We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

C-3 Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Management photos
C-3 Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

7 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 7: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This motel as ? recently been redone, but it appears that there we a lot of shortcuts taken in the project. Everything looks to be freshly painted. The tub in our bathroom was not new nor was it very clean and the peep hole in the door had a Kleenex stuffed in it?? Overall I would say it is an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deb D
David S, Owner at C-3 Hotel, responded to this review

Deb, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Unfortunately it appears we did not meet up to your expectations. You are correct the bath tub enclosures were not replaced during the renovation. We opted to spend our renovation dollars in all new linens, comfortable beds, the largest flatscreen TVs in the market, super fast internet, new refrigerators,...

Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

I can't say enough about the service received from the C3 hotel last weekend. From the front desk all the way to Elizabeth, the Director of Sales and Marketing. To be fair I must go well before Saturday. Elizabeth was a tremendous help on helping plan and coordinate so many different things associated with my daughter's wedding and reception.. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FutureParadox
David S, Owner at C-3 Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with others. We are so glad to have been able to accommodate your group. We know how important these life changing events can be and we try to make them as smooth as possible as we know you have many other things on your mind. We hope to see you...

Lancaster, California
Reviewed 24 September 2016

For us old timers, I remember this hotel when it was a HOLIDOME. Well today it may not be a HOLIDOME but the owners should be proud of what they have done by remodeling this hotel, the indoor pool and play area are great for families with kids or like me a out of towner with lots of family and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank inspectrdad
David S, Owner at C-3 Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to share your comments online. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We tried to make it a great place for travelers to unwind, have some fun, work, relax or sleep. There are not a lot of places where groups can get together and visit and the kids can play and have fun. We are glad...

Broomfield, Colorado
Reviewed 22 August 2016

This was a nice experience. Beds were really comfortable. People who worked there were friendly and helpful. We had a great time in the pool and were pleased with our stay. The only down side was that I was looking forward to using the hot tub after a long day of driving, but the motor wasn't working so no relaxing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lagreen707
David S, Owner at C-3 Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review about your experience. As a newly opened hotel with a new concept it helps to have guests leave reviews with their experience. We work hard to insure that the hotel is something that our guests enjoy and has more value than our competitors. We apologize for the...

Redstone, Colorado
Reviewed 16 August 2016

We had a family group in 4 rooms. The rooms are newly remodeled and the staff wee incredibly attentive and helpful. It was the perfect place for us to stay to have space for our family to be together and a lot for the kids to be entertained.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce G
David S, Owner at C-3 Hotel, responded to this review

Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. As a new hotel it definitely helps to have feedback that others can view. We sincerely appreciate it. We put a lot of thought into the activity area hoping to make it something that guests could enjoy while visiting our area. Hope to see you again soon!

Chickasha, Oklahoma
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Easy to get to, great layout. Coffee was great, staff was very nice and helpful. Did not get into the pretty pool but will next time. I walked around and looked at the pretty art work, Over all I would give two thumbs up, inside and out

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Ltirishred
David S, Owner at C-3 Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 10 July 2016

Clean comfortable and connected. Bathtub drain is clogged and it is clear that they did not clean the tub after the remodel. I was ankle deep in dirty water during my shower. Sheets are the worst--- rough and uncomfortable. I could not connect to front desk because all phones not working. And for this experience I paid $150 per night....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzi H
David S, Owner at C-3 Hotel, responded to this review

Suzi H. Thank you for your feedback about your recent visit to our hotel. As you mentioned it was our opening weekend. We apologize for the drain issue you incurred in your room. We were unaware of the issue prior to putting the room in as clean and ready to rent. We apologize for the inconvenience. The issue was fixed...

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hastings
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Hastings
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 10 in Hastings
70 reviews
1.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 10 in Hastings
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Hastings Express Inn
Hastings Express Inn
#9 of 10 in Hastings
24 reviews
32.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Grand Island Inn & Suites
0.2 km away
Super 8 Hastings
Super 8 Hastings
#4 of 10 in Hastings
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
C3 Hotel is a concept hotel. The 3 c's stand for Connected, Clean, and Comfortable. We offer guest 500Meg of Fiber internet access to connect virtually any device. Our state of the art wireless system allows guests to stream video, text, share, and download whatever they want. We offer convenience outlets on our desk and nightstands to charge devices without having to search for a plug. Our DirecTV Residential Experience offers over 100 channels, 50+ in HD including 18 premium HBO and Cinemax channels. These can be viewed on our LED HDTV's. Double rooms feature a 43", Kings have 48" and suites have 55" smart TV's. We have two business center computers that allow access at the hotel to print a document or look something up if you don't have a computer with you. We offer free local and domestic long distance. Our newly appointed guest rooms offer clean and comfortable upgraded bedding and linens, plenty of light, desks for getting work completed while on the road with comfortable ergo chairs, microwaves and refrigerators, irons and boards, hair dryers, additional seating where room allows, LED alarm clocks with usb charging ports and the ability to hook up your device to play music. We have an activity center in the hotel that features an indoor heated pool and Hot tub. We have a yard chess board, giant Jenga, competition ping pong table, corn hole and a giant connect four game to keep the kids 9big and small) occupied. Our Precor fitness center features treadmill, elliptical, rower, and recumbent bike in addition to Kettle bells, and dumbells and workout bench. We offer a complimentary continental breakfast for a quick granola bar and piece of fruit or a sit down for cereal, bagels, muffins, hot selections, and more. We have plenty of free parking for any size vehicle and are 100% non smoking. We are pet friendly so bring your pal with you when travelling. We have a conference center and offer meeting rooms for groups to 300 people. ... more   less 

Additional Information about C-3 Hotel

Address: 2205 Osborne Dr E, Hastings, NE 68901-2633 (Formerly Hastings Hotel & Convention Center)
Region: United States > Nebraska > Hastings
Price Range: $94 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — C-3 Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your C-3 Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel And Convention Center
Quality Inn Hastings
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from C-3 Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great remodel, and location”
 of 5 bubbles inspectrdad, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Our room by the pool was convenient for the kids, but we also noisy at times.”
 of 5 bubbles 686bruceg, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
2 of 2
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay