We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Days Inn Dover

    481 Central Ave, Dover, NH 03820-3410
    +1 800-329-1992
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29 Oct. 30 Oct.
    Savings alert: 17% below average rate

    The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 122/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 101*USD 158*
    View Deal
    Traveller (13)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent28%
    • Very good35%
    • Average20%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “room was clean” (22 reviews)
    “no elevator” (4 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Days Inn Dover
    Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 101
      View Deal
    • View details
      USD 101
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 102
      View Deal
    View all 41 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (594)
    There are newer reviews for Days Inn Dover
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    131 - 135 of 591 reviews

    Reviewed 15 August 2016

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    Thank Kelley T
    Response from DoverDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn DoverResponded 27 August 2016

    More

    Reviewed 9 August 2016

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    Thank Jeannine M
    Response from DoverDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn DoverResponded 11 August 2016

    More

    Reviewed 7 August 2016

    The folks here really made us feel at home, from when we called to find out about dog-friendly accommodations to making the reservation to greeting us when we arrived. The room was small but spotlessly-clean and included a fridge. The breakfast was significantly better than...More

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    1  Thank Beth L
    Response from DoverDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn DoverResponded 11 August 2016

    Hello Beth We would like to thank you for taking time out on reviewing our hotel. We really appreciate about your comment for our staff who helped you finding nice restaurant. We hope you enjoyed a lot staying here and our continental breakfast. We would...More

    Reviewed 3 August 2016

    This hotel is.Centrally located in downtown Dover. It is an older hotel but well maintained and clean. Beds are comfortable and slept good. There is an indoor pool and a gazebo outside where smoking is allowed away from from rooms. A big plus. Free breakfast...More

    2  Thank traveler538
    Response from DoverDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn DoverResponded 11 August 2016

    Thank you for taking time to review us. We really appreciate that you enjoyed our continental breakfast and other amenities. We would like to see you again! hope you have great time ahead.

    Reviewed 31 July 2016

    We were here on an emergency last minute trip. They were fast and accommodating. My only complaint~ keep the pool open later! That is all :)More

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    1  Thank Samantha G
    Response from DoverDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn DoverResponded 11 August 2016

    Hello Samantha Thank you so much for taking time to review us! We really appreciate that you liked our customer service. I apologize for your little inconvenience for pool hours. Actually, as per our policy we close the pool at 9pm. We hope to see...More

    The Anchorage Inn - Rochester
    77 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Rochester
     
    Hampton Inn Portsmouth Central
    800 reviews
    #7 of 17 hotels in Portsmouth
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Portsmouth Downtown
    941 reviews
    #2 of 17 hotels in Portsmouth
     
    Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel & Suites
    791 reviews
    #9 of 17 hotels in Portsmouth
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 91 - USD 191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 63
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Dover reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Hampshire >
    • Dover
    • Also Known As
    • Dover Days Inn Durham
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (13)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (11)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    The Anchorage Inn - Rochester
    77 reviews
    12.81 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Portsmouth Downtown
    941 reviews
    16.24 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Portsmouth Central
    800 reviews
    13.86 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel & Suites
    791 reviews
    15.94 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Christopher's Third Street Grille
    194 reviews
    .09 km away
    Quick To Go
    28 reviews
    .27 km away
    Blue Latitudes
    106 reviews
    .17 km away
    Oriental Delight
    94 reviews
    .18 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Children's Museum of New Hampshire
    140 reviews
    .42 km away
    Hilltop Fun Center
    10 reviews
    4.79 km away
    Hamilton House
    47 reviews
    4.97 km away
    North Country Hard Cider
    12 reviews
    6.15 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    823darleneo
    11 August 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Days I | Property representative |
    We are opened twenty-four hours a day. Please make reservations early as we are almost full for Friday.
    0
    Votes
    Barbara D
    5 March 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Days I | Property representative |
    Please just make a request on your reservation or you can telephone the hotel directly at 603-742-0400 to make reservation. There is a $10.00 fee per day for your beautiful dog!
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Try not to stay by the pool if you do not like foot traffic near your window."
    Read review
    "We stayed in a suite with a kitchen. It was not near the other rooms and was very quiet."
    Read review
    "Room are very clean, could use a little upgrading"
    Read review
    "Try to get the Rooms by the pool in the winter. You don't have to go outside when your wet."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing