We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Hanover Lebanon

Save
Share
35 Labombard Rd, Lebanon, NH 03766-1457
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
ZenHotels.com
USD 223
View deal
Booking.com
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (38)
Room & Suite (51)
Videos (1)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 27/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hilton Garden Inn Hanover Lebanon
Updated 27/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 8 hotels in Lebanon
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Be near it all when you stay at Hilton Garden Inn Hanover Lebanon.Our rooms and amenities will make you feel at home. Enjoy delicious American favorites in the casual restaurant and bar, and grab drinks and snacks anytime from our Pavilion Pantry®. The fitness center and our indoor pool is a great way to unwind after a busy day. Boardrooms and conference rooms available.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Indoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
161Reviews3Q+A11Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 117
  • 26
  • 6
  • 6
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Christina wrote a review 4 Apr
Muscotah, Kansas1 contribution
Easter weekend we planned to snag spoonbill & trout fish at Bennett when all the cabins we looked at were either booked or required 2-3day reservations we stubbled on Holiday Inn in Lebanon. The hotel lobby was clean & inviting. The lady at the desk was helpful letting us know breakfast was from 6-9am. Went to the room very clean checked the beds as I always do. Very clean as well. Shower had shampoo, conditioner body was dispenser so if you forget to pack anything they have it. My son forgot a toothbrush he asked the desk and he was given one complimentary. Breakfast was great a nice employee served us as the buffet isn't available. She got us whatever we needed with a smile. It was the full buffet but you cant serve yourself. Biscuits gravy, potatoes, cinnamon rolls the works. All in all great service, beds comfy & clean, great water pressure and accommodations. We Would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
KSull179559272 wrote a review 1 Apr
Portsmouth, New Hampshire1 contribution
Bad service, dirty room. BLOOD on the sheets, bad customer service to resolve. Sock left in the room, and no really nice local accommodations. Closest nice place is Dartmouth campus, which was nice. Would not come back.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: March 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Cindy Marksberry, Marketing at Hilton Garden Inn Hanover Lebanon
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Guest, So very sorry you did not have the best stay. We try to make every stay the very best, we let you down and so sorry you were disappointed,. Sincerely, The Customer Service Team
Read more
familytravelersweare wrote a review Mar 2021
Mount Sinai, New York12 contributions1 helpful vote
The lobby was big and airy and beautiful, but during pandemic we couldn’t really spend time there. We got the deluxe room with two queen beds, and it was very spacious, very clean, quiet and comfortable. Our group was my husband and I, and two grown children, and we were very comfortable. The staff was lovely. They were very eager to please, very polite. Great location, great parking. We will definitely be staying here again. Easy on and off highway, minutes to Hanover. Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
agnitfom2000 wrote a review Mar 2021
Glastonbury, Connecticut248 contributions92 helpful votes
I stayed here one night to do real estate business in the Lebanon area. I arrived fairly late but was well received and recognized as an Honors member. I was given an excellent room. It had a comfortable bed and nice bathroom. The room had a fridge, microwave, and nice coffee service. Everything was extremely clean. COVID precautions were well carried out. Social distancing was properly marked. The pool was open but only one group at a time could use it, which is good. The door seals for the clean rooms were an issue. You could use them to tell which rooms in the hotel were occupied at a glance. From a security perspective, that's a really bad idea and needs a rethink. Hilton Garden Inns normally have a really good restaurant for all meals during the day. I'm glad I got my dinner at Pizza Chef before arrival because the restaurant was closed due to COVID. They did serve a carry-away breakfast, but don't count on the restaurant for dinner until things return to normal.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Cindy Marksberry, Marketing at Hilton Garden Inn Hanover Lebanon
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star rating and all the great details in your review. We really appreciate your input and understand some of the best suggestions come from our guests, we thank you for taking the time to help us be better. Sincerely, The Customer Service Team Hilton Garden Inn Lebanon
Read more
steven wrote a review Nov 2020
Oak Ridge, Tennessee1 contribution
Normally it's the southern states that get the term hospitality right, but this time the night clerk Abby set the bar to a new level! She was extremely helpful and her personality added to the great experience. I will be staying with this Hilton property in the future and hope that the other Hilton properties will select clerk's of the same caliber as Abby. That live up to the Hilton promise, and reach for the goal to make our stay better and brighter. Thank you Abby for exceeding that expectation!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Cynthia Marksberry, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Hanover Lebanon
Responded 25 Nov 2020
Dear Steve, Thank you for the 5 star rating and great review. Your comments are so appreciated and we thank you for choosing us. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hilton Garden Inn, Lebanon
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
USD 158 - USD 268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNew HampshireLebanon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Garden Inn Hanover Lebanon
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Garden Inn Hanover Lebanon?
Nearby attractions include Montshire Museum of Science (7.1 km), King Arthur Baking Company (7.7 km), and Dartmouth College (6.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Garden Inn Hanover Lebanon?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Garden Inn Hanover Lebanon?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Garden Inn Hanover Lebanon?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Garden Inn Hanover Lebanon?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Garden Inn Hanover Lebanon?
Conveniently located restaurants include Elixir Restaurant, Murphy's On The Green, and Lou's Restaurant and Bakery.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Garden Inn Hanover Lebanon?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Garden Inn Hanover Lebanon?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Garden Inn Hanover Lebanon offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Is Hilton Garden Inn Hanover Lebanon accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.