We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard Hanover Lebanon

Save
Share
10 Morgan Dr, Lebanon, NH 03766-1409
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
USD 205
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
USD 205
View deal
Expedia.comUSD 205
Travelocity
CourtyardUSD 205
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (30)
Videos (1)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 29/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
Updated 29/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 8 hotels in Lebanon
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
The new state-of-the-art lobby at Courtyard Hanover Lebanon provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. This Hanover NH hotel features our new lobby with inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard™. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.™which provides guests with healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. This hotel near downtown Hanover is also conveniently located across from Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center. We offer complimentary shuttle service, a well equipped fitness center, indoor pool and whirlpool. A 24-hour business center and boarding pass printing service is also available. Your stay at Courtyard Hanover Lebanon is sure to be more comfortable, more productive and more enjoyable than ever before!
Read more
Room & Suite (30)30
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
286Reviews3Q+A53Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 127
  • 104
  • 34
  • 10
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Julie F wrote a review Feb 2021
8 contributions4 helpful votes
Stayed for one night at Courtyard Hanover Lebanon. The property and room were nicer than I expected, the room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. I felt very safe in this hotel as far as COVID precautions go. Unfortunately the heater in our room was extremely loud. It would kick on and rattle and run very loudly, turn off for a while and then repeat. By the time I noticed it was very late and we’d already settled in and my child was sleeping. It woke me up all night. I let the gentleman at the front desk know when we checked out in hopes of saving the next guest. He was very apologetic, but unfortunately apologies didn’t help with my lost night of sleep.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Ty Kulick, General Manager at Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
Responded 8 Feb 2021
Hello julesf817, I am so sorry you had a restless nights sleep due to the heating unit. We greatly appreciate you bringing this to our attention. The room will not be used until the heater is replaced. Please accept my sincere apologies. Again, thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, Ty Kulick
Read more
Lamplighter01 wrote a review Oct 2020
Rutherfordton, North Carolina74 contributions39 helpful votes
My son in law reserved five rooms for out of town family who were attending a family funeral. I called the Courtyard and "claimed" one of the rooms. Two days later I received an e-mail from the Courtyard saying my reservation had been cancelled. I immediately called he Courtyard and asked why? but they did not know. I asked the the reservation be reinstated and that they send me a confirmation. They sent a confirmation but the information was incorrect. I called again asking that the information be corrected, credit card, Bon Voy number, etc. They said they would correct it and send a confirmation. No confirmation received. The following day I called again and spoke to a gentleman who said "I can see your reservation and everything is OK" I asked for a conformation be e-mailed. It was not. Upon arrival at the Courtyard I was told there was no reservation and the the hotel was booked and no rooms available. That didn't go over too well and the supervisor "Gail" was called in who somehow found us a room. Supposedly from the block of five. Others in our group arriving for the funeral experienced similar problems. I received an e-mail from Elizabeth Cole, listed as the hotel manager asking for an evaluation of our stay which I responded to. I received a response from Mr. Kulick saying Ms. Cole was no longer at the Court Yard and he was now the General manager and he would look into the situation when "Gail" returned from vacation. That is the last I have heard of the problem. My latest e-mail has not been responded to.I would not plan to stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Double check your reservations they seem to be terribly disorganized.
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
David L wrote a review Oct 2020
North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina179 contributions50 helpful votes
Here for several days for family functions. Granted this was during covid but that is no excuse for the laxity at this hotel. Not even close to par with a Hampton inn. It is twice the price and has poor service. Their excuse is all due to covid. They told us they do not clean your room unless you have been there for 7 days and no fresh linens till then. Several weeks ago spent several days in a Hampton Inn and room was cleaned daily and received fresh linens. I grant you it was in a different state but I can not imagine the cleaning and regulations are that much different from state to state as they both required full time use of face masks when not in your private residence.. This hotel also has to be in contest for the worlds smallest bar of soap. May be ok for a one night stay but not 3 or more.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Travis928 wrote a review Oct 2020
Whitesville, Kentucky138 contributions96 helpful votes
The hotel seemed short staffed. There was one lady working the front desk. It was hard to catch her when she wasn’t on the phone or else helping someone else. The rooms didn’t seem to be the cleanest. We found several hairs in the bathroom upon our arrival. There are no places to eat around this hotel. It was about a 10 minute drive to the area with all the restaurants. The on-site bistro is closed due to the covid I believe. No hot breakfast options. They offer you a granola bar and muffin. We opted to pass on that.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Ty Kulick, General Manager at Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
Responded 8 Oct 2020
Dear Travis928, Thank you for staying at the Courtyard Hanover Lebanon and for providing your honest feedback. We are very sorry your recent stay did not meet your expectations. Cleanliness is of the highest priority right now and I thank you for letting us know we fell short with your room. We will address this issue with the appropriate staff members to ensure better performance in the future. COVID has presented many unexpected challenges including some staffing hurdles and trying to provide Food and Beverages options while following guidelines set forth by the CDC, state and local officials, and Marriott. We hope this unprecedented time passes soon and be will be able to get back to business as usual; or something close. Thank you again for choosing the Courtyard Hanover Lebanon. We hope you will visit us again in better times. Best Regards, Ty Kulick
Read more
Dutch Brother wrote a review Sep 2020
Boston, Massachusetts444 contributions367 helpful votes
At least with Marriott you can usually get what you expect. The rooms are clean and well designed and equipped. The beds are comfortable. Even the sofa bed is not bad for a child, a bit small and the mattress is a bit thin for an adult. The desk has a good ergo chair. The TV is good size with a wide range of channels. There is a good size mini-fridge and a microwave. There are night stands on each side of the bed, with a good reading lamp. The closet is good size. The bathroom is fine, with a good shower/tub, hot water and good showerhead pressure. The towels are thick and soft. The bistro is closed, but they have free grab and go breakfast items. Service is okay, not very friendly. It's hard to tell how much of this is due to COVID-19. Times are hard for a lot of people. The price was fine given the quality. It's a good location with lots of parking, good access to both downtown Hanover and I-89.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
USD 162 - USD 282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
courtyard hanover lebanon hotel lebanon, courtyard lebanon, lebanon marriott, lebanon courtyard
LOCATION
United StatesNew HampshireLebanon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
124
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
Which popular attractions are close to Courtyard Hanover Lebanon?
Nearby attractions include Montshire Museum of Science (4.7 km), King Arthur Baking Company (5.2 km), and Dartmouth College (4.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Courtyard Hanover Lebanon?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Courtyard Hanover Lebanon?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Courtyard Hanover Lebanon?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Courtyard Hanover Lebanon?
Conveniently located restaurants include Elixir Restaurant, Murphy's On The Green, and Lou's Restaurant and Bakery.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Courtyard Hanover Lebanon?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Courtyard Hanover Lebanon have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Courtyard Hanover Lebanon offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Courtyard Hanover Lebanon?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Courtyard Hanover Lebanon offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Is Courtyard Hanover Lebanon accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.