We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,449 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,296: English reviews
Pahrump, Nevada
Reviewed 19 April 2013

We stayed at Terrible's again recently. The rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable and set up very well. All of the Hotel and casino staff made us feel welcome and important. The employees are friendly and courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. We will be back. The location is convenient to the airport. We felt safe and comfortable wherever we went on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MARIL B
Terribles_Hotel, General Manager at Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino, responded to this review

Dear MARIL B., Thank you for your review and for your business. We are happy to have met your expectations, and we will let our staff know of your comments. We hope to see you again soon. Best, David Nolan

CA
Reviewed 17 April 2013

Since I was just looking for a place to sleep and shower, I gave Terrible's a shot and was not expecting much... however, it was still worse than expected. It's an older hotel/casino, that was outdated, dirty and reeked of cigarette smoke everywhere. The smoke stench was expected near the casino, however the smell of the room (although there are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jasncheryl
Terribles_Hotel, General Manager at Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino, responded to this review

Dear jasncheryl, Thank you for your review. We are addressing the ventilation issue and hope you will provide us with an opportunity to serve you in the future. Best, David Nolan

Washington
Reviewed 16 April 2013

We stayed on the first floor in a tower room with a patio. This was awesome as we were a group of four women and it made it feel really spacious. Had breakfast on the patio in our PJ's!! The bathroom was great although we had to ask for more towels, which we promptly got. The TV was huge and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vwkar
Terribles_Hotel, General Manager at Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino, responded to this review

Dear vwkar, Thank you for your feedback. It’s always great to hear from our guests about their visit. We hope to see you again soon. Best, David Nolan

Saskatchewan
Reviewed 15 April 2013

We spent one night at Terrible's when catching a flight out the next morning. We did not want to spend time in the casino as it is old and smokey. The room was okay, however this is not the type of accomodation that we usually stay at. The pool was dirty with leaves from the wind the last two days...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank glad25
Terribles_Hotel, General Manager at Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino, responded to this review

Dear glad25, Thank you for your review. Since your visit we have rebranded the hotel and now we are Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino. This name change has brough about new renovations including most of our hotel rooms, a Corona Cantina and a new sports bar. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best, David Nolan

Boulder
Reviewed 15 April 2013

If we'd just done those things on our recent first stay at Terribles, I'd be giving it a surprising 4 out of 5 green dots. Our fourth-floor "Tower" room (the six-story bank of rooms along Flamingo) facing the courtyard pool was nice, kind of spacious and clean -- and included a large flat-screen TV. Even though Terribles is right in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HungryHikerBoulder
Terribles_Hotel, General Manager at Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino, responded to this review

Dear HungryHikerBoulder, Thank you for your review. Since your visit we have rebranded the hotel and now we are Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino. This name change has brough about new renovations including most of our hotel rooms, a Corona Cantina and a new sports bar. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best, David Nolan

Las Vegas
Reviewed 15 April 2013

one mile from strip, beautiful pool area, rooms are very large and very comfortable. the maids and front desk personal are very pleasant and helpful. room are very clean and the dining is very good and very cheap.

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger B
Terribles_Hotel, General Manager at Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino, responded to this review

Dear Roger B., Thank you for your review and for your business. We are happy to have met your expectations and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best, David Nolan

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 9 April 2013

+ the room was newly redone with a 42in flat screen,(Rio still has tube TV's, boo!) + the price could not be beat + front desk was fast and nice(usually at this price point, indifferance is the norm) + Location, close to the airport, happy hours at nice places (P.F.Changs, Morton's, Bahama Breeze, accross the street) - the smell of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fancysky
Terribles_Hotel, General Manager at Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino, responded to this review

Dear fancysky, Thank you for your review. We hope that you will visit us again. Best, David Nolan

Bullhead City, Arizona
Reviewed 9 April 2013

Room was really nice. Tower room overlooking pool. Late night buffet really cheap but selection limited. Easy bus ride to strip. Excellent shuttle service to airport. Checked in a bit earlier than the 3:00PM check in time but had no problem getting into room. Casino was fun & they had bingo, which I love, but unfortunately missed the session. Front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank turtlehead13
Terribles_Hotel, General Manager at Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino, responded to this review

Dear turtlehead13 , Thank you for your review. we are glad that you found the shuttle service helpful. We hope to see you again soon. Best, David Nolan

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 6 April 2013

Having travelled around the world to more than 300 casino resorts, we can say without a doubt that Terrible's lives up to its name. While on the casino floor, we found that casino management does not like winners and displays their opinion of winners with such disdain and frustration that they turn red with anger. It reminded us of the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank thepepperman
Silver_Sevens, Public Relations Manager at Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino, responded to this review

Dear thepepperman, I am truly sorry for the experience you had while visiting our property. That is not the service we strive to provide. We are here to cheer you on when you win and make you feel like part of the family. I hope you will give us another shot so you can experience our Genuine Service at it's...

Reviewed 6 April 2013

We booked our room through expedia and arrived at about 9 pm we chilled in our room for a few, ate, and were going to relax. I looked out the window and realized the entire frame is broken. We went tothe front desk and the entire hotel is booked solid so they cannot move us. We demanded our money back...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank courtymarie
Terribles_Hotel, General Manager at Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino, responded to this review

Dear courtymarie, Thank you for your review. We have addressed the issues you mentioned and hope you will reconsider and visit us again. Best, David Nolan

389 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (229)
Viewed
Room/Suite (66)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (87)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (153)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (23)
Viewed
Jacuzzi (4)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)
Viewed
Tower Room (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
#127 of 264 in Las Vegas
1,266 reviews
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
#128 of 264 in Las Vegas
237 reviews
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#41 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
#67 of 264 in Las Vegas
482 reviews
The Strip
Circus Circus Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
S7 Buffet
S7 Buffet
Cuisines: American
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located just three blocks off the Strip and only two miles from McCarran International Airport, Silver Sevens is only minutes away from world-class golfing and shopping. Even better, Silver Sevens offers free shuttle service to and from McCarran Airport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino

Address: 4100 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Formerly Terrible's Hotel & Casino)
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Price Range: $46 - $1,847 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino 3*
Number of rooms: 327
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Terrible`s Hotel Las Vegas
Terrible`s Hotel And Casino
Terribles Hotel Casino
Terribles Hotel Las Vegas
Terribles Las Vegas
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
Hotel Style:
#26 Best Value Hotel in Las Vegas
#59 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Handy just to walk the mile to the strip rather than worry about car parking. Very handy to the airport”
 of 5 bubbles HUGS64, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“try to get a pool view room and not tower.”
 of 5 bubbles erselbst, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“pool view is a must”
 of 5 bubbles KevinLeahy, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Pass unless you can't find a place at a buss stop ! Or park bench .”
 of 5 bubbles 957rayg, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I didn't care where I was located. Rooms closer to the casino are loud.”
 of 5 bubbles juliettepb, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay