We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

819 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 701: English reviews
Ridgecrest, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Spacious, clean, comfortable room. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast. Pretty good onsite restaurant. Good little town to stay in between Las Vegas and Death Valley. My only issue is that I like a firmer bed, but that's just me.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruth C
Manado, Indonesia
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was here for my integration back to business after a great vacation. Breakfast is fine rooms look new, the internet is awful- 2.9 for download/ .36 upload... we have called everyday and they do tweak it so it is a tad better-

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ManadoJeremy
Orem, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a great stay at the Best Western in Pahrump. The staff was very accommodating. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good. Beds were decent. They provide a sack lunch option for people going to Front Sight. And will have it waiting at the front desk early in the morning. Great prices for the rooms. Great stay,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amy H
rlewallen, Manager at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the best western we hope to see you again very soon! If you have any Questions please give our team a call at 775-727-5100 have a Blessed Day

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is my 2nd time to stay here. Last time was 2 years ago. Checkin was easy. Breakfast is typical for BW. Rooms are comfortable and clean. I was surprised we had a fridge and an iron. Not surprised we had a hair dryer but all of the other hotels we stayed at in NV did NOT have one. So...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HTownReviewer
rlewallen, Owner at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the best western we hope to see you again very soon! If you have any Questions please give our team a call at 775-727-5100 have a Blessed Day

London
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is a typical Best Western and we arrived on our 5th night touring on bikes. Rooms are spacious with Tea and Coffee making facilities, fridge and microwave. Bedroom has been updated but the bathrooms look original. Good nights sleep, rooms quiet and beds comfortable. Free wifi and there is an outside pool. Helpful staff and walkable to a few...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Y2CLL
rlewallen, Manager at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the best western we hope to see you again very soon! If you have any Questions please give our team a call at 775-727-5100 have a Blessed Day

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

From the moment we called to make sure our request were added to the reservation (since the website is the pits since they changed it) Chelsea was wonderful. She also checked us in and placed us in an area of the hotel that met our needs. The area is also very nice for Golf at Mountain Falls and dinner at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DAVID W
rlewallen, Manager at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the best western we hope to see you again very soon! If you have any Questions please give our team a call at 775-727-5100 have a Blessed Day

Medina, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here with my wife and family on our way to Death Valley. We booked the hotel way ahead of time and the staff was super nice as we had packages shipped to this hotel as it was the first of many stops along our vacation journey. The grounds were nice and the bar was entertaining with bowling and many...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wolffpack14
rlewallen, Manager at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the best western we hope to see you again very soon! If you have any Questions please give our team a call at 775-727-5100 have a Blessed Day

Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stop for one night here as it was near death valley check in was quick and friendly welcome, got a room that we could park bike out side when we open door it more like a flat they was a area with 2 settee and TV then a full kitchen area with everything in then a large bedroom with very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael C
rlewallen, Manager at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the best western we hope to see you again very soon! If you have any Questions please give our team a call at 775-727-5100 have a Blessed Day

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room remodeled from 2015 and look great. Septic tank smell throughout property all gone. Excellent front desk and restaurant (including breakfast) staff service still outstanding. Wifi works consistently now. My third stay in three years. New Holiday Inn Express now open down the road, but for twice the price.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark M
Quartz Hill, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is an excellent motel to stay at if you do not want a smoke-filled casino in the lobby. Good quantity for the breakfast. Nice sports bar/restaurant. Good value. Landscape is very well maintained. Rooms are large and clean. Great water pressure for the shower too! Love this place.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Evelyn C
rlewallen, Manager at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the best western we hope to see you again very soon! If you have any Questions please give our team a call at 775-727-5100 have a Blessed Day

113 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (73)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pahrump
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pahrump
0.9 km away
Pahrump Nugget Hotel and Gambling Hall
0.3 km away
Saddle West Hotel, Casino and RV Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Preferred RV Resort
Preferred RV Resort
#4 of 5 in Pahrump
12 reviews
10.4 km away
K7 Bed and Breakfast
K7 Bed and Breakfast
#1 of 1 in Pahrump
76 reviews
36.7 km away
Shoshone Inn
Shoshone Inn
#1 of 1 in Shoshone
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis

Address: 1101 S Highway 160, Pahrump, NV 89048-4700 (Formerly Days Inn)
Region: United States > Nevada > Pahrump
Price Range: $145 - $239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Pahrump Station Hotel Pahrump
Pahrump Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Alta Loma, California
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Call the hotel directly to set up your reservation discount if you are attending Front Sight.”
 of 5 bubbles Callmechuck, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pick a ground floor room if you have a problem with stairs as some areas have no elevators”
 of 5 bubbles rodk230, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all rooms have easy access to lobby/bar/dining/casino.”
 of 5 bubbles Y7439CHtimm, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“try to book elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles pupsla, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room well away from the main road, and upstairs.”
 of 5 bubbles Nick969, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay