We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

C-3 Hotel

Hotels.comUSD 89*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
C-3 Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

12 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for C-3 Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 12: English reviews
Chickasha, Oklahoma
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Easy to get to, great layout. Coffee was great, staff was very nice and helpful. Did not get into the pretty pool but will next time. I walked around and looked at the pretty art work, Over all I would give two thumbs up, inside and out

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Ltirishred
David S, Owner at C-3 Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 10 July 2016

Clean comfortable and connected. Bathtub drain is clogged and it is clear that they did not clean the tub after the remodel. I was ankle deep in dirty water during my shower. Sheets are the worst--- rough and uncomfortable. I could not connect to front desk because all phones not working. And for this experience I paid $150 per night....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzi H
David S, Owner at C-3 Hotel, responded to this review

Suzi H. Thank you for your feedback about your recent visit to our hotel. As you mentioned it was our opening weekend. We apologize for the drain issue you incurred in your room. We were unaware of the issue prior to putting the room in as clean and ready to rent. We apologize for the inconvenience. The issue was fixed...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hastings
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 10 in Hastings
75 reviews
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Hastings
1.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 10 in Hastings
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Hastings Express Inn
Hastings Express Inn
#9 of 10 in Hastings
24 reviews
32.2 km away
Best Western Plus Grand Island Inn & Suites
35.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grand Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
C3 Hotel is a concept hotel. The 3 c's stand for Connected, Clean, and Comfortable. We offer guest 500Meg of Fiber internet access to connect virtually any device. Our state of the art wireless system allows guests to stream video, text, share, and download whatever they want. We offer convenience outlets on our desk and nightstands to charge devices without having to search for a plug. Our DirecTV Residential Experience offers over 100 channels, 50+ in HD including 18 premium HBO and Cinemax channels. These can be viewed on our LED HDTV's. Double rooms feature a 43", Kings have 48" and suites have 55" smart TV's. We have two business center computers that allow access at the hotel to print a document or look something up if you don't have a computer with you. We offer free local and domestic long distance. Our newly appointed guest rooms offer clean and comfortable upgraded bedding and linens, plenty of light, desks for getting work completed while on the road with comfortable ergo chairs, microwaves and refrigerators, irons and boards, hair dryers, additional seating where room allows, LED alarm clocks with usb charging ports and the ability to hook up your device to play music. We have an activity center in the hotel that features an indoor heated pool and Hot tub. We have a yard chess board, giant Jenga, competition ping pong table, corn hole and a giant connect four game to keep the kids 9big and small) occupied. Our Precor fitness center features treadmill, elliptical, rower, and recumbent bike in addition to Kettle bells, and dumbells and workout bench. We offer a complimentary continental breakfast for a quick granola bar and piece of fruit or a sit down for cereal, bagels, muffins, hot selections, and more. We have plenty of free parking for any size vehicle and are 100% non smoking. We are pet friendly so bring your pal with you when travelling. We have a conference center and offer meeting rooms for groups to 300 people. ... more   less 

Additional Information about C-3 Hotel

Address: 2205 Osborne Drive East, Hastings, NE 68901-2633 (Formerly Hastings Hotel & Convention Center)
Region: United States > Nebraska > Hastings
Price Range: $107 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — C-3 Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your C-3 Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel And Convention Center
Quality Inn Hastings
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from C-3 Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check to see if the room is right by the pool as noise might be an issue at times.”
MarshaW899, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Great remodel, and location”
inspectrdad, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Our room by the pool was convenient for the kids, but we also noisy at times.”
686bruceg, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
3 of 3
Hotels.com
USD 89* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 89
TravelocityUSD 89
Booking.comUSD 90
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates