We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Arizona Charlie\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

258 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 238: English reviews
United States
Reviewed 8 November 2016

I traveled to Las Vegas for SEMA stayed Saturday and Sunday night at Arizona Charlie's, I booked online before reading any reviews. After I read several reviews I became very apprehensive about my stay, was sure I had set myself up for a stay at the local "roach motel". Upon arrival I had a little problem with finding the front...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank alfred_wire
Jamie S, Digital Brand Specialist at Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Alfred_wire. Thank you for choosing the Arizona Charlie’s Boulder. We are thrilled to see that your stay was above of your expectation. We strive to provide our guests a convenient stay, and we are glad that we were able to provide a comfortable stay for you. Thank you for your positive feedback, and we look forward to your next...

glasgow
Reviewed 3 November 2016

i go to vegas 3 or 4 times a year and always stay at hotels which do not charge a resort fee . stayed at arizonas on the 6th sept for 8 days ,found it great value .Breakfast buffet for $6 and evening buffet for $10 .Its about 35 minutes from Fremont st and the buses are 24/7 .They also...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pat1888Glasgow
Jamie S, Digital Brand Specialist at Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Hello pat1888Glasgow. Thank you for choosing Arizona Charlie’s Boulder. We are thrilled to see that you had a great stay. Convenient stay with an affordable price is our priority, and we are glad that our location and variety of restaurants were enjoyable during your stay. We appreciate your stay, and we will see you again.

Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel gave me not what I reserved on Expedia. It was suppose to be a sweet. Then front desk didn't answer the phone. Had to repair in line and front desk service was unacceptable. No manager in duty at 5:31pm.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Todd O
Hayward, Wisconsin
Reviewed 26 October 2016

We had a King Suite for two nights and were happy to leave when our prepaid reservation ended. The room we stayed in was barely adequate, The sofa (in a non-smoking room) had two holes burned in the seat cushions. The toilet basin would leak into the commode causing the basin to be refilled every 20 minutes all night long....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DonByle
San Diego
Reviewed 25 October 2016

I've stayed and many Vegas hotels over the years. If you want a comfortable, clean room at a good price, Arizona Charlie's is hard to beat! Clean, fresh smelling room. Very safe with lots of roaming bicycle security to keep away the Boulder Highway riff-raff. Good shower with plenty of hot water. Comfortable bed and pillows. Great cleaning staff. Be...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank dhoag123
Jamie S, Digital Brand Specialist at Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Hello dhoag123. Thank you for choosing the Arizona Charlie’s Boulder. We are thrilled to see this delightful review. We strive to provide a comfortable stay without breaking the bank for our guests, and we are glad that you enjoyed every aspect of our property. We appreciate your business and we will see you again.

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed for one night on the way back from Utah. The room wasnt super clean. The Casino smelled just smoke no matter when you walked. We walked up to our room on the 3rd was scary. It was like the walk way might fall. I wont stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Savannab013
Westminster, Ca
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Exactly what the title said, especially for weekend travel, it's a great deal. This hotel/casino is for budget conscious travelers. It's not on the Strip or downtown Vegas. Check in/out is a little slow. The room is fine. A/C unit works, Bed and pillows are good, etc. Plenty of parking. Steak in the special $4.99 steak and eggs is very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jvu4
Jamie S, Digital Brand Specialist at Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Jvu4. Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable and convenient stay here at Arizona Charlie’s Boulder. We appreciate your stay and we will see you again.

Apple Valley, California
Reviewed 13 October 2016

it's a place for budget travelers. The carpets were a little dirty but you can't beat the price if you just want a place to sleep. The bed was ok, not great. Although we didn't use it, the pool looked nice. You can get breakfast in the cafe for 3.99 and the buffet for dinner is 9 or 10 dollars...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bettinabudget
Jamie S, Digital Brand Specialist at Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Bettinabudget. Thank you for your review. We strive to make Arizona Charlie’s Boulder a comfortable experience without breaking the bank. We are glad that you had a convenient stay. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

This is the dirtest room...carpet was so stained and dirty we kept on flip flops. "Deluxe Suite" furniture was ripped. No other accomodations available due to weekend events in Vegas. Really sad because with an update it could come up to a 2 star. Believe the other poor reviews! If you come to Vegas and don't want to pay $100...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Judy H
Jamie S, Digital Brand Specialist at Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. We will work hard to keep up with the cleanliness within our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience, we hope you to try us again in short future.

Largo, Florida
Reviewed 25 September 2016

This is a positive review because I doubled my money over the weekend. Nice spacious casino with a wide variety of machines. Limited table games; 1 craps table; 1 BJ table, you get the idea. Restaurants provide decent meals. I liked my ruben sandwich which is a featured item at the sourdough cafe. Rooms are OK but quiet. During the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DIZIEHOLLINA
Jamie S, Digital Brand Specialist at Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review for us. We are glad that you enjoyed our casino and Sourdough café. We will be waiting for your next visit. Thank you for choosing Arizona Charlie's.

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Arizona Charlie's Decatur
#181 of 264 in Las Vegas
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
Siena Suites
#151 of 264 in Las Vegas
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Casino and Gambling
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Mission-style All-Suite Hotel with Mediterranean decor, located near convention center & The Strip. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel

Address: 4575 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89121
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Price Range: $48 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 300
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arizona Charlie`s Boulder Hotel Las Vegas
Arizona Charlies Boulder Hotel
Arizona Charlies Boulder Las Vegas
Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Style:
#75 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Trenary, Michigan
17 days ago
5 months ago
5 months ago
Duluth, Minnesota

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“suites near front of the hotel, some areas are very secluded and not in a good way”
 of 5 bubbles kjirstenf2017, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Book a room on the opposite side from Boulder Highway. I prefer top floor, but got a 2nd floor room which was quiet enough.”
 of 5 bubbles RandallP636, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Make sure you do NOT get a room next to the elevator. The walls are paper thin and you will hear every guest coming to their rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles AnnetteSteele, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in building 5 which is closeset to the casino and was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 640margaretj, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“try to get upstairs building 6”
 of 5 bubbles alfred_wire, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5