We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn North Platte

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn North Platte
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

356 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn North Platte
See the most recent reviews
Showing 355: English reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Traveling through and needed a place to crash for the night, my parents, brother, dog and I. All adults. I checked online and it said $65 for 2 queens. I didn't book online because we were paying for the room with cash. We get to the hotel and it's $104. They wouldn't honor the online pricing. The room walls were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kylie R
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Thanks for taking time for a review we apologize about that but $ 65 is one bed one person price not all people and pet feel is extra so sub total plus tax then guest agree and sign it also bed is new one check tag company make in 2016 we don't know what type bed they want ? We...

Sioux City, Iowa
Reviewed 27 December 2016

The room lacked everything from outdated fixtures, poor internet, and an old box television with very minimal channels, the beds were uncomfortable. Thank god it was only a 1 night stay

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N6437BDtimothyb
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Thanks for taking your best time for us we apologize about that but beds is new one check manufacturer date and also we didn't know wich fixtures was old most of fixtures are new one any way but we are sorry about that

Boulder, Colorado
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 357marlyst
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 386randallw
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Scottsbluff
Reviewed 3 December 2016

Check in was fast and speedy however the room was dirty there was black stuff on walls in all rooms including the bathroom and the bed looked liked someone had slept in it plus had stains on the comforters. You cold see outside from under the door to the room. Hot tub doesn't work properly and pool only 3 ft...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dustinab
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Thanks for write a review for us we apologize for unconcern but The room was smoking so sometime previous costumer mashup room but in future your stay we special take care we are sorry about that

Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewed 29 November 2016

The rooms were not as pristine as in the photos online. The best way for me to sum up the rooms was dingy. The repairs were laughable, like our toilet seat not even being screwed on and the drain to the shower was one glued on top of the other (don't ask me how or why). There was a small...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara R
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Thanks for taking your best time for us to write reviews we apologize about that but that room was checkouts after month so may be possible to riches problem but we emigigate action about and take care and we are sorry again about that but in future your stay we hope no any issue thanks

Overland Park, Kansas
Reviewed 24 October 2016

more than i expected. i particularly enjoyed the spa and pool. one clerk had difficulty in understanding my request about a delivery to my room.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank johntX4018ZM
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your best time for us we try to better service in your future stay also we try best Coustmer service appiaciate for your business thanks

Orange, California
Reviewed 19 October 2016

We were doing a cross country trip, stopped here and it was good for one night and day. Did our laundry,had a good nights sleep. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. There is a nice lake next door and before leaving we had a nice jog around it. All in all a non luxury but satisfactory stop.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bsebastian
bobby899, Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time for us we glad to hear your nice words for us we try to better service in future we appiaciate for your business thanks

Monroe, Wisconsin
Reviewed 19 October 2016

We stayed her while in town visiting family and if we would have been able to find another hotel that had a room the size we needed we would have left. The exterior of the building needs a lot of work and updating. We arrived early evening and had to wait almost 10 minutes just to be helped at check...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank natashas196
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Thanks for taking your time for us we renovated most of parts of our property interior and exterior but we don't know where was our mistake in renovation but we try to chaing some thing and try to better service in future we are sorry for unconcern thanks

Schaumburg
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Days Inn was a nice place to stay. Location was good and the rooms quiet and clean. Enjoyed our stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy R
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Thanks for taking your time for us we try to better service in your next stay thanks again

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Platte hotels
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 18 in North Platte
229 reviews
1.8 km away
Howard Johnson Inn - North Platte
3.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Platte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn North Platte
Hampton Inn North Platte
#1 of 18 in North Platte
596 reviews
1.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#14 of 18 in North Platte
252 reviews
0.7 km away
Oak Tree Inn North Platte
Oak Tree Inn North Platte
#11 of 18 in North Platte
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn North Platte

Address: 3102 S Jeffers St, North Platte, NE 69101-6800
Region: United States > Nebraska > North Platte
Price Range: $92 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn North Platte 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelsClick, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Days Inn North Platte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
North Platte Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn North Platte staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
7 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn North Platte staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This isn't a typical Days Inn. If you are skiddish, don't go there.”
 of 5 bubbles sndygrl, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles Nebraskaguurl, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“They have rooms with direct outside exits, a bonus if you like that sort of thing.”
 of 5 bubbles 158jerryw, 10 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the back away from the lobby/breakfast area are very quielt.”
 of 5 bubbles DanM455, 17 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Convenient to I80 but did not hear any noise.”
 of 5 bubbles althea109, 20 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5