertainment, Beer Garden, free access to nearby in door pool and spa. River swimming, Minutes to all White Mountain Attractions, Loon and other Ski Areas. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery

Address: 135 Main Street, Woodstock, NH 03262
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Woodstock
Price Range: $183 - $272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery Hotel North Woodstock
Woodstock Inn, Station And Brewery
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Woodstock Inn, Station & Brewery staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Aim for rooms on the upper floors to avoid/lessen noise when the bar closes. Read room descriptions carefully and you won't be let down.”
peedeea, 6 May 2017 | Read review
“Check out the website to see the different rooms.”
ctrsully1, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room on higher floor that faces out back to avoid the road noise.”
P1320MLrachelb, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“get one of the outlier homes AVOID the SMOKE”
pearlyww, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“This is a reciew of the restaurant.”
UrbanMonkey48, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
USD 138* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 138
TripAdvisorUSD 138
Hotels.com
View all 5 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates