We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester

Show Prices
#7 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

136 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
See the most recent reviews
Showing 134: English reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2016

The Good: The room is comfortable, a little dated, but clean and comfortable. The staff is extremely friendly. Kitchen is convenient, stocked with essential (after you request them) Convenient Free parking. The Bad: This is a smoking/non-smoking hotel. Unfortunately, 1/2 of each floor is smoking, 1/2 is not, the Elevator seems to be the dividing line. This means that you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave C
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I was so glad to read your remarks about our staff and that you had a comfortable stay. However, I am very sorry that our rooms didn't completely meet your satisfaction. We appreciate you letting us know that there was a smell to the room and we...

Pune, India
Reviewed 24 June 2016

It's a typical Extended Stay hotel so you know what you are going to get. All amenities are good. Wifi is slow at times and you would have problems with your FaceTime calls at times. Staff is very nice and friendly. Overall a good experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rahul S
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

I appreciate you posting a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our staff and your visit with us overall. Still, I apologize if our free Wi-Fi did not meet your needs. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you...

Reviewed 20 June 2016

I stay here for two nights during my trip on east coast. Good place to stay if you would like to visit Boston with limited budget. Room is big with kitchen, but if you want to cook you have to go to reception and ask for everything (pans, knives, forks, spoon etc.) They have everything prepared in the packages and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grzegorz J
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad that you had a comfortable experience. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.

New York
Reviewed 6 June 2016

This review is relative other ESA hotels that I have stayed at. This is a standard ESA with the minor exception that it was all built in one long line instead of the more common "L" shape. The floor plans of the rooms are ESA standard, also. There is standard ESA WiFi available, with multiple access points (more on that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sadtraveler2015
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The situation you described regarding the Wi-Fi is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. In response to your feedback, I am happy to let you know that our service provider has replaced our wireless modem and control box to make sure your...

Portland, Maine
Reviewed 21 April 2016

I stayed one night recently for an early morning business meeting in the area. I had a company budget to stay under and this location met that. I actually had a hard time finding an acceptable choice in the immediate area that met the budget and had decent reviews -- I refuse to stay at a place that reports bed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MBRECED
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will work with our front desk staff to make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay overall...

Woonsocket, Rhode Island
Reviewed 17 February 2016

It was wonderful. For the price it was a value. We could cook, smoke and open windows if the weather permitted. The internet was not spotty and worked well. The Staff was great! There is a lot of things to do nearby and easy to drive in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RKSMJCJ
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent stay. It’s great to read that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations as well as our friendly customer service. I’m thrilled that you found our hotel to be a good value! Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 February 2016

All of the staff I encountered were incredibly helpful and friendly. I encountered several problems during my stay that had nothing to do with the hotel but which the staff tried in any reasonable way they could to help me with. I only stayed for a few nights so didn't use the rooms to their full extent (kitchen and appliances)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TPPhD
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that we were able to exceed your expectations! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our accommodating staff and convenient location. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Hollywood, Florida
Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

Let me begin by saying I was going to rate this ESA Nashua 1 star after the first night...but it got better. Several previous posts about the elevator are true. 1st morning on the 3rd floor waiting forever for the elevator to come. Never did until a woman told me it was broken. Carried all my stuff downstairs. No notice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GatorBearBob
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we failed to meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are implementing deep cleaning procedures as well as clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. I will also...

Streator, Illinois
Reviewed 5 February 2016

This was the 1st time we had stayed at a Extended Stay, to be honest we picked it for the price as we was not planning on spending a lot of time at the hotel since this was the 1st time we had been out east and was there for a family visit. It was a very nice hotel and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janice T
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for such a wonderful review of your stay with us. I’m so pleased to read that we were able to exceed your expectations! It’s great to hear that you found our hotel to be a good value and enjoyed our friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We...

Loveland, Colorado
Reviewed 11 December 2015 via mobile

This Extended Stay is a great gem among Extended Stay America (ESA) hotels. It is a standard set up for ESA. Very clean, very friendly staff and well maintenanced. Pros: -Clean -ESA kitchenette -Helpful staff (Like Jonh) -Grab and go breakfast -Free WI Fi Cons: None that you don't normally have with ESA ie... -No daily room service -Kinda basic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James7979
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly staff. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with...

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashua hotels
0.1 km away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
361 reviews
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn Nashua
Hampton Inn Nashua
#2 of 13 in Nashua
692 reviews
9.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
1.4 km away
Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
0.6 km away
Residence Inn Nashua
Residence Inn Nashua
#4 of 13 in Nashua
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester

Address: 2000 Southwood Dr, Nashua, NH 03603
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Price Range: $115 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Extended Stay so you can book your Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay America Nashua
Extended Stay Nashua
Nashua Extended Stay
Extended Stayamerica Boston Nashua
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I was at 1st floor. It was good, not sure about other floors.”
 of 5 bubbles sanjayar2014, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We booked through Price Line but were more than happy with the room reserved!”
 of 5 bubbles N730CWdan, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I prefer a room on the upper floors, as it is much quieter there.”
 of 5 bubbles 983dond, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Bad internet service, nothing but coffee and oatmeal at the "breakfast" no muffins, no fruit, no granola bars.”
 of 5 bubbles B1339DFmichaelt, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are not well insulated from each other, so if quietness is important, be sure to ask for a room with no one on either side of you!”
 of 5 bubbles MBRECED, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5