We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway

Booking.comUSD 113*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,389 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,351: English reviews
Holliston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

Good value with small water park and breakfast included with stay. Went with family of 4, only downside is that it is dog friendly and if you don't have your own dog it can be annoying to hear dogs down the hall barking early in the morning. But good for fido and his humans I guess.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SGT-USMC-VET
tespaulding1, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing, we appreciate you taking the time. We are indeed a pet friendly hotel, with designated rooms. We limit the number of rooms to 8, in an effort to keep the number of puppies to a minimum. We hope to see you again. Regards, Tom

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great rooms and great staff. Thank you Marie for the clean room and sweet card. The always has a smile and is helpful. We do miss Joe he was one of the best staff member. The rooms are always clean and the area is amazing.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 750nathanj
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing, we are delighted to know that we were a good fit. I have passed on your appreciation to Marie, you made her day. We miss Joe as well, he left us last summer for a good opportunity, we wished him well. We look forward to your return. Regards, Tom

East Hampton, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

very friendly staff, clean hotel, my daughter enjoyed the water slides! Close to the outlets and many restaurants. The free continental breakfast was very good. I would definitely stay here again if I come back to North Conway.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O9920XVkarenl
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

We were happy to read that we were a good fit for you, please come and see us again. Regards, Tom

Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

I spent a week on business and had an excellent stay. The employees were all very responsive and friendly, they had recommendations about local eating establishments and other activities which were very helpful, and they were easy-going throughout my entire stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank katherinew793
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

How nice, that you for sharing. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Regards, Tom

Cumberland, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was friendly and professional. All the rooms are clean and the cookies are great! We were there as a couple but there was a lot of children. the staff handled this well though. Breakfast wasn't half bad either.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 886kene
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing, we enjoyed having you. We hope to see you again, on your next visit to the Mount Washington Valley. Regards, Tom

Portland, Maine
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hampton inn in North Conway was fantastic. We went as a family to celebrate my oldest turning 5. We were able to check in a bit early and head right for the water park. The staff were friendly and even made a birthday bag full of goodies for my daughter and were sure not to leave out my youngest. There...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kateaO8837VR
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing, and for celebrating a very import event with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Tom

Barnstead, New Hampshire
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The indoor water park was fantastic! The suite was well equipped and had plenty of space even with 4 kids. Plenty of places to eat near by that don't break the family piggy bank. Free hot breakfast was excellent. This was a fantastic value.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dclamont
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you taking the time. Our rates include unlimited use of the water park while guests of the hotel, a hot, breakfast buffet each more, and free high speed internet access. We were happy that you found us to be a perceived value. We look forward to your return. Regards, Tom

Springfield, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff at this hotel will not only great you with a smile, but all thru your stay, they will make you feel special, everyone is very professional. Room smelled so nice,house keeping, front desk and general manager are what i called PROFESSIONALISM AT IT'S BEST.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bair0nu
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

How nice, thank you. On behalf of the staff and management, we appreciate your kind words. We work hard to deliver outstanding service at all levels. Please come and see us again. Regards, Tom

Rochester, New Hampshire
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great place to stay. Great breakfast. The only bad thing was the staff in the pool area we're very unprofessional and rude. The people in the front desk were very friendly and anything I needed they got right away.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q9434NHtiffanyl
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing, we appreciate your candid comments. Please reach out to me, for more detail on your interaction. The staff pride themselves a providing a high level of Hospitality, and I am disappointed with any team member that does not. I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Tom

St. Louis, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The primary purpose of this trip was business, but my husband was able to travel with me. The staff at this hotel is over-the-top nice and accommodating. We arrived very late and they told us we were marked as no shows, but they were able to get us to a room right away anyway. The rooms were clean, the breakfast...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessicalU7493EZ
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were a good fit. Please come and see us again. Regards, Tom

452 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (143)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (57)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (231)
Viewed
Amenities (21)
Viewed
King Standard (36)
Viewed
King Studio (57)
Viewed
Pool (23)
Viewed
Queen Standard (43)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (78)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Conway hotels
1.5 km away
Red Jacket Mountain View Resort & Water Park
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
0.7 km away
North Conway Grand Hotel
North Conway Grand Hotel
#9 of 24 in North Conway
1,332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Residence Inn North Conway
Residence Inn North Conway
#7 of 24 in North Conway
600 reviews
0.9 km away
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center
4.6 km away
White Mountain Hotel and Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
One of the newest hotels in North Conway, and in the Mount Washington Valley. Located next to over 100 tax free outlet stores and local restaurants. Enjoy our 5000 square foot indoor water park. The park features two, three story slides, a toddlers section with two smaller slides, Fernando the Frog and the watering mushroom. Expanded wireless is complimentary throughout the building for all of our guests. Start your day we our FREE hot breakfast buffet, and get your family ready for a busy day. Enjoy many of the areas attractions and activities, during all seasons. Pets are welcomed, and there are never any additional fees when staying with Hampton Inns. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway

Address: 1788 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, Conway, NH 03860-5146
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Conway > North Conway
Price Range: $146 - $376 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway Hotel North Conway
Hampton Inn And Suites North Conway
Hampton Inn North Conway
North Conway Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in North Conway
#2 Family Hotel in North Conway
#5 Romantic Hotel in North Conway
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway staff and other travellers.
22 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (22)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to get a room on the 4th floor if you don't want to hear elephants stomping above you”
NotTim, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Corner suites are a nice option, but I would pick a higher floor as my suite directly looked into a residential apartment complex.”
GoodG_12, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Just be mindful that walls are thin”
956ericak, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We enjoyed being on the first floor because it was close to the pool and food but this also likely contributed to it be noisier.”
smore00, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Very Clean”
bhunt76, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 113* /night
View Deal
getaroom.comUSD 117
Hotels.comUSD 114
Hampton.comUSD 113
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates