We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua

Booking.comUSD 120*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

96 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
See the most recent reviews
Showing 93: English reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

The fireside is a very nice hotel Christy is a wonderful help everytime we come in she super polite and goes out of her to make are stay as pleasant as possible and is a very cheerful face to see as you walk in the door

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brandon T
BCManagement, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your thoughts! Christy is most definitely a wonderful asset to our stellar staff. Hearing positive feedback from our guests motivates them to keep up the good work! I am so pleased you had an enjoyable stay, we hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

Polite and friendly staff that are always committed to Excellence. It is a breath of fresh air in such a busy and hectic world to have such friendly customer service. Special thanks to Christy the concierge for always have an award winning personality and smile. Sincerely, Very happy customer

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cody S
BCManagement, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We try to provide a friendly environment for our guests here, and Christy does a phenomenal job in doing just that. It's wonderful for the staff to hear positive feedback; it shows them their hard work does not go unnoticed! Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts,...

New Hampshire
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Have stayed here several times over the past 3 - 4 years and most recently a couple weeks ago! This use to be either a comfort or Quality Inn location, prior to "FireSide" acquisition and the name change. The rooms and common areas where clean this visit as would be expected, The issues numerous and clearly indicate a decline in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tazman007
BCManagement, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

I am truly sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience while staying with us. We aim to provide a clean, comfortable room for all our guests, and I apologize if that did not happen. The hallway access inside the building has been changed to make it more convenient for our guests, but we never want someone to feel unsafe...

Reviewed 30 November 2016

The fireside is in a convenient location of Route 3 makes going into Boston easy. The staff is friendly, and though the property is older there is evidence that they are trying to do the necessary repairs to get it back in order. The climate control can be a bit tricky and some of the rooms have a certain musty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James A
BC Management N, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Our maintenance department is working on improvements daily.

Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for a few weeks, and the staff was excellent. The Manager Allen was courteous and very professional. Great Rates and a good atmosphere. Highly recommend this place to anyone. Its in a perfect location for work, night life and restaurants. I will be back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luciano30813
BC Management N, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our Facebook page for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 November 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the fireside inn and suites. Staff was knowledgeable about the restaurants and sites in the area. Rooms were clean. Breakfast had a lot of different choices. Parking was good. Restaurant attached to hotel big plus. Updated suites look very nice and cozy. Will be back next year. Thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelsme2016
BC Management N, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Hamburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 17 October 2016

While there are many reviews that are low, I would guess it depends on the room assigned. The reviews are correct is describing the motel as older and perhaps tired. However, our experience was far from horrible. Ours was a non smoking room and did not smell of cigarettes nor could it be judged as dirty. Everything in the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edwin K
BC Management N, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall.However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay.

Burlington, Vermont
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

I'm only giving it a star so I can review it. This is one of the dirtiest hotels I have ever stayed in. And to add to it we were given a smoking room with no exterior window because there were no non-smoking rooms available. It is horrible, cigarette holes on the bedspreads, wreaks of smoke, and poor air conditioning....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sweetvt
BC Management N, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. I'm sorry that the company that booked your room didn't tell you that we were sold out of Non Smoking rooms.

New Minas
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

I didn't know the area and I wanted to stay as close as possible to my meeting location, and the price is good. However, Fireside is very tired. It clearly hasn't had any maintenance or updates in years. The exterior and interior doors are worn with lots of scratches and dents and the worst part for me was the bathroom....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank canadaustrip
BCManagement, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry there were some issues during your stay; I have passed the complaints on to maintenance and we are rectifying all of them, especially the ones pertaining to the bathroom. We aim to provide a clean, comfortable room for every guest that stays with us, and...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Fireside Inn because it was the most affordable, per friendly option. It is right off the highway and has an excellent 99 Restaurant attached. The pet rooms are convenient on the first floor. Now for the not so good: The hotel wrecks of smoke, mold and a cheap spray to try to cover it up. We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Missymom53
BCManagement, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

I am truly sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with us. We do have smoking rooms to cater to our clientele, but the hotel should never smell of smoke, and I apologize it did during you stay. We strive to keep our rooms clean and comfortable so I have passed on your comments to housekeeping and...

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashua hotels
2.0 km away
Hampton Inn Nashua
Hampton Inn Nashua
#2 of 13 in Nashua
710 reviews
1.2 km away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
368 reviews
7.9 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 km away
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Radisson Nashua Hotel
#6 of 13 in Nashua
857 reviews
1.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
1.6 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Escape to this Nashua, New Hampshire hotel and enjoy convenient access to Daniel Webster College, Boston and New Hampshire International Speedway. Welcome to the Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua (formerly the Granite Inn) where guests will receive exceptional customer service, find top-notch amenities in a breathtaking location all at an affordable price. Guests staying at this Nashua hotel will enjoy comfortable accommodations with guest rooms featuring cable satellite television and FREE wireless high-speed Internet access. Business style rooms designed specifically to accommodate the business traveler are available upon request. Every morning guests are greeted with a FREE hot breakfast. After a long day guests are welcome to unwind and relax in the hotel's outdoor swimming pool. To make traveling even more comfortable, guests can enjoy convenient dining at the Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua's onsite restaurant This Nashua, New Hampshire hotel is surrounded by some of the most beautiful scenic landscape and foliage that New England has to offer, as well as prime shopping including the Merrimack Premium Outlets. Craving city life? Within 45 minutes guests can enjoy the attractions, excitement and entertainment offered in downtown Boston. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua

Address: 10 Saint Laurent St, Nashua, NH 03064-1148
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Price Range: $132 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Granite Hotel Nashua
Best Western Nashua
Nashua Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Milford, New Hampshire
over a year ago
over a year ago
Newtown, Pennsylvania
over a year ago
Sandy Hook, Connecticut

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask if room that has been totally renovated if there have any verify your electronics will plug in and stay in”
rakkt, 3 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else.”
  • Don't even want to know what this is, light between beds.
  • fire sprinkler.... hope it works if needed....
  • Bath tub
  • Mold in Bath tub
  • clogged drain with ... um you guess... I'm not sure...
  • Nice bolt lock huh?
  • Your guess is as good as mine, corner of the room.
  • Smoke detector falling off wall
Billpnh, 2 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Choose a room at another hotel!!!!”
Suzee1962, 11 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Pick a ground floor room if you have heavy luggage or don't like climbing stairs.”
Steve61Florida, 1 Oct 2015 | Read review
“We stayed in the non smoking, room 117. Very quiet and clean”
djc214, 20 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 120* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUSD 120
Hotwire.comUSD 120
Hotels.comUSD 120
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates