We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewscourtyard marriottolive gardenfront deskroom was cleannew hampshirelobby areahotel managementbusiness travelnight's sleephot tubking roomhighly recommend this hotelhockey tournamentfirst floormanchester boston regional airportstayed here for one nightmini fridge
Stayed here for a quick overnight while visiting the New England area. Hotel very close to many restaurants and shopping mall.
The room was cozy and had great bedding. Front desk staff was also great and I would stay again!
My only complaint was that...More
After a dangerous experience at the TownePlace Suites down the street from this Courtyard propery, Jessika at the front desk (Courtyard) took us in immediately and also called the TownePlace Suites to negotiate a "no fee" escape from the TownePlace Suites. Both Jessika and her...More
We checked in last night. We made the reservation months ago. As soon as we walked in room (118) the HVAC unit was so loud it was clear we couldn't sleep in the room...and we aren't light sleepers. The front desk told us there were...More
Thank Paul D
Response from Troy B, General Manager at Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional AirportResponded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your concerns regarding your recent stay with us at the Courtyard in Manchester, NH. I am not sure why the front desk used the term "in that class" when inquiring about a room move, we were however sold out throughout the...More
Stayed here for a week for work hotel was very clean staff very nice. There was a miscommunication with check in it the front desk was very accommodating.Location was just off interstate and everything was centrally located.
The staff was wonderful when we had to change rooms because of noise in the room above us and next door. The location and price worked for us over Christmas. Only complaint is sound proofing. Otherwise clean and very friendly staff at the desk and...More
Response from Colwen_MGMT | Property representative |
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for offering valuable feedback. We apologize for the misinformation and have removed the amenity on TripAdvisor. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and... More
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for offering valuable feedback. We apologize for the misinformation and have removed the amenity on TripAdvisor. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your help.
Jonathan Newton, GM