We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Express North Conway

HIExpress.comUSD 105*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express North Conway
Holiday Inn Express North Conway
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

445 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 419: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn Express North Conway
 Click to rate
Lynn
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Let's make this easy....... Pro's: Friendly staff Location Clean Rooms Comfortable Beds Reasonable Price Con's CBS and a few other channels never worked for our entire stay. Awful breakfast buffet. Cheap plastic ware than bent when cutting anything, especially the rock hard peanut butter. Broken Pancake maker Greasy sausage Lousy orange water....Was it supposed to be juice? Lots of things...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dontat60
Orland, ME.
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

My sister, niece, and nephew, and I stayed here for 2 nights after we were unable to get a room at the hotel with the water park in town. We were so glad it worked out the way it did! The price was extremely reasonable and the room very clean. When we checked in we were asked if we preferred...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Srcary720
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Jennifer M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express North Conway, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the review and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!!

Natick, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we had a good time staying over. people were very nice. it was close to the oulet stores. breakfast was good. they said good morning to us. our room was good.tv was wonderful to watch. we had lots of channels to pick. hope to come back again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janet t
Dover, New Hampshire
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Holiday was clean, quiet, great breakfast, close to Outlet Mall and staff was friendly and professional. We already have reservations to stay there again in June 2017 for a meeting and then a day to enjoy the outlet mall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lockemupnowtoo
Mid Coast Maine, Maine
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were sent an email saying we could check in early at 12 but when we got there they said there were no rooms open (mind you there were about 10 cars in the parking lot the whole three days we were there). So we went to find a cooler and ice since we had already bought food to leave...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shoona21
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express North Conway, responded to this review

Dear shoona21, Thank you for writing us a review. I am sorry to hear we were not able to exceed your expectations and provide an early check-in, as this is based on the hotel's availability upon guest arrival. I would also like to apologize for the unsatisfactory dining experience, and quality of the room. Your comments are now being shared...

Camden, Maine
Reviewed 22 April 2017

We booked online at the last minute. We had a room on the top floor. Aspects of the room were a bit dated and had a slight musty odor to it. It wasn't dirty, but it wasn't necessarily clean either.... but then it was mud season. The staff was friendly and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raptor86
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express North Conway, responded to this review

Hi raptor86, Thank you for taking time to review your stay at our property. Allow me to apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced with the condition of the room and its aroma. Your comments are highly appreciated as these will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve our guests accommodations. I am confident that improvements...

Milford, New Jersey
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

Convenient, reasonably priced, nice rooms and great staff. Free wifi, breakfast and nice pool. When we got back from dinner, there apparently was a gas leak, that already been fixed, and we were offered to stay at another hotel if we did not feel comfortable and did not want to stay. We stayed!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DAKC
Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 14 March 2017

good place to stop, close to everything, easy access to the outlets and restaurants. Free parking and breakfast included. Nice large rooms, clean property, everything was in good working order, no concerns.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darryl C
Jennifer M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express North Conway, responded to this review

Thank you so much, we are always love hearing from our guests and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!

Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

We want to thank Casey and Mark for their amazing customer service, they provided to our family while we stayed at Holiday Inn Express. Our room was quite and clean. Breakfast was great in morning. We ended up booking another night to enjoy the sites North Conway had to offer. Only negative comment was hot tub was dirty and needed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy G
Jennifer M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express North Conway, responded to this review

Thank you so much, I will be sure to let Casey and Mark know of your kind words. We do apologize for the hot tub and have worked to fix this for the future.

Bristol, RI
Reviewed 3 February 2017

I would like to tell travelers first hand that this hotel is Amazing. My friends were supposed to stay at this hotel to ski with us over Christmas vacation. Unfortunately their daughter was injured on the mountain and required surgery before they could even check in. This hotel bent over backwards for our friends. It was really nice to see...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelmonkey17
Jennifer M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express North Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We do hope your friends daughter has fully recovered and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you and your friends back to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in North Conway!

263 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (60)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (177)
Viewed
ADA King Bed Room (41)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
King Bed Room (37)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)
Viewed
Two Queen Room (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Conway hotels
0.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
1.7 km away
Red Jacket Mountain View Resort & Water Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Residence Inn North Conway
Residence Inn North Conway
#7 of 24 in North Conway
608 reviews
0.7 km away
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center
0.6 km away
North Conway Grand Hotel
North Conway Grand Hotel
#9 of 24 in North Conway
1,339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express North Conway

Address: 1732 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, Conway, NH 03860-5146
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Conway > North Conway
Price Range: $133 - $351 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express North Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Holiday Inn Express North Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express North Conway Hotel North Conway
Holiday Inn North Conway
North Conway Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in North Conway
#12 Romantic Hotel in North Conway
#15 Family Hotel in North Conway
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Express North Conway staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express North Conway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“room 305 was good. very quiet”
641janett, 14 May 2017 | Read review
“If you want a quiet night ask for a room away from rooms with families/kids and/or carousing young adults.”
MikeBarry657, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pool is on 1st floor in the upper numbers of rooms (115 +) Breakfast is located in the center of the 1st floor”
Lubecnewcomers, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay on 3rd fllor”
kurtw352, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room 307 was bright and spacious”
MaureenL67, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
HIExpress.com
USD 105* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 105
Hotwire.comUSD 105
Orbitz.comUSD 105
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates