We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover

Show Prices
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn Lebanon\/Hanover
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

341 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 336: English reviews
Bennington, Vermont
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O6435IMpattys
Burlington, Vermont
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heidikaric
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Williston, Vermont
Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean, friendly staff and spacious rooms but decor is dated and not in very good repair. Poor insulation in ceiling because we could hear the upstairs guest stomping around. The granite counter top in the bathroom was cracked and held together with duct tape, part of the front was missing. Due to the condition of the room I feel it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rlpanda
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Dear rlpanda, Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter to...

Reading
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at the Days Inn for the weekend. It was for a quick getaway, and to visit with our son who is in the army NG in Lebanon. The hotel is on a main thoroughfare, easily seen from road. The overall building/rooms is in need of repair and updating. However, the service (front desk) was excellent. Andrew was so...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank trio103
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Dear trio103, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. Your comments on how we can further improve upon the guest experience are also very helpful to us. We hope to see you again and that you'll finally be truly impressed with our improvements.

Maine
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank PThib
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

New York City, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A_tired_father
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Cobleskill
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Opening the door to our room-Wow the room is huge! The heat is blasting. Clean. Dated colors in the hallways and rooms. Worn carpeting. Hard mattress. Great free breakfast. Change the main entrance way to the front desk. It was hard to tell which door was the main door.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank katrex
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Dear katrex, Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter to...

Rutland, Vermont
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

TOP QUALITY! Pleasant,Friendly,Efficient Staff,Adept Housekeepers,Superb Cleanliness, Comfortable Rooms,Deleltable Breakfast Buffet,Pet Friendly, Hospital Discount,Unsurpassed Motel for Travelers!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank larryhQ4518WG
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Dear larryhQ4518WG, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Your five star review means a lot to us, and we thank you...

Morrisville, VT
Reviewed 7 December 2016

I had to stay here 3 nights while my husband was in the hospital. It was clean, everyone was friendly, wifi was great for streaming movies. Coffeeee was always full and the rest of the breakfast looked good. I would stay here again, it was so easy to get to the hospital and back. It wasn't the Ritz but I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie F
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Dear Debbie F, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We are glad...

North Stratford, New Hampshire
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O8681AXdouglasg
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
2.3 km away
Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
2.0 km away
Element Hanover-Lebanon
6.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
Hotel Coolidge
Hotel Coolidge
#4 of 8 in White River Junction
242 reviews
6.5 km away
Fireside Inn & Suites
Fireside Inn & Suites
#3 of 7 in Lebanon
338 reviews
2.8 km away
Residence Inn Hanover Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover

Address: 135 Route 120, Lebanon, NH 03766
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Price Range: $99 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover Hotel Lebanon
Lebanon Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay elswhere”
 of 5 bubbles joym288, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“There are no good rooms!!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles SlipKnot49, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Second floor rooms will not have anyone walking on your ceiling. There are no adjoining rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles Traveling_JenRI, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with king size beds are huge.”
 of 5 bubbles 279carolynh, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
“First floor towards the back is quiet and has easy access to the lobby and breakfast.”
  • Closet, safe, Fridge in room. Again, note the wear on the wall.
  • View of the room from near the bed. (Comfy King-sized bed!)
  • Desk in room. Note the wear on chair.
 of 5 bubbles raym345, 21 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay