We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover

CancelonUSD 114*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 147*
USD 114*
Great Deal
USD 146*
USD 147*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Lebanon\/Hanover
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

361 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 355: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover
 Click to rate
St. Martins, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertcQ7231GT
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

North Attleboro, Massachusetts
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Everyone here has been SO nice. I made a last minute reservation when my mother was admitted to DHMC. Jen was fabulous as I booked my room ( they off a hospital rate!!) and check in was a breeze. I stayed 6 nights, and need to come back again. Jen took care of it all for me even arranging it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jnjsmon
About Hotel's Favourite Review
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Dear jnjsmon, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. I am excited to...

London, UK
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Everything is a bit old and in need of some care and attention. The room itself was a nice size and the bed was good with clean linen and towels, but the overall impression was that it needed a revamp. One example is I got there and checked in fine, tried the internet and it wasn't working. Reception said it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank businessfamilyLondon
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Dear businessfamilyLondon, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are addressing the issues that you indicated in an effort to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so...

Manasquan, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I paid just over $100, which is about the cheapest you get in the area. If you don't mind creaky floors, dated fixtures and furnishings, a few small holes in the stained curtains, zero decoration, but a comfortable, clean bed, quiet night, functional everything, and the all-important free breakfast, grab a room here. I would stay again, as long as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AFamilyAdventurer
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Dear AFamilyAdventurer, We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations in a reasonable cost. Your comments on how we can further improve upon the guest experience are also very helpful to us. We would love to have...

Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

typical of Days Inn everywhere, they are so nice when they are new and such a great value. But after a few years, maintenance appears to be minimal and the substandard cleaning takes its toll.This one is tolerable and in the Dartmouth area a reasonable price. I would stay again if the better hotels were in the over $150 price...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eclecticquilter
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Dear eclecticquilter, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much more...

Gloucester, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A family member had a medical emergency and this was convenient to the hospital and they allow dogs. The carpet in the room was stained, there was a very sloppy paint job, and the bathroom sink/counter was in need of repair as it looked as if it was going to fall off the wall. The bathroom needs a total redo...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cydney04106
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Dear cydney04106, We are sorry to hear that your stay & experience was unpleasant. We do our very best to ensure our rooms & equipment are thoroughly cleaned and maintained. Thank you for bringing this misstep to our attention, as it helps us to improve. We hope you will give us another chance should you return to the area.

Ludlow, ma
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The location was convenient for our purpose. .staff was friendly. .room spacious, ,the carpeting however had multiple, large stains..bathroom sink was not very clean but all and all it was ok..bed was comfortable. .and heating system operational ..will definitely stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JANKA45
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Dear JANKA45, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We also appreciate your feedback regarding the bathroom sink as this will help us to continue to improve upon the guest experience....

Bedford, New Hampshire
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 777betho
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Kennebunkport, Maine
Reviewed 3 April 2017

We stayed at this hotel because it was on the list that Dartmouth Medical Center had given us. First of all, there is no elevator to the second floor ( which we prefer because of the noise and HEAVY footsteps), and very thin walls. The furniture is dirty and the upholstered chairs are falling apart with cording sticking out! The...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank thomaswB2724NU
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

Dear thomaswB2724NU, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Your concerns regarding the level of cleanliness and outdated condition of the facility will be addressed accordingly. Allow me to apologize for any...

Rutland, Vermont
Reviewed 3 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Queenmaple
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover, responded to this review

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
2.4 km away
Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
6.5 km away
Fireside Inn & Suites
Fireside Inn & Suites
#3 of 7 in Lebanon
345 reviews
2.1 km away
Element Hanover-Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
7.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 8 in White River Junction
176 reviews
7.7 km away
Hampton Inn White River Junction
Hampton Inn White River Junction
#1 of 8 in White River Junction
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover

Address: 135 State Route 120, Lebanon, NH 03766-1491
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Price Range: $113 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover Hotel Lebanon
Lebanon Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay elswhere”
joym288, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“There are no good rooms!!!!!”
SlipKnot49, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Second floor rooms will not have anyone walking on your ceiling. There are no adjoining rooms.”
Traveling_JenRI, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with king size beds are huge.”
279carolynh, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
“First floor towards the back is quiet and has easy access to the lobby and breakfast.”
  • Closet, safe, Fridge in room. Again, note the wear on the wall.
  • View of the room from near the bed. (Comfy King-sized bed!)
  • Desk in room. Note the wear on chair.
raym345, 21 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
USD 114* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 146
Booking.comUSD 147
Hotwire.comUSD 146
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates