We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Country Inn

Save
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good31%
  • Average13%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
48
29
13
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
48
29
13
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanrestaurant next doorno issuesyogurtold friendscontinental breakfaststayed one nightstay there againpleasant stayroad tripmtcoffeemotelmontanaamenitiespillowsfireplace
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Receptionist at front desk is cooking her dinner with her boyfriend outside my front window and entry door to motel..they could do this in the back of the motel out of site of customers.. never be back here again

Thank troy b
Response from Casey F, Guest Relations Manager at The Country InnResponded 2 weeks ago

I'm sorry this incident made your stay so unpleasant. That was very unprofessional of our staff member and it has been addressed. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.

Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Clean room, good shower. Thin ceiling, heard upper neighbor walk around during the night. Simple breakfast, but fresh fruit and bottles of water available. Friendly at front desk. Good restaurant next door. Price could be a bit lower, that's wat I scored 'average' in stead...More

Thank earthwanderers
Response from Casey F, Public Relations Manager at The Country InnResponded 3 May 2018

I understand where you are coming from. You have a right to be satisfied with every aspect of your stay with us. You deserve good value for your money. We always hope that our 24 hour breakfast bar, complimentary bottled water and other amenities provide...More

Reviewed 4 April 2018

This used to be a 1990's Super 8 and it is much better taken care of now. My room and the hotel were spotless and clean, with good linens and pillows. Staff are very friendly. There is a field behind where you can walk your...More

Thank ITravelMontana
Response from Casey F, Public Relations Manager at The Country InnResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm extremely pleased you enjoyed our hotel as well as the location. We definitely welcome your furry friends to stay with us, too! Thanks again!

Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was very friendly and fun to be around. The rooms were a little old and dated but they are working on remodeling. The breakfast wasn't huge but it worked for me. There are restaurants located either next door...More

1  Thank Billy V
Response from Casey F, Public Relations Manager at The Country InnResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for the review! I'm happy you enjoyed your time with us and that our staff made your stay excellent. We are indeed remodeling the hotel and hope one day you'll stay with us again and see the fruits of our hard work! Again,...More

A TripAdvisor Member
154
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed for a couple days for work in Libby. I have stayed twice and both times have been pleasant. Staff eye very friendly and very accommodating to any requests. Room fridge didn't work, they had me in a new room in a couple minutes. Wheat...More

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Casey F, Public Relations Manager at The Country InnResponded 26 February 2018

Thank you so much for your review! I'm extremely pleased you enjoyed your multiple stays and happy our staff went above and beyond the expectations. We welcome you back any time!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Libby
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
USD 92 - USD 105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
USD 92 - USD 105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
kpower0667
17 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Casey F | Property representative |
We do allow pets. It's a $10 charge for the first 2 pets, and $5 for each additional pet. These charges are on a per night basis. Call with any other questions.
1
Vote
akbubba
21 May 2015|
Answer
Response from Jannelle C | Property representative |
We only offer monthly rates during the winter months. I would suggest reaching out to some of the other smaller motels or apartments as they may be able to assist you.
0
Votes
jericho620
16 March 2015|
Answer
Response from Jannelle C | Property representative |
Hello, please call the hotel directly to discuss the reason for the question. This is information not needed for reserving rooms generally, need to understand reason for question.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I had a room in the back to it was quiet. The hotel is on the main road but set back a bit."
Read review
"they do allow pets so perhaps request room away from same if this is an issue"
Read review
"They're all the same so not really a tip."
Read review
"No elevator to second floor."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing