We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

759 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 736: English reviews
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Did not get room service for 3 days and when we did they did a loosy job. Trash in room under bed from previous guest. Reported to manager , seem to have excuses , gave us sheets to change our own bed

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N8579JHdianel
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. We have addressed this with our housekeeping team. We appreciate your feedback and hop that you will give us another chance if you visit the area again. - Best Western Hotels & Resorts

Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Unexpected overnight stay! I couldn't ask for more. Friendly staff, clean room, decent breakfast. Did I mention the fresh air, quiet peaceful sleep that rural NH has to offer. Wonderful! P.S chocolate chip cookies

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ingram D
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Ingram D, It means a lot to us that you’ve taken the time to share the many positive features of your most recent stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. We hope to see you again soon, to give you another wonderful nights' sleep.

Hannibal, Wisconsin
Reviewed 29 December 2016

I only stayed a single night but I liked the room and the accommodation. Very nice breakfast in the morning. A restaurant is within walking distance. It has multiple elevators and a pool/ exercise area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank o7oBaseMetal
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear o7oBaseMetal, Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your...

Bartlett, New Hampshire
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Convenient location terrible customer service from the night manager arguing and rolling her eyes while trying to check in. Perhaps a bad day for her but very unprofessional to experience. Clean and otherwise fine.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarahsE4965FX
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear sarahsE4965FX, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our customer service . We appreciate your rating...

Lisbon, NH
Reviewed 21 December 2016

I had canceled my trip to Manchester but my wife insisted that I re-schedule and she would accompany me. We made reservations at the Best Western Plus because it was located next to my meeting place. We were greeted by Audrey, a most pleasant person who made us feel most welcome and demonstrated that she cared about her guests -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank snussnus
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear snussnus, We are overjoyed to discover the positive impression we made with our service and hospitality. I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank...

skowhegan, United States
Reviewed 12 December 2016

great place for conference. Staff and accommodations were great. Able to enter/exit easily. Staff helpful in finding places to eat. nights were very quite and room comfortable.Parking lot was slippery during snow storm but quickly cleaned up.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulpS9949PO
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us so glad our location worked well for the conference you were attending. And thank you for sharing how well the parking lot was taken care of after the snowfall. Great to hear the staff were friendly and helpful and you enjoyed a comfy stay. Thank yo...

Brevard, North Carolina
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Hotel is Close to Manchester airport but you do not hear the plains taking off! It is well away from the highway and the busy part of South Willow St. yet you have Easy access to restaurants, shopping and Rte 93. We had a great stay and would definitely stay again!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel J
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Daniel J, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! We are also happy to hear that you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your vacation and we thank...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Charged me more money to change the dates I originally had, and had to get a different room that I didn't want I originally had a king bed one night for 87$ to change the dates they booked me a two queen bed room for $130.00... unfortunately it was non-refundable so I couldn't do a thing about it!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V4278CEashleyc
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear V4278CEashleyc, Thank you for reporting this incident you had in the hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We hope you will forgive this error and the service that did not meet your expectations and that you will someday return to see how we have grown through guest feedback.

Dawson Springs, KY
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Stayed for 4 nights while visiting relatives. Great value! Best nights' sleep we've ever had in a hotel. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were perfect. Given a goodie bag when we arrived and fresh cookies by the desk every evening. The breakfast was ample with lots of selections. Also a choice of 2 newspapers on weekdays. The...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N8092TVjeffreys
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear N8092TVjeffreys, Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. It is so rewarding to learn of your five star experience at our hotel! We always aim to give you the...

Portsmouth, United States
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Bed sheets could have been softer, but weren't bad overall. Very clean and nice looking building. The free internet was pretty fast and the room was very clean upon arrival.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 573justyns
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear 573justyns, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Your five star review means a lot to us, and we thank you...

170 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (129)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
6.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
2.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
2.5 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
6.9 km away
Radisson Hotel Manchester
Radisson Hotel Manchester
#4 of 16 in Manchester
1,147 reviews
2.5 km away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Address: 13500 South Willow Street, Manchester, NH 03103
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Price Range: $123 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conf. Ctr Hotel Manchester
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn And Conf. Ctr
Best Western Manchester
Manchester Best Western
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Manchester
#3 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#4 Business Hotel in Manchester
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There isn't much in the way of views but I found our first floor room roomy and quite quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles snussnus, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher the floor the quieter (Not very loud anyway though)”
 of 5 bubbles AJ85, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Be sure to ask for accessible showers if you need them. They were happy to accommodate our friends' need.”
 of 5 bubbles bartletth2016, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room on 3rd floor was spacious, comfortable and close to elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles deborahi643, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The rooms are relatively the same size, so one bed affords you the most moving room.”
 of 5 bubbles Ricka1950, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5