We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Mountain Club On Loon

    90 Loon Mountain Rd, Lincoln, NH 03251-4303
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 131*
    View Deal
    Traveller (200)
    Room & Suite (118)
    Pool & Beach (58)
    Overview
    • Excellent47%
    • Very good27%
    • Average13%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “black diamond” (36 reviews)
    “gondola ride” (20 reviews)
    “spa services” (8 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Spa
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Ski-In / Ski-Out
    Private Balcony
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Mountain Club On Loon
    Hotel deals
    Deals (1)
    27 Aug.28 Aug.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Room
      USD 131
      View Deal
    • Standard Room
      USD 131
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 1
    White Mountain Motel and Cottages
    8 reviews
    #16 of 20 hotels in Lincoln
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
    413 reviews
    #6 of 20 hotels in Lincoln
     
    The Kancamagus Lodge
    434 reviews
    #5 of 20 hotels in Lincoln
     
    Mt. Coolidge Motel
    595 reviews
    #2 of 20 hotels in Lincoln
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (524)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages
    There are newer reviews for Mountain Club On Loon
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 517 reviews

    Reviewed 27 May 2017

    We had a very nice three days, with service fantastic. Breakfast was amazing the first day and a surprise that it wasn't the buffet, like we have had in the past. The omelet and French toast were delicious. Our meal at nite, Delmonico steak and...More

    Thank rthibault105
    Response from MCOL-GM, General Manager at Mountain Club On LoonResponded 9 June 2017

    Thank you so much for staying with us at The Mountain Club on Loon. We are always honored to serve you. Thank you for taking time and writing a review. Greatly appreciate your comments on the food and remedies that were taken, just sorry it...More

    Reviewed 23 May 2017

    Hotel room was NOT comfortable for sleeping: Very loud air conditioner!! We also dealt with the noise from the neighboring air conditioner which sat on what was supposed to be our balcony. With both running imagine a lawn tractor sound in your hotel room while...More

    3  Thank Mark A
    Response from MCOL-GM, General Manager at Mountain Club On LoonResponded 9 June 2017

    Thank you for visiting us. Sorry we did such a poor job. We are much better than you experienced.

    Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

    Love the suites here for family of 4. 2 bedrooms with King, 2 Murphy beds, kitchen and balcony. Excellent customer service and delicious food from the Black Diamond pub. Enjoying our last day at the pool and outdoor Jacuzzi. Thank you Loon for the great...More

    Thank Cathleen B
    Response from MCOL-GM, General Manager at Mountain Club On LoonResponded 9 June 2017

    Thank you for visiting us The Mountain Club on Loon. Thank you for taking time and writing a review. So glad to read you enjoyed your time with us and hope we can serve you and your again in the future. Please let us know...More

    Reviewed 17 May 2017

    We were upgraded to a suite. Very nice and clean. Pool, game room, hot tub. It was off season so we didn't know until we arrived that the in house restaurants were closed. Very close to the town of Lincoln its self and right on...More

    Thank cyndie54
    Response from MCOL-GM, General Manager at Mountain Club On LoonResponded 9 June 2017

    Thank you for visiting us at The Mountain Club on Loon, especially in early May. Sorry, the food and beverage operations were closed to clean and paint. So thankful you enjoyed your time with us and took time to write a review. Please let us...More

    Reviewed 14 April 2017

    The Mountain Club was a great choice for a true ski-in ski-out weekend. Our room overlooking the slopes had the perfect view. Service was excellent, especially the front desk. Amenities galore if you wanted to be indoors! For us the hot tub inside or out...More

    1  Thank 551tiger
    Response from MCOL-GM, General Manager at Mountain Club On LoonResponded 9 June 2017

    Thank you for visiting us at The Mountain Club on Loon. So happy to read your review and learn that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope you will consider The Mountain Club on Loon next time you decide to travel to The White...More

    White Mountain Motel and Cottages
    8 reviews
    #16 of 20 hotels in Lincoln
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
    413 reviews
    #6 of 20 hotels in Lincoln
     
    The Kancamagus Lodge
    434 reviews
    #5 of 20 hotels in Lincoln
     
    Mt. Coolidge Motel
    595 reviews
    #2 of 20 hotels in Lincoln
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersBronze level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 110 - USD 110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Green Hotel in Lincoln
    • #3 Top resorts Hotel in Lincoln
    • #6 Family Hotel in Lincoln
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 234
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Orbitz so you can book your Mountain Club On Loon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Hampshire >
    • White Mountains >
    • Lincoln
    • Also Known As
    • Mountain Club On Loon Hotel Lincoln ,
    • Mountain Hotel On Loon ,
    • Mountain Hotel Lincoln ,
    • Mountain Club Loon ,
    • Mountain Club On Loon Lincoln, NH - White Mountains
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (200)
    Room & Suite (118)
    Pool & Beach (58)
    Dining (48)
    Hotel & Grounds (233)
    Family and Play Areas (6)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
    413 reviews
    4.58 km away
     
    Mt. Coolidge Motel
    595 reviews
    4.79 km away
     
    The Kancamagus Lodge
    434 reviews
    2.66 km away
     
    White Mountain Motel and Cottages
    8 reviews
    4.86 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Gypsy Cafe
    881 reviews
    3.77 km away
    Black Mtn. Burger Co.
    760 reviews
    2.71 km away
    Flapjack's Pancake House
    655 reviews
    3.55 km away
    Common Man
    1,177 reviews
    2.65 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Ice Castles
    282 reviews
    4.58 km away
    Cascade Falls
    24 reviews
    5.56 km away
    Flume Gorge
    1,199 reviews
    6.20 km away
    Fadden's General Store
    23 reviews
    5.56 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Christine L
    3 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Cathleen B | Reviewed this property |
    No, just the top floor As I recall.
    0
    Votes
    Lindsay L
    25 November 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Mike S | Property representative |
    Hello Lindsay, Thank you for your question. Take out orders from our Pub menu are available, but room service is not being offered. We found that because our lodging includes kitchens, guests requested take out service... More
    1
    Vote
    SueAlton_Maine
    15 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Mike S | Property representative |
    We're sorry, but we can only welcome Service Dogs, as defined by the ADA. Please call us at 1-800-229-7829 if you would like the number of regional pet services. Thank you
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "If you do not like REALLY FIRM beds, request that you area not put in a room with Murphy beds"
    Read review
    "10th floor has the restaurant, pool, bar at one end and rooms on the other"
    Read review
    "all our wedding guests were very happy with their rooms"
    Read review
    "quiet floor since we weren't located near pool (8th floor). Easy access to indoor parking and to gondola..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing