We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook

    33 Brookline Road, On the Kancamagus Highway, Lincoln, NH 03251
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
     5 people are viewing this hotel
    USD 143*
    USD 143*
    USD 143*
    Traveller (197)
    Room & Suite (223)
    Pool & Beach (35)
    Overview
    • Excellent58%
    • Very good33%
    • Average7%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 143
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 143
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 143
      View Deal
    View all 13 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (838)
    There are newer reviews for InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    91 - 95 of 833 reviews

    Reviewed 27 June 2017

    Overall great stay. We were luckily allowed to check in a little early. 4pm check in is kind of late. Also the 10 AM checkout time is a little early. They were right at our door at 10AM for cleaning which. Besides that the room...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank jonW8962SM
    Response from JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard BrookResponded 29 June 2017

    jonW8962SM - Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Pollard is a large resort with large units so it takes quite a while to clean all the units. When the resort is sold out it is really tough on...More

    Reviewed 26 June 2017

    overall the room was ok. the bathroom was the nicest part. the decor in other rooms was out dated the bed was uncomfortable and could have had nicer linens and pillows. the air didn't work well. good distance to brew fest and alot of retaurants.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Linda P
    Response from JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard BrookResponded 29 June 2017

    Linda- We are sorry that you were disappointed in your room. We are refurbishing each area of the resort...but it is a work in progress. Glad that you enjoyed the BrewFest...it is always a lot of tun.

    Reviewed 26 June 2017

    We were traveling with our children and grandchildren. We found the rooms wonderful spacious and well appointed. We loved the pool and found the staff very helpful and friendly. My kids are already talking about our next visit!

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank govikingsgo
    Response from JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard BrookResponded 29 June 2017

    govikingsgo - Thank you. Exactly what we love to hear. Families making memories together. We are so glad they include Pollard Brook.

    Reviewed 24 June 2017

    Relaxing, woodsy get away with streams, brooks and the beautiful and scenic Kancamagus Highway. There was a variety of places to eat and the option of cooking in the fully equipped kitchen. Private master bedroom with 2 additional bedrooms.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank John O
    Response from JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard BrookResponded 26 June 2017

    John - It is a lovely area, so glad to hear that you explored it! Let us know your favorite trails and spots...other guests love tips! Please come again and try one of Cassie's tours...you'll be glad you did!

    Reviewed 22 June 2017

    Great location, lots to do and see. Accommodated our need for no stairs. Maintenance personnel not familiar with Mitsubishi AC questions. Easy access and responsive front desk. Housekeeping made sure we were provided with any needs.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1  Thank mlanpher
    Response from JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard BrookResponded 23 June 2017

    mlanpher - We are glad that you enjoyed Pollard. Will make a note about the AC knowledge. (We do get new seasonal team members.) And we love it when our guests love Lincoln too. Please come again.

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
    437 reviews
    #5 of 20 hotels in Lincoln
     
    The Kancamagus Lodge
    450 reviews
    #6 of 20 hotels in Lincoln
     
    Mt. Coolidge Motel
    620 reviews
    #1 of 20 hotels in Lincoln
     
    Indian Head Resort
    1,158 reviews
    #7 of 20 hotels in Lincoln
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Outdoor pool
    • Spa
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 123 - USD 321 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Top resorts Hotel in Lincoln
    • #3 Family Hotel in Lincoln
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 133
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Hampshire >
    • White Mountains >
    • Lincoln
    • Also Known As
    • Innseason Resort Pollard Brook Hotel Lincoln ,
    • Innseason Hotel Lincoln ,
    • Innseason Hotel Pollard Brook ,
    • InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook Lincoln, NH - White Mountains
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (197)
    Room & Suite (223)
    Pool & Beach (35)
    Dining (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (155)
    Bathroom (19)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    Indian Head Resort
    1,158 reviews
    4.25 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
    437 reviews
    2.54 km away
     
    Mt. Coolidge Motel
    620 reviews
    2.88 km away
     
    The Kancamagus Lodge
    450 reviews
    .56 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Black Mtn. Burger Co.
    823 reviews
    .57 km away
    Flapjack's Pancake House
    684 reviews
    1.46 km away
    Common Man
    1,226 reviews
    .46 km away
    Gordi's Fish & Steak House
    828 reviews
    .63 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Ice Castles
    285 reviews
    2.48 km away
    Cascade Falls
    30 reviews
    3.44 km away
    Fadden's General Store
    30 reviews
    3.57 km away
    Whales Tale Waterpark
    279 reviews
    3.39 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Holly S
    3 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from JoyceV_InnSeason | Property representative |
    Sorry - just saw this question. Both pools are heated.
    0
    Votes
    Sarah W
    17 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from JoyceV_InnSeason | Property representative |
    I love it that our guests and owners answered before I did! And they are correct. Most guests have no problem using the laundry room.
    0
    Votes
    Ellen M
    30 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from JoyceV_InnSeason | Property representative |
    Wow. We rarely get this kind of question.I will check with someone at the resort about Manchester Airport. I do know that a lot of people love it because it is so much smaller than Boston. It might depend on what you want to... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "All rooms have good views. Loved the rushing brook next to our room."
    Read review
    "It would be nice to have extra chairs (even folding would do) on the balcony."
    Read review
    "The unit was hot as air conditioner in bedroom cooled only the bedroom."
    Read review
    "Ask if the building your unit will be in has an elevator."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing