We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway

Booking.comUSD 113*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,389 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,351: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
 Click to rate
Stony Point, New York
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel staff could not be nicer and more accommodating. While the hotel was clean and the water park was a great draw, the staff was beyond amazing. In this era where service with a smile and the customer is always right seems to be a thing of the past, these people got it right. Nothing was too small or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara K
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

How nice, thank you for sharing your kind words. We are delight to understand that we were a great fit for your family, and your family's needs. No one is ever too tired to smile, and provide outstanding service, we look forward to your return. Regards, Tom .

Washington DC, District of Columbia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 22 January 2017

We could not wish anything better with the opportunity to relax in jacuzzi while watching how our kid enjoys water slides after busy day on the slopes. What I want to especially mention is the service. They managed to extend our stay by several days as we could not book full term in advance and offered multiple kids activities during...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Volga981
About Hotel's Favourite Review
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience while at our hotel. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, at that we were a good fit. We are a family friendly hotel, and try to anticipate our guests needs, and work hard to exceed expectations. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards,...

Lynn, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Had a blast!! Loved the water slides!! Wish they had an additional pool just to swim with no slides. Fun kid activities and movies played for the kids. Can't wait to return in the summer when we go to storyland

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 328kristinec
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

How nice, thank you for sharing. We are pleased to know that we were a good fit for your family's needs. Please come and see us again. Regards, Tom

Bangor, Maine
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed 2 nights with kids ages 8 and 10. The kids greatly enjoyed the waterslides. Breakfast was good with many different options. Rooms were comfortable and clean. The only problem we had was the noises of people in the room above us. All over great experience.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank robinwM8163OP
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

Thank you, we appreciate your sharing your experience. We do post "Quiet Time" hours, between 10:00 PM, and 6:00 AM. In the future, feel free to call the front desk, as they can typically take care of any issues. We hope to see you again. Regards, Tom

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was in a pretty good location - close to shopping and restaurants. Rooms seemed clean but the room we rented did not have a sofa in it. The water park was extremely small - the kids got bored after an hour or so.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C9679RPmariak
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, we welcome them all. It seems that you rented a standard room, only the suites have pull out sofas. Our water park is a great fit for young families. It is a 5000 square foot park, which features four slides, a watering mushroom, and a hot tub for those who are 16 or older....

Biddeford, Maine, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

I picked out the hotel based on the pool area and it didn't disappoint. This is a great hotel for families. Friendly staff, water slides, ice cream socials, movie events, and comfortable rooms. The only issues are that the wifi is a bit slow, and because it's geared toward families, it's been a bit loud. However, everyone seems to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NotTim
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit. It sounds as if we were a good fit for your family, and hope to see you again. Regards, Tom

New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked a small suite at this hotel for one night for a business conference nearby. I am always hesitant especially in tourist destinations that noise levels may be an issue. Maybe because it was the off-season, I had no issues. The front desk staff were always polite and very welcoming. They recognized my gold status (which had just dropped...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Good G
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for your generous review. We value our Hilton Honor guests, and recognize how important you are to our success. Thank you for being a member, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Mount Washington Valley. Regards, Tom

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great hotel very acomadating we were here for five days school vacation week people are very friendly very very acomadating the free breakfast is great the personal in the front desk are great i truly do recommend everything i expected great place for families.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marco A
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your recent experience, we appreciate the kind words, and look forward to your return. Regards, Tom

BOSTON
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location close by restaurants and shopping outlets. Enjoy the usual and solid customer experience of a Hamptonn Inn with a plus: the water park will keep children entertained with a friendly staff on duty. Definitely a great family experience!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JEAN-PHILIPPE B
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

Thank you so much, happy to hear that we were a good fit. Regards, Tom

Bristol, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Four of us stayed just a couple nights over school vacation. The hotel was not overcrowded. Staff was friendly. Room was super clean. Breakfast offered many options for us. Great value. We'll stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ginap950
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review, we are pleased you enjoyed your experience, and hope to see you on your next visit. Regards, Tom

452 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (143)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (57)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (231)
Viewed
Amenities (21)
Viewed
King Standard (36)
Viewed
King Studio (57)
Viewed
Pool (23)
Viewed
Queen Standard (43)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (78)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Conway hotels
1.5 km away
Red Jacket Mountain View Resort & Water Park
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
0.7 km away
North Conway Grand Hotel
North Conway Grand Hotel
#9 of 24 in North Conway
1,332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Residence Inn North Conway
Residence Inn North Conway
#7 of 24 in North Conway
600 reviews
0.9 km away
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center
4.6 km away
White Mountain Hotel and Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
One of the newest hotels in North Conway, and in the Mount Washington Valley. Located next to over 100 tax free outlet stores and local restaurants. Enjoy our 5000 square foot indoor water park. The park features two, three story slides, a toddlers section with two smaller slides, Fernando the Frog and the watering mushroom. Expanded wireless is complimentary throughout the building for all of our guests. Start your day we our FREE hot breakfast buffet, and get your family ready for a busy day. Enjoy many of the areas attractions and activities, during all seasons. Pets are welcomed, and there are never any additional fees when staying with Hampton Inns. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway

Address: 1788 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, Conway, NH 03860-5146
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Conway > North Conway
Price Range: $146 - $376 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway Hotel North Conway
Hampton Inn And Suites North Conway
Hampton Inn North Conway
North Conway Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in North Conway
#2 Family Hotel in North Conway
#5 Romantic Hotel in North Conway
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway staff and other travellers.
22 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (22)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to get a room on the 4th floor if you don't want to hear elephants stomping above you”
NotTim, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Corner suites are a nice option, but I would pick a higher floor as my suite directly looked into a residential apartment complex.”
GoodG_12, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Just be mindful that walls are thin”
956ericak, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We enjoyed being on the first floor because it was close to the pool and food but this also likely contributed to it be noisier.”
smore00, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Very Clean”
bhunt76, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 113* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUSD 113
AMOMAUSD 124
Hotels.comUSD 114
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates