We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Broken Spur Motel

Save
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (7)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good35%
  • Average3%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Broken Spur Motel
Special Offer: 🍴FREE WiFi & BREAKFAST☕
Offers from Broken Spur Motel
Special Offer: 🍴FREE WiFi & BREAKFAST☕
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
15
10
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
15
10
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall townstayed herewithin walking distanceroom was cleanforksratesmilessleeplobbyyellowstone
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018

I have stayed here in the past in the summer time and returned herei for Spring fishing on the way to fish and on the way back. The rooms are very neat and clean with all the amenities than you need. I have stayed at...More

Thank netrip13
Response from Avis R, Owner at Broken Spur MotelResponded 12 May 2018

Thank you for your kind review about the Broken Spur Motel. We look forward to your continued business, Thank you again.

Reviewed 3 December 2017

Very nice clean and well appointed Motel. Had a very rest-full night sleep and enjoyed the free family style breakfast setting. Great coffee, great people and great rooms. This Motel is very nicely situated just off down town so it is very easy to walk...More

Thank Michael S
Response from Avis R, Manager at Broken Spur MotelResponded 14 February 2018

Thank you for your great review, and we look forward to your return visit

Reviewed 14 October 2017

We were looking for something close to Yellowstone's North entrance. All the places we stopped at around the north entrance were overpriced by a large margin. I would suggest that you stay before you get to the area around Yellowstone. They have rates that start...More

Thank Judy C
Response from Avis R, Manager at Broken Spur MotelResponded 14 February 2018

Thank you for your review.

Reviewed 13 September 2017

The motel was relatively clean, but dated. The breakfast was lean, make your own toast and no coffee. The only reason I am giving a poor review is because my boyfriend and I returned with strange bites. Luckily, we didn't bring the culprit home with...More

Thank Stephanie R
Response from Avis R, Owner at Broken Spur MotelResponded 15 September 2017

I am so sorry you had a bad experience. We have never made toast for any of our guests as it is a continental breakfast, and complimented with your room for free. We ALWAYS have coffee. We fill two pump pots and continue to make...More

Reviewed 17 August 2017

Well run, friendly and clean. Close to Yellowstone, so the price was a bit higher than what it ordinarily would command. Clean room and bath. Older but nicely remodeled. Delicious breakfast and fresh coffee.

Thank Redvette69
Response from Avis R, Manager at Broken Spur MotelResponded 14 February 2018

Thank you for your review. Hope to see you again.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Three Forks
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (7)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Broken Spur Motel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"I enjoyed the ground floor #20"
Read review
"We stayed on the ground floor."
Read review
"Book your room directly at brokenspurmotel.com"
Read review
"Kitchenette is located right on the highway, so park your car in front of the sliding glass door for privacy."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing